On The Side Events & Service Reviews

4 | Medford, OR
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for On The Side Events & Service

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

On The Side Events & Service 1
On The Side Events & Service 2
On The Side Events & Service 3
On The Side Events & Service 4
On The Side Events & Service 5
On The Side Events & Service 6
On The Side Events & Service 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie Dutkiewicz · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    The greatest compliment we can provide is that Ron and Shelly gave us the best day of our lives! It was completely stress free, they took care of everything. We felt their love and care pouring from every corner of what they have created. Nothing was too much trouble in the run up to the wedding and everything was handled very smoothly. The day itself was absolutely incredible, the feel of the venue, the food and the weather! Everything was taken care of! Allowing us to enjoy the most amazing day!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
    On The Side Events & Service 8
    On The Side Events & Service 9
    On The Side Events & Service 10
    On The Side Events & Service 11
    On The Side Events & Service 12
    On The Side Events & Service 13
    On The Side Events & Service 14
  • Dondi

    Dondi Fashing · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service and people!

    Ron & Shelly absolutely made our wedding, they went above and beyond to make the event better than any of us expected. They have a great eye for classy, unique settings and really know how to pull a large event off. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    On The Side Events & Service 15
    On The Side Events & Service 16
    On The Side Events & Service 17
    On The Side Events & Service 18
    On The Side Events & Service 19
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This awesome group of professionals make magic happen! I have worked with them for years, and every event they do is better than I could have ever imagined! Seriously Amazing!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • M

    Mindlessnick · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s in the details

    Our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without the help of On the Side Events. They actually helped us find a dj and florist too. They worked flawlessly with the venue and the caterer. Ron clearly has a lot of experience doing events and worked to make sure our day was as perfect as could be.
    The details of the decorations were amazing and I felt like we got more than we paid for! We were already so satisfied and then I heard a comment from the pastor speaking off their decorating expertise - ‘the venue (Roxy Ann Winery) was more beautiful than any other wedding he’s ever done there.’
    Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review