Paris Productions, Inc. Reviews

6 | Wilmington, MA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Paris Productions, Inc.

Recommended by 96%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Kara · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met with Neil he accommodated our schedule to meet with us, answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. We knew after the first meeting we would hire him as entertainment for our wedding. We also walked out of that meeting with a videographer affiliated with Paris Productions.
    Neil made planning for the day very easy with his questionnaire and follow up call to go over everything. The day of the wedding both Neil and Jeff were very attentive, made sure we were happy and checked in with us throughout the day. They made the day flow perfectly and accommodated all of our requests.

    The videographer showed up to the church on time and was very helpful. His calmness helped everyone to relax before the ceremony, as the day went on we hardly knew he was there.

    Paris productions did a fantastic job and we would highly recommend them for any event!

    Kara & Dan

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • K

    Kao · Married on 06/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paris Productions was such a great choice for music at our wedding! We've had nothing but great replies from our guests. We also decided to do the plasma show with Paris - which was fantastic! My sister made a slide show of us as a gift and it added so much uniqueness to the night. Neil was great and played such a huge role in organizing through out the night - we don't want to know how it would have turned out without him! All in all, Paris Productions was A-mazing and we know we couldn't have done it better without them!

    Sent on 07/13/2010
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paris Productions did a superb job at our wedding. They tailored the music completely to our preferences, played everything we asked to be played, adjusted the volume perfectly for the different stages of the reception (cocktails, dinner, dancing) and were wonderfully flexible. They varied the dance music well, appealing to all ages and got lots of people dancing. They never took a break for the entire reception. I recommend them wholeheartedly!

    Sent on 07/08/2010
  • User2772566 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we had Paris Productions as the DJ for our wedding and we are so happy that we did! They kept the party going until midnight! No one wanted to stop dancing! Our wedding was in CT and they had no problem driving the two hours for our late wedding! Romeo was our DJ and my husband and I were very happy he was there. Him and his assistant were very professional and kind to everyone!
    If I had another party and needed a DJ I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a dj for their party!

    Sent on 11/15/2012
  • B

    rebecca · Married on 06/19/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paris Productions entertained at our wedding in June 0f 2010 at the Seaport hotel. They followed through with everything they promised and exceeded our expectations. We had Neil (Romeo) the owner as our emcee and we highly recommend him. He was extremely flexible and easy to work with and great at getting back to us leading up to the day. The dancefloor was packed the entire night and they did a great job of incorporating all ages.
    Thanks again for making Dan and my day so fun!

    Sent on 07/07/2010
  • User6272769 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Neil was great! More attention to requested songs from the bride/groom vs the guests.

    Sent on 11/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review