Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies Reviews

45 | Middleville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies

Recommended by 100%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 1
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 2
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 3
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 4
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 5
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 6
Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia wrote us a beautiful ceremony that really encompassed who we are as a couple. She was always quick to respond to an email or inquiry and took the time to thoroughly review our questionnaire to ensure that our ceremony was as personal as possible. Her fee was reasonable and well-earned and she arrived promptly on our big day. She even took the time to return a little keepsake bag in which ceremonial stones were kept and enclosed it in a lovely card. We would recommend Patricia to anyone wanting to commemorate a special occasion with a personal, individualized ceremony!

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was absolutely wonderful!!!! We would recommend her to anybody and have absolutely nothing but good things to say about her. We contacted her after deciding to cancel our big wedding plans, and rather elope. We literally gave her no more than two weeks at best to come up with a ceremony for us. She not only provided a beautiful ceremony that included wonderful touches to our Buddhist practice, but she also gave us advice on places we could go for the ceremony and even offered her own farm, which is where we ended up having it. It was just us two and my husbands sister and her husband and their three children as our witnesses and Patricia set up and decorated a beautiful wedding arch and even provided homemade iced tea, snacks (which included homemade goat cheese!), as well as champagne. She went above and beyond to make sure that our elopement was spectacular!!! We are still planning a bigger ceremony for a few years down the road, needless to say we have already chosen her as our officiant for that as well!

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • G

    Gisele · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia Bunnelle was a wonderful officiant! We worked together to come up with a wonderful ceremony. Everyone truly enjoyed it. Patricia went out of her way to meet with us before the wedding date to finalize the ceremony. Patricia is sweet, patient & kind. I couldn't have chosen a better officiant for our wedding in the woods. You could see that she enjoyed & took seriously her role in our wedding. She drove far to be with us, which we really appreciated. I would definitely recommend her for a unique & personal wedding. Thanks Patricia!

    Sent on 10/04/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia wrote our wedding ceremony at Dibbles Inn this summer. I could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. The sayings and words that she wrote really captured Chris and I and our relationship. She completely understood us after meeting us and talking with us. She really knows how to take you as a couple and write a ceremony that encompasses who you really are!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • User5335473 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Patricia Bunnelle to officiate our wedding and we are extremely pleased with our decision. We had a destination wedding in upstate New York, which required most of the communication to be conducted through email. Patricia was very responsive and always answered our questions in a timely fashion. She put together a lovely ceremony and our family and friends approached us with comments on how beautiful it was. Patricia is very patient and understood that planning a wedding while working full-time is challenging. She sent encouraging emails over the months leading up to the wedding and offered to help in any way she could. She continually offered suggestions and options. We would definitely recommend Patricia Bunnelle to anyone that is looking for a caring and friendly officiant.

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was a pleasure to work with and did a fantastic job! Her service was beautiful and we couldn't have had a better service! I would work with her again any day its just too bad you get married once :) Thank you so much Patricia!!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia performed the ceremony for my recent wedding and my husband and I could not be happier with how it turned out. We chose Patricia specifically because neither of us are religious and we really wanted our ceremony to simply be a celebration of our love and she delivered. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and always responded to our emails quickly and was always able to answer our questions and provide suggestions. I would highly recommend working with Patricia if you are looking for a non traditional or non denominational wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 06/06/2015
  • User5191691 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was the perfect officiant for our small intimate informal ceremony

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • D

    Denise · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia planned a perfect wedding ceremony for my husband and I, which was so appreciated given that we planned our wedding in a little over 3 weeks and he is stationed in Texas and flew in the day of the wedding. The ceremony was extremely personal and tailored to us as a couple and she ensured that she received information from the both of us to be able to create something we were both very happy with.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was our officiant October 4th, 2014... So, my apologies for neglecting to write a review on the most wonderful officiant. Patricia brought out the best and deepest emotions my wife and I have for each other to express them throughout our ceremony. Even though we were unable to meet Patricia in person prior to our ceremony, she made the whole process seamless by her dilligance in returning calls and emails. She has a very warm and welcoming personality that immediatley brings you comfort when handling something as delicate as your wedding ceremony. We would highly recommend her to anyone seeking an officiant in the Central New York region. Our wedding was at the Windfall Dutch Barn in Fort Plain, NY.

