Weddings

Paz Productions Reviews

Paz Productions

Paz Productions

Franklin Square, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 52 Reviews
View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • H
    Hugo R. Getting married on 07/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    RealWedding2021

    We had less than 4 weeks to get married due to our expiring marriage license, and we called Paz Productions. We spoke to Armando, and he was phenomenal. Armando and his team really made it happen within the short time frame we had. They are very well organized and very professional on what they do. All I will say is to provide them on what they need so they may make your wedding experience a bit less stressful. PP will go over your wedding scenario until it is matching exacting what you are looking for. They provided excellent services which includes a DJ, Master of Ceremony, Lighting and Live Streaming (Great Feature BTW). Armando has these extra small touches that elevate your wedding experience to the next level. They are amazing, and we highly recommend Paz Production.
  • K
    Karen R. Married on 01/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bar Mitzvah Vibes

    They made the party! The vibe, personal attention and quality of service was out standing.
  • R
    Rigoberto M. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Simply the best!! Armando and his crew were beyond professional and delivered on the best day of my entire life :)
  • Marylisa
    Marylisa D. Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing music and very professional

    Very professional! The music was just perfect. They listened to everything detail I asked for. They arrive very early because they are so organized. The entire night we listened to great music. The MC is very well spoken and bilingual. My guest made very positive comments about our DJ. even days after our wedding.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Armando (Paz Productions) is the best!!!!

    Our wedding day was absolutely amazing bc of Armando and his ability to create a party. My husband and I were worried about the fun level of our wedding bc we never throw parties - just attend ;) - and had a daytime wedding. Our wedding was an absolute rager bc of the music Armando was playing. He learned who we were and catered to our crowd, which was heavily mixed. The dance floor was rocking ALL.NIGHT.LONG...People were saying best wedding ever and still are!! He is our DJ for life!!!
  • O
    Odalis Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Didn't stop dancing

    Armando made our wedding reception the best night of our lives. My husband and I did not stop dancing. My feet were so sore the next day. Our wedding guests kept telling us how good the music was and asked us how we found Armando. I highly recommend you hire Paz Productions. You won't regret it.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team!

    Armando has been a long time friend of me and my family. Whenever we put together big parties, we know him and his team are the people to go to!

    We booked Paz Productions for our wedding in October and it was so magical and so much fun from beginning to end! A big part of that is because of Armando and his team! Me and my family LOVE to party and he was always able to have us dance all night long if we wanted to with the best music! He's extremely accommodating and I will always recommend his services to anyone! Thank you again Armando for the best and most memorable night of my life!

    - Ashley & Brian Calderon
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda M. Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rhonda L. Maco

    I couldn’t have asked for a better service provider for my husband’s surprise birthday party. From the initial meeting to the finished product, I was completely satisfied with the entire production. This is professionalism personified. If you’re looking to have excellent entertainment for your party, look no further. The best!
  • L
    Laura M. Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome, amazing and fun!

    I hired Paz Productions for their photobooth services in August. The staff members were very courteous and professional! They answered all our questions and met every one of our needs. We had a specific template and logo that needed editing at the last minute and Paz Productions was able to make last minute adjustments! All our guests raved about how much fun they had at our event but specifically the photo booth! Thank you Paz Productions!
  • Liliana
    Liliana G. Married on 08/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing experience

    it was an amazing experience. we are so happy with their service that until today friends and family talks about how much fun they had in our weeding.
  • Cindy
    Cindy Married on 08/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal!! Detailed and Caring

    I can not say enough good things about Armando and his team at Paz Productions. They made my daughters Sweet 16 a truly amazing experience that she will keep with her forever. Their attention to detail and caring attitude was way above my expectations. They made sure everything from having my daughters favorite songs played, playing songs that our guests loved and had perfect lighting and photo booth. They kept everyone dancing and having a great time. Everyone complimented me on what an awesome job they did. I would absolutely recommend Paz Productions for any event and would use them again in a heartbeat!!!! Thank you Armando and team for making my daughters Sweet 16 so special!
  • E
    Evelyn R. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brianna’s sweet 16 was Amazing!

    Brianna’s Sweet 16!

