One Love Productions, Inc. Reviews

66 | High Point, NC
See photos, pricing and details

66 Reviews for One Love Productions, Inc.

Recommended by 100%

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Love staff was with us from before our wedding until the very end and captured every important moment of our special day. The end product was just what we wanted as a remembrance of our wedding. We would recommend One Love to any couple planning a wedding.

    Sent on 01/24/2015

    One Love Productions, Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Kelly + Mark,

    We are happy to hear that you loved your video! It was a pleasure working with you on your beautiful day! We appreciate you for selecting us!

    Thanks,

    Justin T.
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One love production did an awesome job on our wedding day! We couldn't have asked for any better! They were so nice and professional. They did above and beyond especially for the price, which was very affordable. I will tell any bride I know to pick them:)

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work and such very sweet people!

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • K

    Kati · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were beyond pleased with the service we received from One Love Productions, LLC. They are great at what they do and so easy to work with! They are friendly and very dedicated to making sure they capture the special moments of your event. We love our wedding highlight trailer and video and every time we watch it we feel like we are reliving special day! Choose One Love to capture the special moments of your event and I promise you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/08/2014

    One Love Productions, Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Kati, It was a pleasure working with you on your wedding day! We really appreciate the opportunity that you gave us!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Love Productions did a wonderful job at our wedding. They worked well with the other vendors at our event and even joined in the fun when we asked them too!
    They were very professional. They took the time to get all the right special moments without us even knowing they were there!
    We loved that they had both male and female videographers so that they could be with each of us while we were getting ready without it being awkward. They were friendly and fun to be around.
    The end product was great!! The teaser video was a great peek at what was to come! We will have all our cherished moments to look at for years to come.
    We would recommend One Love Productions to anyone that wants good quality video, fun, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, and quick product turnaround.
    Darrell & Jennifer Saucier

    Sent on 01/03/2015
  • L

    Lona · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a hard time finding a Videographer to work with and then I was blessed to meet Justin and Victoria. They go over and beyond to make you feel confident that everything will go just right. You will really feel that they are your friends from the start. Awesome couple with a heart to make the wedding process a true once in a lifetime experience. Thanks for making this a magical time for all of us.

    Sent on 08/17/2014

    One Love Productions, Inc.'s reply:

    Dear Lona,

    We thank you so much for the opportunity to provide videography services for such a wonderful family! You are very appreciated!

    Thank you,

    Justin
  • T

    Tara · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they were amazing they took the time to do everything we asked plus more if I have another huge event I will definitely make them a part of our lives I loved it

    Sent on 07/30/2014

    One Love Productions, Inc.'s reply:

    Tara & Steve,

    Your wedding was beautiful. We appreciate you for choosing One Love Productions to provide you with memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you for your review, and we hope to work with you again soon.
  • S

    sandy · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people to work with! Very professional and dedicated team.

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • E

    Erica · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable work!! Justin, from One Love Productions, is who I corresponded with and he was a pleasure to work with. Justin and his wife did the videography for my wedding and they did a great job! I had guests ask, "who were your videographers? They were everywhere"...because they literally captured every moment of our special day. The videos that were edited from our wedding were flawless...and our wedding was their first, which you never would've guessed because their work was awesome!!! They incorporated our vows with ceremony footage, played one song for footage of our dinner and cake cutting, and an upbeat, fun song for the dancing/party portion of the wedding. They did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them to any bride!!! This is a worry-free, stress-free vendor because they go above and beyond to make their customer happy!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014

    One Love Productions, Inc.'s reply:

    Erica,

    It was a pleasure working with you and Ian! We really appreciate you for allowing us to provide videography services to you! Thank you for your amazing review!!!

    Sincerely,

    Justin
  • T

    Telicia · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was great throughout our entire wedding process. Since we couldn’t meet in person because of our work schedules as well as distance, he made sure to answer all of questions via phone and email. Justin and his team were so professional and the end product is amazing. We will be able to relive my wedding day over and over. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to capture our special day!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video was amazing and captured the day how we want it to be remembered, the microphones were given to the right people.

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing people and very talented. It’s refreshing to have a team that is easy to talk to and down to earth.

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 04/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you have a vision for your wedding video, make sure to communicate that with Justin in your consultation, and One Love will make it happen!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • T

    Tess · Married on 04/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Love was very professional and personable! They were wonderful to work with and I would recommend their services to anyone!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • D

    Denise · Married on 11/07/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful team to work with on our special day!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 04/04/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and flexible.....

    Sent on 07/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review