Ortica Wedding Reviews

12 | Rome, IT
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Ortica Wedding

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Ortica Wedding 1
Ortica Wedding 2
Sort by:
  • Epw

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an absolutely fantastic experience with Ortica Wedding and Cristiana! My fiance and I live in New York and wanted to have some engagement photos taken in Rome, where we first got together. We were both wary of booking someone online who we had never met but based on Ortica's reviews and fair pricing we went ahead and booked it. Cristiana was super responsive and flexible from the first correspondence. She suggested locations for our photo shoot and was receptive to our ideas as well. When we arrived in Rome I was worried because the city was sooooo crowded with tourists, I was worried our photos would be full of random people. Cristiana somehow made it seem like we had the city to ourselves. The photos are absolutely gorgeous and we couldn't be happier. On a personal level, Cristiana is wonderfully kind and gave us a fantastic restaurant suggestion off the beaten path. She is supremely talented and a great person!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • L

    Ludo · Married on 08/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reportage in Tuscany

    What can i say? They were discrete, professional and lovely. My wedding was Amazing! Their pictures super!!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing reportage

    Amazing pictures! Everytime i look at my wedding reportage i cry, smile and remember that incredible day!!! Thanks to Ortica for everything!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • G

    Gianna · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From NY to Florence With Love

    My husband and I live in ny from 7 years. when we decided to marry we chose Italy, i am from florence. After looking for our photographer on internet we found Ortica. We really loved it! Spontaneous, romantic and elegant pictures. They was amazing!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • P

    Paola Piras · Married on 04/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply perfect!

    Ortica wedding is the best choise for your wedding. Daphne was brilliant from start to finish. She was friendly and very professional from the moment we meet her. She captured the wedding day so beautifully we could not be any happier with them!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • N

    Norah · Married on 03/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I lived in Rome for a couple of yeas and I really love Italy. When I decided to come back Rome for my honeymoon I absolutely had to make a shoooting with my husband. So I found Ortica Wedding. What could I tell you? They are amazing!!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cristiana and Daphne were absolutely amazing from the beginning through the end. They gave us support and guidance. In our Wedding day we felt like we had Two friends there with us. we couldn’t be more happier with the results. Everything went smooth and relaxed. Daphne and Cristiana really love what they do and have captured memories we will cherrish forever. Love you girls..Hanna and Chris

    Sent on 06/24/2018
  • M

    Miriam · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm from Rome and my husband from Florence. We wanted something special for our marriage and we found ortica wedding. Our wedding reportage il amazing. Thank You Daphne And Cristiana!!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • D

    Daria · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Je me suis installée à Paris pour mon travail et ici j'ai rencontré celui qui plus tard serait devenu mon mari. Quand nous avons décidé de nous marier j'étais terrifiée de choisir le photographe pour mon mariage par internet, mais par hasard j'ai vu les photos d'Ortica Wedding et je suis tombée amoureuse: j'ai découvert un studio tout au féminin qui m'a aidée et câlinée tout au long de l’organisation. Encore plus agréable à été découvrir que Daphné parlait parfaitement français! Leurs images me bougent à chaque fois. Je les recommande à tous! Merci encore pour le merveilleux travail!
    Daria et Vincent

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • F

    Flavia · Married on 07/13/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, helpful, professional, fun and lovely! Ortica Wedding is a fantastic team!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • V

    Viola · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    my fiance and i spent an amazing day with Ortica wedding when we were in Rome! cristiana and daphne were fantastic with us! their photo tour were incredible: we discovered many aspects of rome we probably had had never known whitout them...and their pictures are amazing too!!! Love it!

    Sent on 06/26/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review