Patricia South's Bridal Reviews

127 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

127 Reviews for Patricia South's Bridal

Recommended by 94%

127
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

5 User photos

Patricia South's Bridal 1
Patricia South's Bridal 2
Patricia South's Bridal 3
Patricia South's Bridal 4
Patricia South's Bridal 5
Sort by:
  • Sherry

    Sherry · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience at Patricia South's Bridal was the best! I had gone to a few other places and I felt very rushed into making a choice because my wedding is less than 5 months. April worked with me for almost 2 hours to make sure I knew exactly what style of dress I wanted, which was the second dress she pulled out based on a short questionnaire you do when you walk in - so she knows her stuff. Everyone was super helpful and they have an amazing selection of dresses. Thank you April!!!

    Sent on 02/08/2015

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • M

    melissa · Married on 05/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am still getting comments on how beautiful my dress was, to Katie, you are the best!!! Thank you so much for helping me find that perfect dress, even though I had it picked out. I love my veil that you chose to go with the dress. Thank you for the card of well wishes. I will make sure to send all my friends to you when that time comes for them.

    Sent on 06/03/2015

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing selection, talented seamstresses, and a staff that goes above and beyond. I found my dream dress, shoes, accessories, and custom veil all at Patricia South. I took everything home after the very talented seamstress Maria fitted me for my final fitting. On the day of my wedding, my zipper broke. Patricia South came to the rescue. They drove up to Boca Raton to sew me in so I could walk down the aisle, then after the wedding they replaced my zipper. They went above and beyond to fix something that was a dress manufacturer malfunction. They saved my dream dress and fixed what could have been a nightmare into an amazing demonstration of going above and beyond for their brides!!! I am forever grateful for their kindness, outstanding customer service, and overall concern to make my dream dress a reality!

    Sent on 06/09/2015

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes to my dress at Patricia South's Bridal! I went to a lot of wedding gown stores and the best service was at Patricia South's. My consultant April was amazing, she is so attentive, caring, and just a great person! You can tell that she loves what she does. She helped me pick out my dress and stay within budget. I absolutely LOVE my gown!

    Sent on 07/23/2015

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience at Patricia South was amazing! I spent the whole day prior on Miracle Mile in Miami visiting about 10 different stores and still didn't find "the one". Patricia South was my first stop the following day. Deborah was absolutely amazing! She listened to what I wanted in terms of style and stayed within my budget. She brought out about 5 dresses and one of them ended up being the one! They have rooms of beautiful dresses; it's so nicely laid out and they are so professional. I had all of my alterations done there and they were so accommodating knowing that I had to travel with my dress. I would recommend everyone to make this their first stop! Thank you Deborah and Patricia South!!!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • A

    Alana · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After trying on maybe 100 dresses in other stores, the consultants at Patricia South's buckled down and helped me find the dress of my dreams! They were patient, kind, and decisive! The seamstresses worked for weeks until the dress fit beautifully. I ended up wearing the most beautiful wedding gown and couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 03/05/2015

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • G

    Grisbel · Married on 11/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super sweet staff! Loved my wedding dress, was my dream wedding dress!! Dresses are pricy but you get what you pay for, thank God mine was a good price and gorgeous!!

    Sent on 11/26/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia's was the first and only place I had to look for my wedding dress. Katie was amazing, it's like I was shopping with a close friend. She took the time to ask the right questions, and pull a selection of dresses that were totally "me." Katie and the rest of the staff did a great job at making me and my family and friends comfortable, and made for an overall wonderful bridal shopping experience. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a bridal dress.

    Sent on 09/10/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • Karissa

    Karissa · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Katie to find my dream dress! She is such a wonderful person and the passion she has for her job shows! I came into the store wanting a certain dress that I fell in love with online! Well ... I hated the dress on so Katie went and picked out some that she thought would look good on me! Thank god she did because she picked out a dress that I never would have picked on my own.. It was my dream dress and I knew it the moment I tried it on ( I cried!) Then, Katie was so helpful with not only with helping me find the perfect bridesmaid dresses but also helping me find the best flower girl dresses!!! Hilary did my alterations and I am so beyond happy that I got to work with her! She is so amazing and what she does and my dress was perfectly altered to my body! I really enjoyed working with both Katie and Hilary and I am forever grateful that they made me feel beautiful on my wedding day!! :) Thank you girls!

