Orlando Wedding Cars Reviews

19 | Windermere, FL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Orlando Wedding Cars

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Orlando Wedding Cars 1
Orlando Wedding Cars 2
Orlando Wedding Cars 3
Orlando Wedding Cars 4
Orlando Wedding Cars 5
Orlando Wedding Cars 6
Orlando Wedding Cars 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • John

    John Webb · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top quality professional service


    Thank you so so for the excellent service you provided for my daughter’s dream wedding. As a UK resident you can feel a bit unsure about booking vendors for a wedding but everything about your service was perfect. Easy booking, prompt accurate paperwork and of course lovely clean quality cars and friendly and professional drivers.

    Excellent job. Well done and thank you again.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah James · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On Time and Very Professional

    Orlando Wedding Cars provided us with all of our transportation needs with no issues. Our chauffeur was on time, professional and polite. We hired a Limousine and a Rolls Royce, I highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha H. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing experience ever!!

    Alan with Orlando Wedding Car was literally the icing on the cake for a beautiful day. I have always dreamt of having a Rolls Royce at my wedding and when I thought I wouldn’t be able to afford it, i was devastated. Alan could here my disappointment and worked with me to have my dream car apart of my special day. I am forever grateful to him and his team for what they did for us that day. Hands down, they are the best in town!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
    Orlando Wedding Cars 8
  • E

    Elijah Gladden · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Car

    Orlando wedding Cars is the best very professional on time excellent prices will make sure to recomend them to my friends... Thanks guys

    Sent on 04/23/2019
    Orlando Wedding Cars 9
    Orlando Wedding Cars 10
  • I

    Iram · Married on 03/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very cooperative!

    So nice! Had everything on time! And waited extra because were running late! Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Paugh · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service

    I reserved a wedding car 9 months in advance and everything went smoothly and on-time. I highly recommend them if you are looking for impressive wedding transportation and service!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • V

    Victor Cruz · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism at its best

    Could not be more pleased with the service we received on our special day. Tampa Wedding Cars provided top-notch service with pictures that we will forever cherish. Our driver Alan was wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • C

    Christopher Shrock · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Class Service

    Was recommended by our wedding planner who had used them in the past and could not be more pleased. Our pictures in the Rolls will be timeless as are the memories.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • S

    Sakina · Married on 08/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver and staff reflected the standard the Rolls Royce we rented carries. Truly made our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    Orlando Wedding Cars 11
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alan was absolutely wonderful! I would highly recommend this company! We used them for our Disney Wedding at the wedding pavilion since Disney wanted to charge way too much and they allowed us to bring Alan in. He rolled out the red carpet for us and made sure he had waters for us as well which was greatly appreciated! We will use them again when we come back to celebrate our vow renewal years from now and maybe other weddings in our family! Thanks again!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
    Orlando Wedding Cars 12
    Orlando Wedding Cars 13
    Orlando Wedding Cars 14
    Orlando Wedding Cars 15
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance wanted a Rolls Royce Phantom for our wedding instead of a limo. We came across Orlando Wedding cars and Im so glad we did. We booked this company seven months in advance and everything went smooth. Allen called us one week before the event to to confirm all the details. The service was very professional. The driver was friendly and courteous. We were very happy with our experience.

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • A

    Alejandra · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we found this company, everything went perfectly. We made our reservation over a year ago with no issues. We were very happy with our experience.

    Sent on 01/12/2018
  • P

    Poonam Patel · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Poonam Patel

    Amazing service! The cars were definitely a show stopper and had us looking like Royalty.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
    Orlando Wedding Cars 16
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the service, my driver was very helpful and sweet. The Rolls- Royce was very pretty and my family and friends loved it!!!!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • M

    Mona · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I reserved with this company a year in advanced and everything went smoothly. I'm so happy I contacted them for my big day. I made my reservation over a year ago and they delivered 5 star service throughout the entire process. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • T

    Tommy · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an excellent experience with this company, they offered me the wedding car of my wife's dreams along with a price I could not resist. I'd recommend this company to anyone else looking for the best wedding cars.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They provided me with the best wedding car in Florida! Everything went perfect. Thank you

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was very professional! Everyone at my wedding loved the white Rolls Royce Phantom! Thank you!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • S

    Scott Smith · Married on 03/09/0019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Ending to A Great Night!

    Alan, and the team at Orlando Wedding Cars were the icing on the cake, to make a perfect ending to my Bride and I's wedding night! There were a couple of schedule changes, as we know how weddings go.... and Alan always said "No Problem, we will adjust and be there when needed!" If you are looking for that perfect ending, Orlando Wedding Cars is my choice, and should be yours. Many guests saw the Rolls Royce Phantom drive up, and were in awe. All I had to say is, " Only the best for this night!"

    Sent on 03/26/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review