On-Set Films Reviews

6 | Eagle Creek, OR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for On-Set Films

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Troy Jun · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great videographer

    Very flexible and kind people! We are very happy with our video it is beautifully edited and made.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Yulia

    Yulia Shevchenko · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wouldnt have chosen anyone else to do our wedding video.

    I have seen many wedding videos and i didnt like any. Every video is the same exact cookie cutter video. Not just style but every second is just like the previous video. No creativity. Not personalised. With Oleg it was different. Each video is different. Something new in each video its exciting to watch. Easy to work with. Anyone who isnt sure if they want a video id suggest to go with Oleg because he will give u something that wont make u regret it.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • S

    Scott Mahon · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable filming with incredible finished product!

    We really enjoyed working with Oleg and the finished product was incredible and far beyond our expectations. He made us feel comfortable during the whole process. Every step of the way he communicated very well and made us feel confident he would capture our special moments. He has a great eye and vision for unique and interesting shots. We had a friend do our photography and he worked with her seamlessly and produced some truly great shots. We would highly recommend Oleg to anyone looking for wedding and event film.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Angela

    Angela Marchuk · Married on 01/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Video

    We loved our experience with on-set films. Oleg was a pleasure to work with. He captured our moments perfectly. We are thankful to have such a beautiful memory that we will enjoy forever.

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • Joanna

    Joanna Lafrance · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So thankful for such a beautifully captured video

    Onset film was so amazing. He beautifully captured the most important day of our lives. He was so kind and understanding with all our requests and questions. We are so thankful to be able to watch and relive our perfect day. 1000% would recommend to all and any of our friends!

    Sent on 12/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review