Parties By Pat, Inc. Reviews

76 | Key Biscayne, FL
See photos, pricing and details

76 Reviews for Parties By Pat, Inc.

Recommended by 99%

76
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

22 User photos

Parties By Pat, Inc. 1
Parties By Pat, Inc. 2
Parties By Pat, Inc. 3
Parties By Pat, Inc. 4
Parties By Pat, Inc. 5
Parties By Pat, Inc. 6
Parties By Pat, Inc. 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 11/21/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best catering company I have ever worked with for my wedding and every other event.

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • User7928447 · event on: 02/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great staff and service, I would recommend them.

    Sent on 03/20/2017
  • User4645497 · event on: 12/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything arrived on time.
    The chairs were not clean. But when you put the Chair pads you don't see the dirt on the white chairs.
    The Linen was very clean and the Overlays and runners were beautiful.
    I really like the rental company the people there are fantastic.

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • G

    Gabriel · event on: 12/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good food, friendly staff and always a great experience!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • J

    Jysley · event on: 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our 2013 company Christmas party at the same location with this vendor and had such a stress-free experience that I chose them again for our 2014 event. The outcome this time around was greater since we had already established a relationship. The service provided by the entire team is excellent, the food is top of the line for the right price, and the venue is beautiful. There is no other place in Miami like this one. I highly recommend it!!!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • J

    Julie · event on: 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose and his staff were excellent! Easy to work with and went above and beyond. I could not be happier with their service, quality of food and professionalism.

    Sent on 04/03/2015
  • T

    Teresa · event on: 03/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been using Parties by Pat for both professional and personal events for over ten years now. They are extremely professional, willing to work within our budget, very creative and the food and service is amazing. I would highly recommend them for any catering needs.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • G

    Gisela · event on: 03/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been using the services of Party by Pat for my personal and business events for the last 12 years and every event has been of great success mainly thanks to the excellent service provided by Party by Pat

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • User5510226 · event on: 10/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply THE BEST! We've done business with Parties by Pat for several years now and they never cease to go beyond expectations.

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • M

    Melissa

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Caterers!

    Amazing caterers. Violet was very professional, prompt, and organized in the entire planning process. The catering team was phenomenal. Food was excellent and cooked to the perfect temperature. Staff was very welcoming, approachable, and all around great service. They exceeded our expectations and made our rehearsal dinner a huge hit. We are still hearing from guests that the quality of food and service was beyond amazing.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • User5488639 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My 2nd time working with them for work events. Very pleased. I would use them again

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • L

    Leidy · Married on 11/16/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with Jose and his catering service. He is so easy to work with and flexible with any last minute changes. The food was AMAZING, I think one of the highlights of the wedding.. and although I didn't get to try all of the hors d'oeuvres, we truly enjoyed every bite of our dinner. Some guests even told me that it was the best steak they've ever had! I also used Parties by Pat for the rentals, and had to rent a tent last minute, which they were able to supply and set up from the day before. The wedding was truly magical and would recommend Parties by Pat in a heartbeat! Thank you for your delicious food and outstanding service.

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • E

    Eliana · event on: 12/17/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service. Food quality - great!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • User4667233 · event on: 12/31/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very adaptable and responsive to needs

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • User5028739 · event on: 03/28/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a fund raiser but corporate event was the closest selection

    Sent on 04/29/2015
  • User5508882 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We had a mix up, my fault, and Parties by Pat handled it magnificently and smoothly. The food is wonderful and the service, flexibility, everything just perfect. I highly recommend this caterer to all my friends.

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our our dream wedding come to life. Thanks Parties by Pat for providing an amazing service. The food was perfect and so was the service. It truly was a dream come true.

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • D

    Debbie · event on: 12/12/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jose was easy to work with and addressed all our need and stayed within our budget.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • User4540467 · event on: 11/09/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The party we had was an "All American BBQ" to introduce our friends from the UK to our friends in South Florida. We have used Parties by Pat for YEARS. We love them. The planning is so easy and the people so friendly. The staff who attend to prep and help (I hate calling them staff because we have become so close) are quick to set up, friendly and professional to our guests (people always comment) set the most beautiful buffets and are so attentive to me and the guests. Not to mention, the house is left in great shape.
    A quick example why we will use no other company other than Parties by Pat is that the BBQ was to be cooked and held outside. It POURED. Nancy and Carlos called us and actually found a tent and they brought it! We were still able to cook outside and the two of them saved the day.
    They are the best!

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • M

    Melie · event on: 12/27/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I was upset that the they were not ready when the guest arrived. They were told the party was at 7 and the party started at 6.

    The quality of the food was not great. The steak with chimicurri sauce was cold, not room temperature, but cold, there was a rolled up something (was supposed to be duck) was so empty it was a bit embarrassing to me. The ceviche was excellent.
    And the food was too spicy. Almost no one had the egg roll looking things because it was just too spicy.

    I would recommend this vendor but with special instructions as to what to demand.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • User4663391 · event on: 01/05/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The set up was wonderful and the servers were very polite.

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • O

    Oscar · Married on 02/24/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Parties by Pat did an EXCELLENT job on an incredibly unique (and challenging) wedding. They were accommodating despite our outlandish ideas (it was medieval themed). Violet & Nancy did a superb job - and gave us realistic expectations and ideas. We cannot recommend them enough, especially if your venue is the Key Biscayne Beach Club (make sure you allow John Carr to put out the lights and the dance floor - worth it). Also - consider Lilly's Munchies for your cakes!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
    Parties By Pat, Inc. 8
    Parties By Pat, Inc. 9
    Parties By Pat, Inc. 10
    Parties By Pat, Inc. 11
    Parties By Pat, Inc. 12

    Parties By Pat, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Oscar
    All the Best to you Both!!!
  • User4664708 · event on: 12/06/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went as according to plan and would highly recommend them to anyone planning a home party

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • N

    N · event on: 03/24/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The service and food was great. We've used them before and they provide great service everything time.

    Sent on 04/20/2015
  • M

    Maria · event on: 12/17/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It has always been my pleasure to work with the staff of Parties by Pat this year was no exception. The food was not as exquisite as what has been provided in the past.

    Sent on 12/30/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review