Pastor Pat Avery Reviews

7 | Riverview, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Pastor Pat Avery

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

4 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ashley L. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great help in such short time!

    Pastor Pat Avery was the first to respond when I was in search for an ordained minister for our wedding. We were on a time crunch with less than a month to the wedding and he basically saved the day! Our ceremony was beautiful, and quick so we had plenty of time for pictures. Pastor Pat Avery is very experienced in what he does and he showed that at our wedding!

    Sent on 09/14/2020

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Ashley, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that I had the privilege of being your wedding officiant. The venue was perfect and the wedding was beautiful from start to finish. Blessings on the two of you.
  • Colleen

    Colleen M. · Married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Pat Review

    Pastor Pat was a joy to work with. He absolutely made our day. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/10/2020

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Thank you so much for the Kind review. Both of you were great to work with and the setting for your wedding was beautiful. Perfect Florida style wedding.
    Pat
  • M

    Marian J. · Married on 03/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Saved the Day!

    When we heard that the County had stopped preforming ceremonies due to the Corona virus (March 19, 2020) we looked up officials that could marry us and found Pastor Pat Avery. When I sent a request he responded quickly and was able to preform our ceremony the next day March 20, 2020. Thank you Pastor Pat for preforming our ceremony and saving the day.

    Sent on 03/20/2020

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Thank you for you review. I enjoyed the opportunity to perform your wedding ceremony. I hope the two of you are doing well.

    Pastor Pat
  • Matthew

    Matthew T. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience, Very Professional

    Pastor Pat had it all covered! Knowledgable, professional, he even put the marriage license in the mail! He took the time to go out to eat with us and explained all our options for the ceremony and his part in it.

    The best part though, is once we booked him, the "officiant" parts of the wedding were just done, we didn't have to worry about anything regarding that part of ceremony. He took care of it all. During the planning, having that kind of help is invaluable.

    Thanks for everything Pat.

    Sent on 03/12/2020

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Mathew and Erika, It was a pleasure being a part of your special day. Thank you for the kind words you two make a wonderful couple.
  • Noelle

    Noelle E. · Married on 04/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Pat.

    Thanks so much Pat for making our day so special! He made planning and officiating our wedding worry and hassle-free. He listened to all of our wants and performed our ceremony exactly how we wanted it. He really went out of his way to make us and our guests comfortable. He was punctual. He took the time to get to know us during the planning sessions. His number one concern is your happiness and that's what really tied it all together. I can't express our gratitude enough for making our day so memorable.

    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Thank you Noelle for your kind words. You and your husband Austin were a joy to work with. I pray that the two of you will have a long, healthy, happy marriage. I know that you will.
  • Mary

    Mary W. · Married on 01/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!!!

    Pastor Pat did an excellent job of perfoming the wedding ceremonies at both my daughter and son's weddings. He was very well prepared and made it not only meaningful but also added a little humor which we all appreciated. He kept everyone calm befor the wedding and was organized in his words and actions.
    We love Pastor Pat and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great Pastor and just an all around great person.
    Thanks Pat.

    Sent on 12/14/2019

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with your family and having the honor of being the Officiant for both of your adult children's weddings. The weddings were beautiful just like them.
  • A

    Allison · Married on 05/06/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Pat!

    Pat did a wonderful job officiating our wedding. He was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual, professional, and attentive to all our wants and requests. He made our ceremony special and personalized. Thank you, Pat, for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 01/09/2020

    Pastor Pat Avery's reply:

    Thank you so much for you kind review. Your wedding was beautiful in every way. I am honored to have been your wedding officiate.