    Best,

    Mr. & Mrs. Chris & Anna Lake

    Sent on 01/06/2016
  • User3834703 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was all that we could have hoped for and more! She went above and beyond what we thought someone would do to make our wedding ceremony special and personal for us. She made sure everything was exactly what we wanted and used her experience and creativity for a beautiful memorable wedding. Our guests were all commenting on how SPECIAL our ceremony was. It was Patricia working together with us that made this so unique and memorable. We highly recommend her for any occasion you would need her for as we know the quality work she does and the creativity, care and integrity she will give.

    Sent on 10/04/2014
  • E

    erika · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was absolutely phenomenal and our ceremony was so beautiful. She is in constant communication with you and really allows you to personalize your ceremony to reflect your own relationship! She was very flexible and helpful! We couldn't of asked for a better officiant! We HIGHLY recommend her!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • B

    Barb · Married on 06/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia is amazing and very accommodating. She is able to help when it is needed and able to change any plans so your day is perfect and the way you want it!

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • S

    Scribner · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was great choice for our wedding. She worked with us to get every word in the ceremony just right. She met with us and listened to our ideas and edits. Her experience was helpful when making decisions. She was on-time and ready to calm our nerves before the wedding ceremony. She executed the ceremony flawlessly. My wife and I enjoyed getting to know her. Price was fair. I recommend her.

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia was amazing right from the beginning. We didn't hire her until about two months before the wedding (it kind of snuck up on us!). She sent us detailed questionnaires and designed a wonderful custom ceremony around our theme (my husband is in the Coast Guard so it was nautical). The first draft she sent us had many different options for us to choose from and she was very quick to make changes as needed. She replied to any questions or comments we had very quickly.
    During the ceremony, we had a few issues with our sound system and the wind was very strong, but Patricia plowed right through and made the ceremony run smoothly. She even came a bit early so we could do a quick run through.
    We highly recommend Patricia for your wedding...you won't be disappointed...she'll make sure of it! :)

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • S

    Seema · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pattie provided us with a beautiful wedding ceremony, memories of which will remain with us for ever. The weeks before the wedding were very busy for us and it was difficult to schedule appointments, Pattie showed immense flexibility, cooperativeness, patience and advice. We are very grateful to her for the guidance she provided and for making our wedding ceremony beautiful. Thanks Pattie.

    Sent on 05/15/2014
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia made my special day extremely memorable - it was everything I wanted and more. Her warmth and caring personality made us feel at ease. She creates a ceremony that was specific to us - it was just wonderful.

    Sent on 11/21/2013
  • User3840550 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we couldn't have asked for a better person to work with and speak for us on our special day. When she speaks people want to listen. I saw her at another wedding and I knew I had to have her. We even planned our wedding around her schedule and it was worth it. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/22/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 05/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patricia wrote and performed a beautiful ceremony for my husband and I. She worked on several drafts of the ceremony for us. She was very supportive and was good at keeping us calm. We wanted a secular ceremony and she gave us exactly what we wanted. The ceremony included a rose ceremony for our mothers and a sand ceremony that included my husband's four year old son. We are also very grateful that she drove at least an hour one way to help us with a 20-30 minute wedding rehearsal. We highly recommend Patricia!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
    Patricia Bunnelle Ceremonies 8
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/06/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had a very small wedding ceremony with only immediate family in the Adirondacks. Patricia was wonderful and wrote/customized the ceremony for us! All of our family was very impressed with the quality of work and how perfect everything was. We wanted something fun to make everyone laugh but something serious and meaningful as well, she pulled off the perfect combination. It was as if we had known her forever! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant, she was there for us every step of the way.

    Sent on 10/08/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review