PartyZone! Productions Reviews

178 | Louisville, KY
See photos, pricing and details

178 Reviews for PartyZone! Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

178

6 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    John · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without question, I would book Cory and PartyZone for an event again. He provided the music for the ceremony, background music during dinner, and reception. He runs a very professional operation and was able to help work in last-minute surprise at the reception. Everything went off without a single issue.
    Thanks again for your work.

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory and Shawn were great to work with! Each offered lots of suggestions and were flexible throughout the planning process. They were reliable, organized, fun and professional!

    Sent on 04/18/2017
  • User7577280 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This DJ service was amazing! We used them for the ceremony and reception and everything was perfect! ??

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • K

    Kaitlynn · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was fantastic! Extremely professional and patient with us and all the planning. The ceremony was perfect from start to finish. I highly recommend Cory and his crew for any wedding.

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was our DJ for our wedding reception and he seriously MADE our night!! He had our dance floor moving and groovgin from 7-11pm!! I had guests telling me they were sore the next day from dancing so much! Leading up to our wedding Cory was nothing but accommodating. We live out of town and he would take his time with us on Skype talking through everything. He really made our day feel important to him and special. Wedding day, 5 the DJ setup looked like a million bucks!! The lighting throughout the room looked amazing!! Our monogram on the wall turned out amazing!! Not to mention when it came time to do the garter/bouquet, Cory had everyone's interest!! He was so great on the mic and made it 100% more fun for us!! I can't say enough great things about Cory and Part Zone Productions!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! If you are looking for an easy to work with, all around professional, keep the party going DJ- look no further!!
    To Cory and your MC that night (Sorry, I forget his name!), we can't thank yall enough!! Y'all are the best!!!
    -The Schelers

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • D

    Drew · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corey and his team are the best!! I planned my own wedding and was exhausted. The day of Corey really stepped in and took over!! The dance floor, our names in lights everything was top notch!! He handled my crazy family with grace and kept the party going!!
    The newlywed game was a great touch!
    Thanks for everything Corey.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • R

    Robert · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and went above and beyond to make sure to personalize our reception. Cory knew exactly what we wanted and made sure to make it one to remember. We HIGHLY recommend booking PartyZone Productions!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! We had so many people on the dance floor and ended up extending the DJs time because the party was still going strong.

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • P

    Meg · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory and PartyZone! Productions were irreplaceable. We initially looked at them because of the Custom First Dance feature, but the ended up being so much more. Cory helped give suggestions on what vendors to use, and what the flow of the reception should be. We had several unique requests (some of which were requested only a week or two before the wedding) and Cory was very flexible and accommodating. We asked to have the garter/bouquet toss during a lull in the reception, but we had to squeeze it in sometime because the dance floor was full the entire time!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory at PartyZone was our main contact and DJ for our wedding this past weekend. He was AMAZING from the first meeting to the final hour of our reception. Very friendly, professional, knowledgable, and accommodating to our wishes. We wanted our guests to have fun and Cory HANDS DOWN was a big part of making our ceremony and reception a success. Would use him again 10 times out of 10 and would recommend to anyone getting married or needing a DJ for an event! Thank you for making our dreams come to reality!!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • K

    Kassondra · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely at tentative would get you anything you needed barley had to leave the room! Loved them!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • E

    Elana · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Dj they provided all the songs we asked to be played plus more. They also stayed on schedule which made our day go smoothly. Love them would recommend them for anyone getting married.

    Sent on 07/05/2016
  • M

    Marcus · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service completely exceeded my expectations. I just wish I could have meet DJ Sean prior to the actual event day. 5 Star rating...

    Sent on 07/13/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You could not go wrong in booking PartyZone! Productions to DJ your wedding. Cory is very helpful in getting everything ready for your big day, and the whole team is just as wonderful.

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy I used partyzone as my Dj. Cory did an amazing job from the music at the ceromony, to keeping the energy up at the reception. He made the night awesome!

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • User6867082 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, very responsive and communicative. Let me supply a list of songs for the reception and everyone let me know the music was off the charts. It was a fun wedding reception we will never forget.

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AWESOME! PartyZone knows how to keep guests out on the dance floor. They provide all that you could imagine.

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • C

    Christy · Married on 05/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people to work with!!!! Even after all but 10 of our guest had cleared out about 2 hrs in, Corey still made our evening memorable!! Played every request we threw at them, made our guests laugh, kept the evening flowing smoothly, and one we will remember every minute of for years to come. We had compliment after compliment about them and 2 people that wanted to book them for their parties! You can't get any better than these guys!!!!

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was great to work with for our wedding, he provided everything we asked for and made the cocktail hour and reception great. We had plenty of guests compliment how great of a DJ he was.

    Sent on 05/30/2016
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever! Everything went so smoothly and our guest and ourselves never sat down and had a blast on the dance floor. Great selections and Cory was great!!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The monogram of your new names on the dance floor and walls is very worth it. Giving Cory a general list of types of songs you like and would like to have played he is spot on. It makes the wedding guests and your self have more fun if you as a couple tell him the type of music.

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • User6683028 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory was our DJ for our wedding. He helped make the day perfect! We had a lot of people who typically do not dance and he helped get some of the stubborn ones on the dance floor. The music was just right to get people to dance and have a good time. Thanks, Cory!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome!! Totally made my wedding reception the best night of our lives!!

    Sent on 04/16/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ we could have had. He was very personable and kept the wedding fun and energized.

    Sent on 03/14/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cory did such an AWESOME job for us! The wedding flowed so smoothly and he kept people dancing all night. My daughter called me this morning to say her friends all said it was the best wedding they had been to! The market lights he put up made the space even more beautiful. I would HIGHLY recommend Cory for your wedding!!!!

    Sent on 01/05/2016