Palmetto Coast Media Reviews

23 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Palmetto Coast Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

23

1 User photo

Palmetto Coast Media 1
Order by:
  • K

    kara 路 Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palmetto Coast Media captured our day so perfectly!

    Jessie and team were so great to work with! We are so glad we decided to move forward with a videographer for our wedding. She was able to capture every moment and every detail and turn it into a beautiful video that we will cherish forever. I can't stop watching our highlight video and the long version is like reliving the day every time over.

    Plus, Jessie was so sweet and easy to work with and made our wedding day that much more fun!

    We can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • M

    Marissa 路 Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever. Thanks to PCM

    Palmetto Coast Media was amazing! Jessie was very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Their work is unbelievable. We have our wedding day videoed so that we can rewatch our favorite day over and over again. All thanks to Palmetto Coast Media. Dillon and I thank you so much for your beautiful work! 馃挋馃帴

    Sent on 11/25/2019
  • E

    Erica Tykal 路 Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Videographer

    Palmetto Coast Media did a fantastic job with our wedding video! They were warm & pleasant, and actually so discreet during day-of filming that we were pleasantly surprised by some of the footage they got. We love our final product!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Katy

    Katy Tamblyn 路 Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palmetto Coast Media is the BEST!

    Jessie and her team are AMAZING. My husband and I (as well as our entire extended family) are beyond happy with our wedding video and footage from our big day. Jessie is extremely professional and talented and I cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Weston 路 Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    We loved Jessie and her team! They did an amazing job in carrying out our vision and now we have incredible footage from our special day. They were very organized, easy to communicate and work with, and very trustworthy throughout the process. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha 路 Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great videos and customer service

    We loved working with Palmetto Coast Media for our micro wedding at The River House at Lowndes Grove in May 2019. Jessie was a true pleasure to work with leading up to our big day, the day of, and post-wedding. We selected Palmetto Coast Media because of the beautiful sample videos; drone footage plus two cameras throughout; the videos include vows, speeches, toasts, and music; that you receive both a short-film (~3 minutes) and a full-length film (~1 hour with the venue highlights/getting ready, ceremony, speeches, dances, and reception highlights) 鈥 both in high and standard resolution formats; and last but not least, the reasonable price point. Jessie went above and beyond by making local suggestions for our family vacation, selecting music for videos, making a small video edit that we requested, and returning all of our videos within our short eight-week window. We loved Palmetto Coast Media and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren 路 Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Jessie and her team at Palmetto Coast Media are the best! They were prompt, professional, and organized throughout the whole process. On top of that they are amazingly talented! We love our videos and will treasure them for years to come.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • C

    Christine 路 Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Choice

    Palmetto coast was a fabulous choice. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. We ended up with the absolute best wedding video to remember our day. Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Carly

    Carly 路 Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Worth It

    I know when it comes to planning a videographer is sometimes a cost people skip. Don't! Jessie at Palmetto Coast is amazingly talented and so much fun to work with! The team is professional and knows what they are doing. The sneak peek and final video were so much better then expected. So thankful I decided to use a videographer and even more thankful I picked Jessie and team!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Whitnee

    Whitnee 路 Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful. Affordable. Professional.

    Jessie was an incredible vendor to work with for our destination wedding in Charleston at Legare Waring House. We were looking for a reasonably priced videographer who had shot our venue before and we hit the jackpot with Jessie. She always responded promptly to emails, was extremely professional and kind, kept to her promised turn-around time for our videos, and most importantly was flexible with adding on additional time and cameras towards the end of the planning process. We were thrilled with both our highlight video and our full length video. Our friends and families commented on how well she captured the gorgeous venue and really made those that couldn't be there feel like they were right there in the moment as well.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Scott 路 Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palmetto Coast Media is THE BEST!

    Jessie and her team were absolutely fantastic! They were so professional and easy to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. The final video was incredible and it is something we will cherish forever! I would highly recommend Palmetto Coast Media and if I could give Jessie 100 stars I definitely would! :)

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • C

    Chelsea 路 Married on 04/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Videographer EVER!

    We chose Jessie to be our videographer and we could not have made a better decision. We got married in March and I continue to watch our video on a daily basis. She was so amazing to work with and truly evoked the emotions and feelings of our wedding day. She was so sweet and her craft is truly something to be admired. Thank you for such a gift- we will truly appreciate these videos for the rest of our days!