    Sent on 08/31/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • Toni

    Toni · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew I didn't want something too fancy and long because I was having a small backyard wedding. I went ahead with a gorgeous, strapless, light wedding dress. It wasn't too much for something small and intimate. It was in my price range and I couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 08/12/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • User3339999 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience finding my dream wedding dress at Patricia South Bridal. I was very impressed with the quality of their dresses, service, and professionalism. Katie was my personal attendant who helped me find a dress that was both flattering and stylish and didn't break my budget. She even sent me a thoughtful wedding card after the big event. Every future bride needs to visit Patricia South Bridal!

    Sent on 06/15/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • L

    Lea · Married on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Lizette and she was AMAZING!! She made me feel so special and like I was the only one there that day (it was a super busy Saturday), not only was she patient but she is probably the friendliest person I've ever met. She made my experience the best. She made me feel so good about myself and was just such a pleasure to be around. It was my first time trying on dresses so I had scheduled an appointment at a salon for the next weekend but because the dresses at Patricia's are really one of a kind and the sales associates and so professional and find exactly what you're looking for I was able to find my PERFECT dress and cancel my appointment for the following week and buy the dress that day. I would definitely recommend Patricia's to anyone who is in the market for any kind of dress but especially a wedding dress and ask for Lizette, she's the best!!!!!

    Sent on 09/24/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been going to this store for years. I have purchased previsouly my prom dress and a bridesmaids dress here and knew I couldn't go wrong with finding a dress. I have been to other stores where they get you and out to ring a bell when you say yes to the dress. At Patricia South, they take their time with you. I was confused about my look and the Wedding Consultant suggested a dress that turned out to be my wedding dress. The consultant truly gets to know you, your body style, and how you want to look on your wedding day. I highly recommend Patricia South's to find a wedding dress!

    Sent on 03/23/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • N

    natasha · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this place! Its so cozy and unique not like the big box wedding dress stores. Lizzette helped me and she was amazing- she showed me only what was in my budget and what could arrive on time. Love the fact that she did not waste my time! Definitely make an appointment with her, she is amazing to work with and really listens to you and to what you want!

    Sent on 03/04/2014

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia's was the first dress vendor that I went to. I thought I knew the type of dress I wanted, but it took a few dresses to realize that the type I wanted was not the right one for me. Nonetheless, my bridal consultant let me try on what I thought I wanted, put pulled out one dress and asked me to just give it a try. Just to appease her, I did, and boy was she right. I fell in love with the dress she pulled for me and felt like it was the right one for me.

    Sent on 09/26/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found and bought my wedding dress here with the help of Lizette. I had been to many stores searching for THE dress, but had been unsuccessful and was starting to feel discouraged. From the moment i walked into this store I just felt like I was in a magical place. It is such a cute store, and so different from all of the others I had been to. I told Lizette what I wanted & she found me my perfect dress. The dress came in quickly and I still was in love with it. After purchasing there were some second thoughts and I came in to try it on a few times and she was always very accommodating & understanding. I also had some changes made and alterations done here to the dress and Janet was phenomenal. She did a wonderful job and my dress is absolutely perfect, now one of a kind, and even more beautiful thanks to her! My mom got her MOB dress here too and it is beautiful. All of our groomsmen got their tuxes here, & Oshane is so helpful and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this place, and am so happy that I went here because I had such a wonderful experience!

    Sent on 11/24/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • User3271271 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an AMAZING experience at Patricia's! My consultant was absolutely amazing and attentive to my needs, budget, and feelings! I never felt rushed even though I tried on so many dresses! I couldnt believe I came in the day before their trunk sale and they ended up giving me 50% off an amazing dress!

