Patti's Pasticceria Reviews

11 | McKeesport, PA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Patti's Pasticceria

Recommended by 99%

11

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Patti's Pasticceria 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary Ellen · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti was great to work with. We had a problem with a promiment bakery in Monroeville and called her that day and she said she would make time to meet with us that very day. She took so much time with my daughter and her fiancee as well as the parents of the bride and groom. We were so happy. She showed us what a true professional was like. We chose the cake and the cookies. The cake was beautiful and delicious. We received many compliments. The cookies were also great! We would recommend Patti to anyone!!!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pattis did our wedding cake. She was amazing to wotk with. Her flavors were incredible and she gave us a truly amazing wedding cake.

    Patti's Pasticceria 2
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Patti's provide our wedding cake and several types of cookies for our recent wedding. Patti's has been our go-to bakery for years-- and we would not trust anyone else to make our cake! Their items are always fresh and the icing is not the overly sweet kind you may find at some places. Patti took the time to sit down with us for our tasting and to plan out our cake design and the quantity of cookies. The cake was beautiful and absolutely delicious! They perfectly executed the design that we wanted and it turned out to be very elegant. And the cake was so flavorful -- like we knew it would be! We received compliments all night from our guests about how much they enjoyed the cake! Patti and her Staff were very responsive to our questions and we would highly recommend this bakery!

  • S

    Katrina · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti's is a hidden treasure. The staff was friendly, professional, and very accommodating. They sat with us and asked questions to help us narrow down our choice of cake. We were not able to decide so she made us two cakes. Both cakes were delicious. We gave her a design that she had not attempted before and she out did herself. The cake was beautiful and delicious. I could not have asked for a better bakery to make my cake.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patt's was great to work with and accommodated our requests easily. Their delivery was great and worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed the tasting and time and care that Patti took with us as we made our decisions. I will be purchasing more baked goods in the future for events and everyday occasions. Thanks!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got our 4 tier wedding cake from Patti's for our June 2015 wedding. The cake tasted amazing (vanilla, chocolate, and strawberry champagne) and was priced well under the competitors in the area! The bakers took a sample image of the lace from my dress and replicated it beautifully on the cake with just the exact shade that I had imagined. We got so many compliments for weeks after the wedding on the look and taste! We could not have been happier with our choice for our cake and we can't wait to pull out our anniversary cake and see how it tastes too!

  • H

    Heidi & Steve · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti's Pasticceria makes such gorgeous and yummy cakes/pastries! They make a cake, cupcakes and cookies for our cookie table at our wedding. Everyone loved their work! We are so happy we chose their bakery to make our wedding cake!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an Italian themed wedding, Patti and her husband came up and did a Cannoli bar for us. They filled the cannoi fresh as the guest came up to chose their filling also added sprinkles and nuts if requested. She gave us something unique Me and my husband shared a cannoli instead of a piece of cake. We also had 2 of her amazing cakes on our dessert table, along with cookies. the hardest thing was figuring out which of the fantastic items to chose from. She has beautiful wedding cakes also to chose from, my guest are still talking about the best cakes at a wedding they have ever tasted, and no words can describe how amazing her cannoli's are, haven't had any this good since I was in Italy!! Her prices are the best around!!! Check out their website http://pattispasticceria.com/

  • User4419610 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pattis did an outstanding job on our wedding cake! Highly recommend!

  • C

    Cody · Married on 09/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a WONDERFUL experience with Patti's. She met with us for our tasting and we sat down and determined how much cake we ACTUALLY needed. We also purchased cupcakes for our wedding. The morning of the wedding, the cake was delivered and the icing wasn't the color that we had wanted. I mentioned it to the man that delivered it and he called the bakery. He told me that it wasn't a problem and that he'd take the cake back, scrape the icing off, redo the icing and and have it back before guests arrived. I was amazed that they would do that with only hours before our wedding was scheduled to start. When we arrived at the reception and cut our cake, it looked absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for all that you did for us!!

  • S

    Sacha · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We used Patti's for our wedding cake and cookies for our May 20, 2017 wedding. Our wedding cake was beautiful and elegant. The cake and cookies were so yummy! Definitely recommend!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review