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • Anna

    Anna 路 Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Fantastic! So pleasant to work with and always deliver top notch videography. If you are debating about including video in your budget, just remember that you can't be everywhere at once, so it's will be important to see everything you missed. Jessie knows where to be and when, so you don't miss those special moments. Highly recommend!

    Palmetto Coast Media 2
    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • J

    Jennifer 路 Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Videography

    My husband and I were so pleased with choosing Palmetto Coast Media for our wedding videographer! PMC was so professional and easy to work with from the beginning planning stages up until the day of. They were able to capture all of the most important moments of our wedding day, and took the time to put together a beautiful highlight video and full-length custom to our requests! Our video will be something we cherish forever :)

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth 路 Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video exceeded our expectations! The team was a joy to work with. They listened to what we wanted and captured every special moment we saw and did not see. We wavered on whether or not to get videography, but we are so thankful that we did. There are so many memories and emotions you can't capture or recall in pictures. Also, the day flies by so fast, it's great to relive each special moment and have something to watch for a lifetime. The video was such great quality and very detail-oriented.

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • D

    Donna Dennis 路 Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional yet personable

    Palmetto Coast Media is putting together a short video of my daughters wedding day. It will still be a few month before we get the finished product but I鈥檓 sure it is going to be amazing. Jessie was very professional. She came right in and got to work. I didn鈥檛 even realize that she was there. At one point in the evening I was a little frazzled because a few things were not completed by the time they should have been and Jessie offered to help. It really means a lot when people are willing to go above and beyond. I highly recommend Jessie with Palmetto Coast Media.

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • M

    Michael 路 Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Palmetto Coast Media was absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly responsive leading up to the wedding and they gave us all the details needed for our big day! They absolutely stunned us with our final products!! Our wedding day was captured beautifully and something we will get to treasure forever!! The choice to have a videographer was one of the best decisions we made and Palmetto Coast Media blew our expectations out of the water! We highly recommend Jessie and her team and we are so grateful for their expertise!! -Monica and Michael Allen

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • L

    Lisa 路 Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that we chose Palmetto Coast Media to be our wedding videographers! We were given a short and long version of our wedding video which was fantastic. We could share the short version with all of our family and friends (who absolutely raved about the video, saying it was the perfect reflection of us as a couple and of our wedding day). We also have the long version which we watched on our one year anniversary so we could re-live the day. We asked if they could make us a Blooper Reel (as we assumed there were many) and they happily obliged. That was a fun extra that we love looking back on. Jessie's team was very friendly and considerate of everything going on that day. They were able to capture all of the important moments without getting in the way. With photographers, videographers, wedding planners, etc. it can get pretty busy and we didn't want anything to take away from the actual wedding and mood. This team did a great job blending in and taking in all the important moments that we can now look back on for many years to come!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • N

    Natalie 路 Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination Bride

    My husband and I worked with Palmetto Coast Media for our wedding videography and could not have asked for a better experience. Our wedding video was put together perfectly, as well as a short trailer that we could share with family and friends who could not attend. I would highly recommend their service to any bride and groom looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • M

    Mike Vitale 路 Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Videographer

    We could not have asked for a better wedding videographer. Their professionalism and attention to detail were exemplary.

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • N

    Nathan 路 Married on 03/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Palmetto did an excellent job filming our wedding video鈥 would highly recommend. Their pricing was very reasonable, their customer service was terrific and the final product was superb! Thanks Palmetto!

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • Maggie

    Maggie Coleman 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Definitely recommend!

    My husband and I were extremely happy with the final product of our wedding video. Jessie was really great to work with and was very communicative throughout the whole process. Even when she experienced some personal emergencies, she let us know the status of our video every step of the way. She worked very hard to make sure the quality of the video was perfect, and I know it took some extra work on her part. I would absolutely recommend Jessie and her team at Palmetto Coast Media!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • M

    McKenzie Coffman 路 Married on 10/26/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Jessie and her crew so much!

    PCM was such a joy to have around on our wedding day! We were so pleased with the overall outcome of our videos and felt so comfortable with Jessie and her crew around on our special day!

    Sent on 12/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review