Party Time Karaoke DJ Service Reviews

4 | Bradley, ME
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Party Time Karaoke DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Mackenzie

    Mackenzie · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karaoke after party

    We hired party time karaoke for the after party for our wedding, Our first place fell through so we needed a last minute option. We had the back room of a bar reserved and Dan came and set up no questions asked and it was the easiest, most fun experience ever!!!! They handed out glow sticks and had a bubble machine!!! They went all out and it was a great way to cap off the night.

    Sent on 10/06/2019

    Party Time Karaoke DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. It was such a pleasure to be part of your big day, we met lots of nice people and had so much fun . We wish you and Nick many many years of Happiness! 😁 🎤 🎶 😁
  • E

    E Mayo · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    dj dan was a great fit for our reception.

    We were appreciative from the beginning as we booked late but everything worked out very well. The Ap to choose the songs and the agenda was so helpful as well and the ability to have additional lighting, bubbles and lasers (additional cost) were great! I would ask not to have the company logo on the karaoke screen when not in use if we knew that it would show up in the pictures. The surprise of handing out foam lights and neon necklaces to the crowd was received well. Overall we were very happy with the service.

    Sent on 09/20/2019

    Party Time Karaoke DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you Eddie for you kind review. I will take your advice and make sure company logo is off during this type of event. We had a great time with a very fun crowd! 😁 Thank you so much for using Party Time Karaoke DJ Service. Many years of Happiness to you both. 😁🎶🎤😁
  • P

    Patrick Elliott · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating!

    Dan and his partner were great to work with! He answered all of my questions and was very helpful! We really appreciated him having two set ups one inside and one outside. It made our wedding day awesome!

    Sent on 08/26/2019

    Party Time Karaoke DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to see everyone having a great time. We wish you both many years of Happiness. Thank you for Choosing Party Time Karaoke DJ Service 😁 🎤 🎶 😁
  • L

    Lisa Spencer · Married on 06/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent time by everyone at my wedding so many of our guests said how good are dj was and how much fun they were

    Dan and Shirley are very accommodating they do their best to make your event the best it can be they have excellent attitudes and the perfect personality for the job I highly recommend them for any event

    Sent on 02/19/2019

    Party Time Karaoke DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for the Awesome review you left. It was Great working with you we are so glad everyone had a great time, We sure did ! Again congratulations and may we wish you Both the Very Best.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review