Peak Moments Photography Reviews

6 | Chagrin Falls, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Peak Moments Photography

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laurel · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David and Dale were GREAT additions to our big day. They spent a lot of time with us, taking the photos that we wanted and finding new, unique places at our venue to take some great shots. We got lucky and had a rainbow at our wedding, and they were incredibly accommodating and flexible to take some impromptu pictures with us outside under the rainbow. They also got some great shots of the wild fox that ran through our outdoor venue. The unique-ness of their work is what sets them above others for us. We also got our photos quickly, which was awesome. I love the finished products and cannot wait to display them. I highly recommend David and Dale to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • Trisha

    Trisha · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale and David from Peak Moments Photography were recommended to us by a friend and we couldn't have been happier with their services. They met with us to find out exactly what we needed and they were very easy to work with. With all their experience they were able to help us plan our schedule for the day of the wedding and it was unbelievable how smooth and efficient they were. They had a special way of seeing the backgrounds, the colors and the poses that would look the best in the pictures. But they were also willing to try any suggestions we had. I don't know if this happens at many weddings, but I had several guests come up to me at the wedding and compliment on how professional and friendly our photographers were. Dale and David definitely went above and beyond to help us with our perfect day.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It has been an honor to work with David and Dale for our engagement and wedding pictures. From the very beginning they were sincerely enthusiastic and dedicated to providing us with quality photographs. They were prompt and reliable, always responding to our calls and e-mails quickly and always arriving ahead of schedule and well prepared. Further, they were both extremely professional and kind to all of our family and friends despite all of our different personalities, agendas, and requests. They were patient (even when it took grandma and grandpa half an hour to get situated and when it took extreme talent to get the flower girl to stop making funny faces) with us and took the time to capture the very best shot of every moment.

    David and Dale were able to customize a wedding package that met our needs at a very reasonable price. There were very honest and clear in working with us and provided us with plenty of samples and references. On the day of the wedding they were efficient yet flexible. In the end, we were able to share a large gallery of beautiful photos with our family and friends so that everyone could purchase what they wanted.

    Their photographs are more than just images that document our wedding. Their photos are truly artistic and creative. We love that the images are real and honest, not overly edited or redesigned yet flawless and beautiful.

    All of our family and friends rave about the quality of the images and the professionalism of the photographers. Our experience of working with David and Dale at Peak Moments Photography was so perfect that I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • D

    Denel · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Peak Moments team was AMAZING! I'm so glad that we picked them to photograph our special day. I wouldn't go with anyone else...they truly love what they do!

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I fell in love with Dale and Davids photography the second I saw it. I found them on Facebook, and was convinced in that moment, that these were the guys I wanted to shoot my wedding. With an amazing eye, and an ability to see outside the box with photography, my engagement/wedding photos are nothing short of AMAZING. I know that the images that I will have forever are Peak Moments that I feel no one else would have captured. They were more than happy to come down to where I live, which is pretty far from where they are based out of. Flexible, affordable, friendly, professional....what else can a girl ask for?

    Thank you, thank you, thank you Peak Moments!

    Sent on 11/09/2012
  • C

    christa · Married on 07/28/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with dale and david the only thing I wish I had more pictures of my mom and I and my daughter and I My husband has great pics of him and his mom and of the guys , I should have been more specific

    Sent on 11/02/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review