Peak Entertainment Reviews

216 | Stowe, VT
See photos, pricing and details

216 Reviews for Peak Entertainment

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

216

11 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Newt was very responsive everytime
    I contacted him no matter how big or small the question. Everything was clear and organized. Our DJ at our wedding was amazing! He helped us with making sure our ceremony music was correct and instructed us on how introductions would go and he was sure that everyone's names were said correctly. He had our guests dancing all night! Highly recommend using Peak entertainment!

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    The wedding reception went very well. Our DJ (John) had great energy and curated an excellent playlist, reacting well to the status of the dance floor. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been referred peak by friends, been to weddings as guests with peak as the dj and booked peak for our own wedding this past September! Everyone danced the entire night, the night was perfect. Very professional. You can leave the songs up to the dj or you can pick every song you want played. Very responsive. Highly recommend

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • E

    Enrique · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a spectacular time and couldn't have had such a fun time without you guys. Between your flexibility preparing for the day and Yuri's work during the event everything went extremely well. We were thrilled with how everything played out and will definitely recommend Peak to others in the future.

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great service, great value!!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was PERFECT! He listened to everything that I asked and even played an extra song at the end (with permission from our coordinator) because everyone was having so much fun. I really have no complaints whatsoever. He was beyond excellent.

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Peak was absolutely wonderful. From the start your communication was clear, detailed and proactive which made me, as a bride, feel extremely at ease. The DJ questionnaire and all the follow up made the process easy and fun! Our DJ, Andy, was great and kept our party going all night. I'd highly recommend Peak to anyone and am thrilled with your services. Thank you again for everything!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • R

    Robert · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was fantastic. She was a huge part of keeping the wedding on track and was very nice and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for providing such a wonderful DJ and a great service.

    Sent on 10/06/2016
  • J

    Jess · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have had a better experience with our DJ! He was full of energy and really kept the crowd happy. I will never forget looking up to see him jumping to the music. It was wonderful to have someone so enthusiastic about his job keeping our friends and family entertained for the night. We also had a number of guests comment on how much fun he was. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/29/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys were amazing! Everyone loved the music selection. It really got people moving which is EXACTLY what we wanted. Thank you so much for making our day even more fun!

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • A

    Ali · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music at my wedding was incredible and I have received so many compliments from my guests saying that our music was perfect. It was an incredible night. Andy did a fantastic job. Everyone enjoyed the music and I was very very very happy with everything. Thank you for doing a perfect job with our wedding. I highly recommend using Peak Entertainment to DJ your wedding.

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was unbelievable! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ! He was ready to go and very flexible when we wanted to change the order of things. He was perfect at reading the crowd and our guests did not leave the dance floor for 3 straight hours! Sunday morning after our wedding at brunch, with about 50-plus wedding guests in and out, we had many come up to us and compliment Mike, saying "Your DJ was unbelievable"; "best wedding music"; "I never left the dance floor!"

    Again, we could not have been happier with Mike ...and you were so easy to work with and get in touch with! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience working with Peak DJs for our wedding. Newt was incredibly organized and responsive to e-mails in planning for the event, and our DJ Aidan did a terrific job at the wedding. We would highly recommend Peak Entertainment DJs!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • User6789691 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found songs we loved not on their list, played what we requested, good announcements, etc.
    Couldn't be more pleased. Very professional and performed as advertised.

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Newt, thank you so much for everything you've done for us in preparing and planning for our wedding day! Our DJ, John, was amazing and so so nice! It has been such a pleasure working with you, as well as with John at our wedding! John had everything under control and we felt at ease and at peace knowing we were in good hands as far as the music went for our wedding. So THANK YOU so much! We really appreciate it :) ..our wedding day was perfect!

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • P

    Paige · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy we went with Peak Entertainment! The entire process was so smooth and thorough. Newt was always readily available to help answer any questions we had when going through all our options. The questionnaire he sent was so thorough that we actually used it to help plan our timeline for the evening!
    The DJ that was assigned to us, Aiden, was very friendly and did a good job. We had a few last minute changes at the reception and he was great about chatting with us to see how he could help and how he needed to rearrange his timeline to accommodate our schedule changes.
    Overall we were extremely satisfied with our entire experience and would readily recommend Peak Entertainment to anybody getting married in the area!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for all of your help. Everything went really smoothly. The music was perfect, got people dancing, and our DJ was very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend Peak Entertainment to our friends!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • H

    Helen · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Dov providing the music for the afternoon party we threw for our daughters' graduation from college. He arrived in plenty of time and set up quickly and easily. He was responsive to requests and had a great playlist.Our whole experience with Peak Entertainment was extremely positive, everyone was very professional and accommodating and I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a party.

    Sent on 06/15/2016
  • User6887864 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed and pleased with Andy at the wedding. He was professional, organized, and flexible. Peak Entertainment has been amazing and very easy to work with from day one.

    Sent on 06/26/2016
  • G

    Glenna · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was perfect! We absolutely loved working with you and are thrilled with how everything went! One of the main things people keep telling me is how much they loved The Beatles "All You Need Is Love" and how much they loved dancing all night, and so did Jon and I! My feet still hurt from all the dancing! And thank you again for working with us so much on the parent dances - they were perfect and worked out better than I could have imagined!

    Sent on 02/25/2016
  • User6337631 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were thrilled with our entire experience, and are so glad we worked with Peak for our wedding! Their planning process was very useful in helping us to think through the flow of the day, and Amy was wonderful... friendly, professional, and, most importantly, she did an amazing job at curating our music all night. It was the right volume and the right tempo.
    Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice and easy to work with, they have been open to any and all requests thus far.

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • M

    Meg · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went wonderfully! We had a full dance floor all night long!

    Sent on 11/14/2015
  • Leigh

    Leigh · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peak was fantastic. I was very hesitant to get a DJ over a band but I think it was the best decision we made! The DJ (I'm forgetting his name) was amazing-- listened to what we wanted, cut down a song right before the ceremony for us and created the best dance party I've ever seen. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • User5500598 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was terrific! The music was excellent and our guests are still raving about it!

    We had an excellent time!

    Thank you so much for all of your help!

    Sent on 10/06/2015