Pablo & Samantha Photography Reviews

8 | Providence, RI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Pablo & Samantha Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8

6 User photos

Pablo & Samantha Photography 1
Pablo & Samantha Photography 2
Pablo & Samantha Photography 3
Pablo & Samantha Photography 4
Pablo & Samantha Photography 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • M

    Marvin Delcid · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured every moment perfectly

    It’s very hard to put into words how amazing Pablo and Samantha’s work is. They are both so incredibly talented, and their personalities make it better. My wife and I do not like taking pictures, but they made it so comfortable and natural that we really enjoyed them capturing our special day. We were ecstatic when looking at our preview pictures, we can not wait to see the rest of them. Pablo and Samantha’s work speaks for itself. They take incredible mesmerizing pictures, and they help out in any way they can. Pablo and Samantha are hands down, some of the best photographers!

    Pablo & Samantha Photography 6
    Pablo & Samantha Photography 7
    Pablo & Samantha Photography 8
    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and Easy to Work With

    They are professional, friendly, and so easy to work with. They are accommodating and give you exactly what you want, and more! I will use their services again in the future!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for better photographers!

    Pablo and Samantha are so kind, attentive and just overall amazing. They felt more like they were one of our guests enjoying our wedding with us vs staff who are just there to work. They really put their heart into their jobs and it was honestly so much fun to spend our special day with them. They made us feel so good while taking the pictures! Most importantly, the pictures came out amazing and they were so accommodating to all of our needs. I am the most indecisive person and they were so patient and understanding throughout my wedding process. You’d be silly not to book them for your special event!

    Pablo & Samantha Photography 9
    Pablo & Samantha Photography 10
    Pablo & Samantha Photography 11
    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we expected and more

    From the engagement shoot all the way to the wedding day and receiving our pictures we were amazed at how beautiful the pictures were. We had so much fun the day of the engagement shoot and couldn't wait till the big day. They were both on time for the engagement shoot and the wedding day as well and captures every important moment through out the evening. We will def be asking them to take future pictures or lifes moments !!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • K

    Karenine · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographers! Would recommend 100% to everyone.

    Sent on 08/30/2018

    Pablo & Samantha Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Karen! You and Leo were amazing to work with!
  • F

    Fedra · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pablo and samantha were amazing!!! They made sure to capture every single moment perfectly. They have such an eye for each and every smallest detail. They were able to break through every fake smile and made everyone's personality shine through. They are a great team and made me feel absolutely beautiful!!! They even carried over their attention to detail to our photobox and USB of our photos. They were so easy to work with and never gave us any stress. They worked with every quirky request we had. Thank you for allowing us to relive our wedding day over and over.

    Sent on 08/06/2018

    Pablo & Samantha Photography's reply:

    You WERE such a beautiful bride, Fedra! We enjoyed the smoothness of your wedding date, as well as your gentleness as a bride. You were a joy to work with!
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pablo & Samatha were absolutely amazing at our wedding in May 2018. They were very professional and attentive. After meeting them for the first time, we could tell they were so passionate about their work. Their excitement made us even more exciting for our wedding day. Anytime I reached out with questions, they were impressively quick to respond. They worked with us to make sure the day was exactly what we wanted, and were so helpful throughout the entire day. We felt like they really wanted to be happy, and their pictures came out amazing. Some were the standard shots, still beautiful, and some were so artistic and gorgeous. We were more than pleased with the results, they were better than we could have imagined. Would recommended 100%. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 08/03/2018

    Pablo & Samantha Photography's reply:

    Lisa, it has been a pleasure working with you even post production! You were such a sweet pride and now such a sweet supporter of ours. We thank you so much for entrusting us to photograph your wedding and we hope to continue working with you and Jorge in the future!
  • Y

    Yajaira · Married on 05/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pablo and Samantha are the BEST! I am so so so happy I picked them to do my engagement and wedding photos! They captured all the moments that were so important to us. From beginning to end, they were super attentive and so friendly! Their energy was always so positive and that really helped us since planning a wedding can be stressful. My family still talks about the photos from my wedding and how great they were to even our guests. I will absolutely be using their services again for future photo shoots!

    Sent on 05/14/2018

    Pablo & Samantha Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Yajaira. You and Juan are really the best! We loved working with you guys, it was a treat for us.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review