Panos Bar & Grill Reviews

8 | Brookfield, WI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Panos Bar & Grill

Recommended by 91%

8

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • User3660150 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter and his team were EXCELLENT! They accommodated all of our wishes, and had the room set up by Friday evening so we could drop off a few supplies and things to save time on Saturday. When we had our food tasting, we were so impressed, we decided to have our rehearsal dinner in the upstairs restaurant, as well. We had looked at many venues, and this was by far the best value with superior quality. It is on a main road, and within walking distance of 4 hotels ... perfect for us, since we had many out of town guests!!

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue, newely remodeled and enough parking, seperate entrance and great food :)

    Sent on 08/24/2008
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked all over and loved Panos' Athenian Room. We had about 250 people and the room was perfect. They were very accommodating with all of our needs, from how I wanted the room set up to helping me find a DJ and Cake place. We got so many compliments from our guests on the food and service. The food was excellent and the portions very generous.

    I would highly recommend this venue to anyone who asks! They made my wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 01/19/2009
  • ash26

    ashley · Married on 08/20/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The food was amazing.

    Sent on 09/06/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/10/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good service, responsiveness, and facilities.
    GREAT food! Received many compliments about food, overall quality and appearance of wedding!!

    Sent on 10/28/2009
  • L

    Logan · Married on 08/16/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Panos was a great venue for my wedding. They listened to what we wanted and allowed us even some extras. My only complaint was it was not the cleanest venue. We had to ask them numerous times to vaccuum the floor before the wedding and to clean under the head table as there were open drinks from who knows how long ago. The food however was delicious and everyone was telling us how great a location.

    Sent on 08/25/2014
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 05/03/2003

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The service and food were very good! The facilities are in good shape and set up well for weddings. The bar was close by so that people were not too spread out and away from the action.

    The cost was very appropriate for waht was delivered. They also did a great job by having kids meals available for our young guests. The cost was very appropriate for these as well. The kids LOVED having their own meal and felt very welcomed at our event.

    Sent on 05/21/2008
  • C

    Ciani · Married on 04/28/2018

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great place to have a weddding in terms of convenience and having all the reception necessities included! The only downside was the difficulty in trying to get ahold of the banquet hall owner as he was not very responsive via phone or email and did not regularly return phone calls.

    Sent on 05/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review