Outlive Creative Reviews

4 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Outlive Creative

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

4 User photos

Outlive Creative 1
Outlive Creative 2
Outlive Creative 3
Outlive Creative 4
Order by:
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Believe the hype! Jess and Race do amazing work. We were impressed by their portfolio and absolutely blown away by our final products.

    We hired Outlive Creative to shoot our wedding photography and video and we are so pleased we went with them. Jess and Race were a pleasure to work with and helped guide us through the daunting process every step of the way. They made the trip from Portland, Oregon to our ceremony in Carmel, California and immediately jumped into action. They were totally in control and very organized. And most importantly, they captured our special moments in the most beautiful and breathtaking ways. Words can’t describe how much we LOVE the photography and video that they produced.

    We highly recommend Outlive Creative and think the world of Jess and Race. We plan to use them again in the future and would gladly refer them to our family and friends.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jess and Race were a dream to work with! They were so relaxed and accommodating—we felt like we were in good hands from start to finish. It was easy to trust them based on their beautiful portfolio, but also because they really listened to what we were hoping to capture during our wedding. Thank you both for your kindness and your amazing work.

    Outlive Creative 5
    Outlive Creative 6
    Outlive Creative 7
    Outlive Creative 8
    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • S

    Sean · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Race and Jessi at Outlive Creative were great to work with throughout our entire wedding-video process. They were extremely accommodating of our rather idiosyncratic requests, and patient with us even when we took way too long to write back to emails!

    Outlive created a package that fit exactly what we wanted - full tapes of the ceremony and toasts as well as a trailer. While other companies offer only two or three set packages, they were happy to meet with us and really understand what we wanted. Even after the wedding was over, Race was able to make edits to our video (in our case, turning the music down a bit in the trailer and sending a different angle for part of the ceremony).

    Most importantly - the video looked amazing! Race and the other camera operator definitely knew what they were doing and they worked with our DJ to make sure the audio was all captured perfectly. We highly recommend Outlive Creative for their professionalism and agility.

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would tell other couples to look at the artists work and experience and understand that you get what you pay for. Jessi has many years of experience and her portfolio is huge. She is a unique photographer and artist who works hard. Her passion for art in general started when she was very young so I can truly testify that her experience runs deep with many years of passion. Jessi is patient and kind, and wonderful to have as a photographer for events. Her work is beautiful and inspiring.

    Sent on 05/22/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review