Skip to main content
Weddings

OMG Events by Maria Reviews

OMG Events by Maria

OMG Events by Maria

Apache Junction, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • N
    Nicholle Married on 04/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    For anyone that is doing a event should hire Maria at OMG Events. The day before my event she set up very fast and she also helped me pass my inspection that I was not aware of. Maria, is the best. She is very friendly and knows her stuff. My daughter was so excited once she walked into the hall. It was decorated how she dreamed of. Thanks to OMG Events. P.s. Thanks for traveling to San Jose to make sure my princess was Happy.
  • M
    Molly Married on 04/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria went above & beyond with her services! We didn't have to worry about a thing. She provided & coordinated our time line, decorated beautifully, was more than helpful & very friendly with all of our guests. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She truly enjoys what she does. She made our wedding a dream come true!
    Thanks so much Maria,
    Molly & Kirk
  • K
    Kassandra Married on 06/22/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria is such a great coordinator! She's creative, friendly and let's not forget professional. She treats you like a real friend and really cares about you, your family and your event. I was very confused on what I wanted to do, but she helped me put my thoughts together and everything turned out beautifully! She really wants to make your wedding perfect! She went out of her way to get the exact color I wanted and I'm really grateful for that.

    Maria know what she's doing, so I would recommend her 100%! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Perla Married on 04/14/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are extremely pleased with the professionalism and help we received from our event coordinator. It made things easier and our turn out was great! We would not change a thing. We would definitely go back and recommend their services to all engaged couples!
  • M
    Victoria Married on 07/23/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Maria for any event. She has an eye for detail. Very well organized and knowledgable in this area. She helped with my wedding plans and helped make my day very special. Little touches here and there made all the difference. She gave excellent advice when asked. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect and made sure the guests were happy.
  • KES0915
    Kimberlee Married on 12/11/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria is an amazing lady! One of our greatest friends all because of my wedding. She is so down to earth, compassionate about her job and everyone she comes in contact with. She truly loves what she does and she is great at it too. The bride comes first in her book and she will take care of you and everyone involved to make sure that your night goes perfectly! She makes events fun, exciting, magical and works her buns off. Consider her your new BFF :) You can always trust Maria to make your events a dream come true and OMG perfect!!!
  • O
    Olga Married on 10/18/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria is so creative and thrifty. I had a wedding with 750 guests and I couldn't have done it without her help. She came in and was able to organize my massive wedding in 1 month. She coordinated with my wedding party, vendors, and ceremony site and reception area in a very professional manner. I have since hired her for 2 more parties. I recommend her to all my friends and family!
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 05/26/2002
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Maria is so thoughtful, creative, and full energy. If I ever had a question, I would not hesitate to ask her and she was always available to meet with us to discuss our ideas. She has wonderful input and is full of energy! She is always on the go and eager to help with anything and everything. I would not hesitate to recommend her. She is phenomenal! A million thank you's for helping me have the wedding of my dreams!
  • User1616784 2+ years ago
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    It was a great experience and i do recommend this to other people.