Party Pictures RVA Reviews

8 | Chesterfield, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Party Pictures RVA

Recommended by 96%

8

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy to have done a photo booth for our wedding! Our guest had a blast with it and its great to have a USB & photo album of the strips/pictures of afterwards! The props were very awesome. These pictures are a great memory of our special day. Their prices were so affordable! Highly recommend Party RVA for any event and wedding! Thanks for helping making our day special!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had so much fun in the photo booth! The props matched our wedding theme perfectly, and we were so thrilled to leave with a photo book at the end of the day; we sat in the hotel room that night looking at everything, and it was so special!! I highly recommend the investment!!

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company. Everything as contracted for our wedding. The photo strips were extremely high quality. Alison was wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • User5607221 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alison's staff did a great job at our wedding last month. Children loved all the unique props and adults enjoyed the double prints and slideshow on the separate monitor. My husband and I would recommend Alison and her team to any couples looking for an awesome photo booth experience!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • User4765500 · event on 01/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was such a sucess! Everyone loved it so much and everything worked out perfect. The punctuality and attentiveness was everything I could have asked for.

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/24/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Pictures had an array of props that was so fun to use during our wedding. They arrived on time to our venue and was very helpful throughout the process.

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • User5069522 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company to work with. Guest enjoyed & had so much fun.

    Sent on 07/20/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/07/2017

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    In the end, we were happy with Party Pictures. Would we get them again for another event? Probably not. Their product is great, don’t get me wrong. Our wedding guests had fun and we had fun with the photo booth; However, their communication is awful. It would sometimes take days or weeks to get a response to a simple question. Many times I would email a second time after not hearing for a week. I never expected an immediate response but when you don’t hear back from a vendor with whom you’ve paid a deposit, that’s frustrating and disheartening. So with that said, great product, “eh” customer service.

    Sent on 11/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review