Paul Hubbard Photo & Video Reviews

22 | London, GB
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Paul Hubbard Photo & Video

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Louise · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did the videography at our recent wedding and we couldn't have hoped for a better videographer. He captured every moment perfectly and the production of the video itself was just superb. He worked fantastically well with our photographers, which made the whole day run smoothly. We would highly recommend him. Louise and Kris

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and Tony were great fun at our wedding on 10th Decemeber. They made us feel so comfortable and at ease. They made so much effort for the whole 12.5 hours they were with us. Can't wait to see the photos & footage! Everyone commented his friendly & fun they both were - thank you!!!!!!! :0)

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • N

    Naomi · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend Paul and his team. Excellent service.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • C

    Claire · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul made us feel comfortable right from the start. He was so professional organising the run through of the day and making sure we were happy with everything. Paul and the videographer were so discreet on the day you didnt even notice you were being filmed. They were so easy to get on with and made sure everythging ran smoothly!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6899051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect combo for photo and video. The guys were very profesional and helped the day run smoothly. Highly recomend.

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • User6894311 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star Really enjoyed Paul as our photographer felt very relaxed and really natural. Really top guy . Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6919878 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, great guys really pleased with my photos and video.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • User6894304 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and his team were fantastic on the day making sure we got everything we asked for. Paul was very polite and professional. We recieved our photos on disc, album and video and they are great. Would highly recomend especially if you are looking for boty photo and video.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6899564 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and his team were fantastic on our special day. We love the photos and video and would highly recomed. The combined photo and video package is reduced and was excellent value. After looking at lots of photographers Paul and his team were by far the best quality. Brilliant!

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • User6894224 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Paul for our wedding sometime ago. He gave us everything we could have wanted to have to remember our special day. He stayed on extra into the evening with no problem as we had a surprise we didn't know about. Very flexible, great product, highly recommend:)

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6894328 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my daughter Candice and Stuart s wedding DVD very emotional brought back so many happy memories of such a happy day thankyou Paul your brillAnt x

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6919882 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul and his team were so professional and made us feel relaxed the whole day. We didnt really notice them and ended up with a fantasic video and story book. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • M

    Marie · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did a fantastic job photographing our wedding! Paul and his team were very polite and discrete however organised and efficient! The perfect combo for a wedding photographer and videographer. They were always looking for the best shots. Highly recomend.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6894271 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our photos and video done by Paul- from start to finish he provided a professional helpful service. Was amazing on the day- made us feel at ease completely and didn't feel like we had a camera in our face constantly which is what we wanted! We are both beyond happy with the finished product and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6919874 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend we had Paul cover our day for photography. He really made us feel relaxed and captured amazing natural photos as well as the group and portrait photos we asked for. Great guy as well.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • User6919892 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photographer. We booked the photo and video combined package which is discounted. They worked really well together on the day. Our video and photos are perfect. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • User6919885 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer by miles. We had Paul; photograph our wedding day and he was great. Such a nice guy all our guests commented on how well he did. We have a fantastic wedding album and all the images on CD in high res. Excellent value and would recommend to anyone still looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • J

    Jane · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were especially delighted with the wedding video. I know as parents we're probably biased, but we really think it is outstanding. We were blown away by the skilled and conscientious filming and the fact that the cameraman was so unobtrusive on the day. A truly professional piece of work; which has created a beautiful memento of an amazing day.
    Jane Murphy

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • D

    Dani · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best wedding photographer and videography company. Excellent value, excellent service would highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul spends a lot of time with you to have your ceremony exactly how you want it. Works with you if you want to write your own or will give you lots of ideas for you to decide. He was absolutely great!

    Sent on 03/06/2012
  • J

    Jane · Married on 04/16/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was a fantastic photographer who was constantly looking for the best shots. The photos we have received were absolutely brilliant and captured our day perfectly. He made us feel at ease from the get go and was happy to be flexible and work around our requirements. Would highly recommend
    Jane

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • User6894202 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the service delivered. Paul was very professional throughout and has captured a fantastic video and photos of our day.

    Sent on 06/28/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review