Party Hits Music LLC Reviews

8 | Eau Claire, WI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Party Hits Music LLC

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
8 Party Hits Music LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • User2240720 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John at Party Hits DJ was a GREAT addition to our reception. He was easy to work with when we first contacted him, and listened to exactly what we were looking for in a DJ. When it came time for the big day, he created the best up-lighting for the room (it was beautiful), he was extremely professional, and played GREAT music (the dance floor was packed the entire night!) Thanks, John, for helping us make our wedding reception so much fun and memorable.

  • P

    Paul · Married on 07/28/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend John to anyone. Great set up and kept people dancing the whole time. Overall the best dj I have ever seen

    Sent on 08/03/2012

    Party Hits Music LLC's reply:

    Thanks Paul!
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/16/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time and so did everyone else! Never a dull moment!

    Sent on 08/01/2012

    Party Hits Music LLC's reply:

    Thanks Wendy!
  • N

    Aaron · Married on 03/17/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was a pleasure to work with. He was responsive to our ideas and had many good idea's of his own. He followed our requests about what to play and not play. He did a great job of keeping people on the dance floor and playing a good selection of music. And his lights really added a nice touch!

  • M

    Jen · Married on 12/10/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you to John Davies of Party Hits Music! We would like to commend him on a job well done at our wedding reception! Throughout the planning process, we were continually impressed with John’s enthusiasm and professionalism. He was even willing to accommodate very special requests from us that made our dance unique and fun! When the big day finally arrived, John delivered with great music, beautiful uplighting and an experience beyond what we could have anticipated. John kept the party going all night long and the dance floor was never empty! We can’t thank him enough for the wonderful atmosphere and entertainment that he delivered at our wedding. We would recommend you to anyone seeking a memorable wedding reception experience!

    Sent on 12/19/2011

    Party Hits Music LLC's reply:

    thanks Jen.
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/10/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge thank you to John Davies of Party Hits Music! We would like to commend him on a job well done at our wedding reception! Throughout the planning process, we were continually impressed with John's enthusiasm and professionalism. He was even willing to accommodate very special requests from us that made our dance unique and fun! When the big day finally arrived, John delivered with great music, beautiful uplighting and an experience beyond what we could have anticipated. John kept the party going all night long and the dance floor was never empty! We can't thank you enough for the wonderful atmosphere and entertainment that you delivered at our wedding. We would recommend you to anyone seeking a memorable wedding reception experience!

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 03/05/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John is a great DJ and he pays attention to the details. I didn't have to worry about a thing and our guests had a blast at our dance.

  • W

    Whitney · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Really knew what we wanted/liked as well as our guests. John got everyone to dance and have a good time without being the star of the show. So happy with our DJ.