    Sent on 09/13/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • L

    Lainery · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had been to MANY bridal shops before finding Patricia's and I was nearing the point where I wasn't really enjoying myself anymore. Then came Patricia's and I knew the reason this place has endured for so many years. They pulled a few dresses for me and they were all beautiful, but then I found 'The One.' In order to make it into my vision of the perfect dress for me I asked whether certain changes could be made and they were very reassuring that it could in fact be done (all in house). I was not disappointed! Just to give you an idea, I had to order a size 8 even though I measure a size 2 just to make it work. THAT made me nervous! It was perfect by the end and I don't think they would have let me walk out with it had it not been! It fit like a dream and was exactly what I wanted. Everyone was a pleasure (from the young ladies at the front, to the sales ladies to the seamstress)! I only regret all the time wasted else where.

    Sent on 11/02/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • B

    Bethaney · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a wonderful experience at Patricia South's. I had been told by a couple people that if I wanted the best service to go to Patricia's. I can honestly say they were 100% accurate! I worked with Laura who was amazing. She sat down with me and my mom and really got to know what it was that I wanted. On top of which she also got to know me. She asked questions about my fiance and really wanted to know about us as a couple as well- which made me feel very important. She had picked out 4 dresses for me to start with and I she nailed it!! I only tried on 2 dresses before I knew I had the dress of my dreams. Because she took the time to listen to what I liked she was able to pull the perfect dress for me. On top of her great service- there was one of the photographers who works with Patricias there who had taken several pictures of me in my wedding dress that day. It was amazing I told my mom it was the first time I felt like a bride since I had gotten engaged. I also met Patricia who was beyond gracious. If you are a bride in Florida I would highly suggest making an appointment here... you will not be disappointed at all, they go above and beyond for all of their guests.

    Sent on 10/16/2012

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • J

    Janice · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can honestly say that Patricia South saved the day!! The dress that my mother-in-law fell in love with and ordered, suddenly was being discontinued and unavailable. To start over shopping for a dress seemed daunting since she is elderly and a bit frail. I decided to do a web search and learned that Patricia South Bridal carried the dress. My phone conversation from Pittsburgh, PA to Plantation, FL is what saved the day. Yes, the designer did discontinue making this dress, but Patricia made a couple of phone calls to learn that they would make this particular dress for my mother-in-law and ship it to Pittsburgh before the July 6 wedding date.
    It's unusual to find that kind of customer service in this fast-paced world, but people like Patricia give me new hope.
    Don't pass up an opportunity to stop by this remarkable bridal store!

    Sent on 03/14/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • V

    vette · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in 96. I went to Patricia South's because my online bridal gown needed alterations and the wedding was a week later. They were amazing. The ladies were friendly and made me feel wonderful. I spoke with Patricia herself on multiple occasion. The seamstress bustled a cathedral length train weighing 5 pounds so well that I danced the night away with no worries. It didn't weigh me down at all.
    Now my daughter is using her services. We bought her first homecoming there. Now we are in the market for prom and they will definitely get our business! I live in Tampa, and yes I drive 4 hours to get great service.

    Sent on 02/18/2013
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy Horn was my salesperson, and I must say that she was absolutely the best part of my experience at Patricia South's Bridal! She wasn't too pushy, was very courteous and friendly, cared more about her clients than about selling the dress, and she picked out the perfect dress for my style! I would recommend her to any bride-to-be!

    Sent on 09/19/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia's South had the best selection for even the pickiest bride! They were one of the best vendors I worked with for our wedding. Amy was absolutely amazing, and went above and beyond 110%! (And I was a pain, just ask! Lol)

    Sent on 08/28/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • A

    Alice · Married on 03/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff and great selection, thank you for making me look beautiful on my special day.

    Sent on 09/10/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!
  • Mabel

    Mabel · Married on 03/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Patricia Souths Bridal. Amy Horn is absolutely incredible. She knew what styles I was looking for in a bridal gown. Matter fact the first one she put me in was the dress I got married in. I have received so many compliments on this Pronovias dress. It is truly like no other. There customer service is amazing and they are always whiling to help.

    Sent on 03/14/2013

    Patricia South's Bridal's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review! We are collecting photos of our brides for our instagram page and would love to include yours! If interested, please send us up to 3 of your favorite pics - including your dress manufacturer/designer's name, photographers name, wedding date, and location . Also, include your instagram if you have one & we'll tag you. Please send to info@psbride.com with the subject: MY WEDDING PHOTOS

    Thank you so much!
    We wish you all the best!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review