    Armando and his team were GREAT!!! They are professional , organized, and accommodating Their goal was to make Brianna’s sweet 16 fun and memorable and that they did!! They made sure everything was on point from the photo booth, lighting, slide show on the plasma TV , my daughter ‘ s playlist and cocktail hour!!! Everyone danced all night! It was truly an Amazing!!
    Thank you!!
  • S
    Sunny Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Paz Productions - Great communication

    Armando and his team were super professional. They kept my me and my husband up to date throughout the entire process leading up to the wedding. Paz Productions accommodated all of our somewhat quirky unusual requests, and were very respectful on keeping up with all of our program. Highly recommend for couples that want a team that has good communication with their clients.
  • A
    Anissa Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ceremony and Reception

    Armando and his team did a great job at our wedding. Always quick to answer any of our concerns or questions. He did our ceremony and reception. The music for the ceremony and reception was great. Armando is a great MC that knows how to work with a crowd. Thanks again Paz Productions!
  • L
    Lisa Event on: 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Armando from Paz Productions is absolutely fabulous! He plays all types of music that caters to your entire crowd. He’s flexible friendly accommodating and reasonable in cost. All of the guests at my sisters 50th birthday bash were dancing all night long!

    I highly recommend Paz Productions for your next event... you won’t be disappointed! I already booked him for my July 50th bash!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot even begin to explain how AMAZING Armando and his team are!! They delivered the BEST wedding experience me, my husband and for all my guests!! He touched on everyone's genre of music and the dance floor was never empty! All my guests could not stop telling me how much of a great time they had, saying they didn't want the night to end! Armando and his team are so focused to details and making sure they are creating the event you requested. They are beyond flexible, making sure everyone is taken care of, and of course they are extremely organized. You don't have to worry about any detail being left out. From the very first meeting, my Husband and I knew he was our guy and we are soooo beyond thankful for all he did to make our night amazing! Every dollar well spent and we will for sure recommend to anyone looking for an entertainment service to deliver!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was so great working with Armando and Paz productions! They were extremely professional and never hassled me. They absolutely made the wedding! My guests were complaining their feet hurt because they could not leave the dance floor! I would highly recommend them without hesitation.
  • J
    Jazmin Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Armando was a complete pleasure. He was incredibly thorough and made sure the type of music played at our wedding was exactly what we wanted. The dance floor was packed the entire time. We’ll definitely be using him for future events.
  • B
    Ben Married on 08/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When my wife and I began dating in high school we would spend hours envisioning our wedding day. From the first day we met Armando, he saw our vision and on our day he want above and beyond to make our thirteen year old dream into a reality! Paz Productions keyed into every detail we requested, very prompt on getting back to us with any questions or concerns we had so that my wife and I could have the beet party of our lives. Armando and his team delivered on making our day so special and for that We thank him and his team so much. Keep the party rocking!
  • A
    Alan Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Armando was so pleasant to work with from introduction to our wedding date. Communication was top notch and any questions we had during the process were answered. On the wedding day, the team that DJ'd, MC'd, and managed the photo booth were so attentive to the guests and tone of the ceremony and reception. All of our guests had an amazing time as a result. We especially love the photo album provided at the end of the evening and digital copies sent to us. I would not hesitate to recommend Paz Productions' services for any special event.
  • L
    Lauren A. Married on 04/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very pleased with Paz Productions emceeing and providing the music for my wedding. Armando from Paz productions was excellent. My wedding ceremony was seamless with his help. Everything went smoothly. He was on point for all the ques. He also kept the crowd moving and things entertaining. There was never a dull moment. I would definitely recommend Paz productions for any party event. If you want quality service and an overall good experience use Paz Productions.
  • J
    Justin Married on 04/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Paz Productions for our wedding on 04-09-2017 and we definitely made the right choice. Armando was very professional, detail oriented and attentive. We would recommend choosing Paz Production for any event.
  • R
    Rosemary Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    An amazing night!
    From the moment I met with Armando I knew that his company was the one to hire. He handled every meeting, every request, and every question with integrity and attentiveness. This particular event was a special one for me as it was my 40th birthday celebration. When we met with Armando (the third DJay my husband and I met with) we communicated our desire to establish a particular mood the evening of the party, and he did not let us down. From the music requests to the photo booth set up, he executed every last detail to perfection! All night long my guests turned to me on the dance floor and exclaimed, “Where did you find this Djay? He’s on point!” Having dealt with many different vendors, I can tell you that he is one of the best; a consummate professional.
    Paz Productions, Thank you!
    Truly the best, you made my night a NIGHT TO REMEMBER!!!
  • S
    Sonia Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paz Productions was the perfect choice for our daughter Sweet Fifteen. They were extremely professional, well prepared and organized. They took control of the party so everybody had fun the entire time. It was an unforgettable experience!
  • D
    David Married on 06/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paz Productions was the best choice for our wedding. Armando and crew were a pleasure to work with. Whenever I had a question or concern, he was available to ease my worries. He was so professional and was even able to make quick changes at the very last minute. Armando went above and beyond for us and it was much appreciated. He did a great job and managed to play a little bit of something for everyone. My cousin who hasn't danced in a decade was dancing all night. Armando kept the party going and made the wedding a blast! This crew was easy to work with and made sure the night went well. Thank you again for making our wedding as stress free as possible