Organic Exposure Reviews

5 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Organic Exposure

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • B

    Ben · Married on 03/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about how positive of an experience it was to work with Ben and Mallory and Organic Exposure! They did a photo booth for our event and the line was at least 20 people deep the entire night! They made it fun so that everyone at the party was excited to have their photo taken - multiple times! Their professionalism is unprecedented and their quality of work is the best you can find, hands down. They're communicative and incredibly easy to work with. I will recommend them again and again!

    Sent on 04/12/2014

    Organic Exposure's reply:

    Ben, it was a blast to do the photo booth! It produced some of my new favorite photos!
  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ben, Mallory, and Kaitlin at Organic Exposure are simply fantastic. Ben and Mallory did our engagement and wedding photos and we could not be happier. Both are extremely personable and make you feel at ease within moments and really captured our day perfectly. They listened to what style of photography we liked (and what we didn't) and made sure to apply it to our photography sessions. For the engagement photos we spent most of the day laughing and barely registered that photos were being snapped-no forced smiles for us! Prior to our wedding day we all did a walk-through of the wedding venue and picked out our "first-look" and other big spots. As a type-A person, their level or organization and preparedness really meant a lot. On our wedding day the whole team was there (Ben, Kaitlin, and Mallory) and they were live-savers. First off, they were there from the very start and to the very end. Ben stayed with the boys while Kaitlin and Mallory were with me. Mallory served as a volunteered runner- whether it was sprite for the slightly sore-headed bride, holding on to the wedding rings the nervous best man left on a chair, or just keeping all the photo session on track- she was indispensable. Ben and Kaitlin captured amazing photos and have a gift of blending into the scenery. Ben and Kaitlin are the sweetest people as well (as is Mallory!) and handled drunken or over-zealous suggestions from wedding guests with great aplomb. After the wedding we received the wedding photos rather quickly and they thumb drive with them came in a beautiful case. I really feel like the photos (from engagement to wedding) really depicted who we are as a couple. I cannot recommend them more highly for any of your photography needs!

    Sent on 04/15/2014

    Organic Exposure's reply:

    Thanks so much Kim! We really enjoyed being there for your day-- and we enjoyed laughing with you and John! May 25th was a perfect day for a wedding and we are so glad to have gotten to capture yours :)
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photography team at Organic Exposure truly captured our perfect day. Ben and Mallory not only shot our engagement photos, but they also covered our wedding. The engagement photo session was amazing. Ben and Mallory were willing to travel all over our home town to capture the places we love as well as the "true" us. On the day of the wedding they both showed up from beginning to end. Of course they were both willing to shoot traditional wedding photos, but they also caught our wedding story which was important to both Shaun and I. Ben and Mallory were very professional, accommodating and not too mention a great addition to our special day. I would highly recommend Organic Exposure to capture any special story!

    Sent on 04/12/2014

    Organic Exposure's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Katherine! We were honored to be a part of things (plus it's always nice to go to the beach!). We hope that you and Shaun are doing well!
  • J

    Justine · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blown away by the quality, professionalism, and attentiveness Organic Exposure provided for our wedding day. Ben has such talent and an eye for capturing special, candid moments, on top of beautifully posed group shots. Everything was handled perfectly on that day: Ben took all of the shots that we requested, even making a special stop for photos at another location in between the ceremony and reception. He also had his own ideas for unique, creative shots that we loved. Afterward, the images were quickly available for our viewing. We have nothing but rave reviews for Organic Exposure, and we tell everyone we know. Choosing a photographer for your wedding is a huge decision, and we're forever grateful that Organic Exposure documented our memories so beautifully.

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have loved working with Ben and Mallory. They did not impose on our day and made sure the day felt natural. They rocked our engagement session, and while we havent yet seen our wedding photos, I am confident they captured all the emotions of the day.

    Sent on 03/20/2017