Old Sturbridge Village Reviews

172 | Sturbridge, MA
See photos, pricing and details

172 Reviews for Old Sturbridge Village

Recommended by 99%

172
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

68 User photos

Old Sturbridge Village 1
Old Sturbridge Village 2
Old Sturbridge Village 3
Old Sturbridge Village 4
Old Sturbridge Village 5
Old Sturbridge Village 6
Old Sturbridge Village 7
+ 62
Sort by:
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wouldn't have changed a thing.

    When we first met with Lise at OSV, we knew there was something great about this venue. Once you go inside, you'll understand why it makes for such a beautiful wedding location. We had the pleasure of getting married here on 6/29/19.

    From the scenic grounds to the all-inclusive offerings, OSV provides a tremendous value for a ceremony and reception location. We also had our rehearsal dinner at OSV, and the service and staff were amazing both nights. On top of that, the food was delicious and we had a horse-drawn carry-all for guests at the ceremony; not to mention a private carriage for the two of us. All said, OSV is an experience for your wedding guests and will leave you thrilled at your decision to have your special day here.

    Recommendations:
    - Use the preferred vendor list - this will make your life much easier logistically. We chose all of our vendors from this list (photography, DJ, JP) and they were all amazing! The team at OSV works very well with them; we put a lot of trust in their relationships and our day went off without a hitch.

    HUGE thanks to the entire OSV team for making our day so incredible!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • A

    Ali · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding choice!

    We had the most wonderful wedding at Old Sturbridge Village. From the beginning, Lise was incredibly helpful and responsive, and the whole team was extremely thoughtful our whole wedding weekend. Ruth was very helpful during our rehearsal in the Parsonage Barn, and even helped to change the location of a museum program on our wedding day so that we could get in to the space earlier to set up. The staff put up and took down all of our (sort of eclectic) decorations perfectly, and took care of so many details for us that helped make our day more relaxed. (A special thank you to Peg, who greeted us as soon as we walked in after the ceremony, brought us drinks and appetizers to the hospitality suite, helped bustle my dress, and be sure to come up to us to let us know when our meal was served while we were mingling at tables.)

    We also booked a hotel block at the Old Sturbridge Inn & Reeder Family Lodges. There were many confusing errors in the booking process and some guests found it hard to book rooms, but when we got there, the rooms were very comfortable and the staff were all very helpful and kind in person. The Signature Touch Spa was amazing, welcoming all of us all morning.

    When we were reading reviews before picking a venue, we always wished people mentioned costs. So: For 75 people, the total cost (including ceremony, food, full consumption bar, gratuity, tax, and a couple optional add-ons) was just under $12,000.

    Thank you, OSV! -Ali & Brendan, 4/27/19

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!!

    This venue is one of a kind. It’s beautiful, rustic, and historic. The staff at OSV were incredible and very organized. The venue was set up perfectly and there was no need to worry since the management was on top of everything. The food is incredible and they have great space for reception and rehearsal dinner. The best part is that after the wedding you become a member of OSV so any time you want to revisit its there and always beautiful and serene.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shawn & Amy 4/20/19

    I would highly recommend OSV! Staff was excellent and it was a worry free experience. Everything was done to my specifications. I couldn't have asked for a better venue. Food was excellent. I have had nothing but compliments from my guests. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Aaron

    Aaron · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The site for a perfect day

    Lise Soper and the staff at Old Sturbridge Village made our wedding day a perfect one. Throughout the planning process, Lise was extremely helpful, always just a quick e-mail away when we had questions or wanted to communicate decisions or changes. We were planning our wedding from Maryland, so it was crucial to have someone we could count on at the site to keep things moving, and Lise did. Some people hire a wedding planner; with Lise, we didn't need one.

    We had a great experience from start until finish. At our first meeting with Lise, she immediately put us at ease with her knowledge of the property and helpful suggestions for ceremony site options. We loved the dinner tasting event that we attended at the Oliver Wight Tavern with other couples getting married this year. The tasting event served to reinforce to us why we had made the right choice by choosing OSV. The food was great, the staff friendly, and the venue was beautifully decorated. On the wedding day itself, Lise and her staff made sure that the wedding party, parents, and guests were where they needed to be, when they needed to be there. The added touches, such as the horse-and-carryall for the guests to ride to the meetinghouse, the surrey for the bride and her parents before the ceremony and the bride and groom after the ceremony, and the beautiful pottery platter given to us as a gift from OSV, just made the day that much more special and personalized. We loved every minute of our day at Sturbridge and can't wait to come back to visit.

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • K

    Kira Bartolotta · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin C and Kira B Wedding-May 4, 2019

    Our experience with OSV was absolutely amazing. The staff was super friendly and very attentive. Our friends and family can not stop talking about how amazing, beautiful, and fun our wedding was. I highly recommend OSV for a wedding venue. It was very unique and it was like we were in our own fairy tale.

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • E

    Erica Nugent Grimes · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New Year's Eve Wedding!

    Both our rehearsal dinner and wedding went wonderfully! The staff at OSV were unbelievable accommodating, caring and responsive throughout the entire planning process and met our needs the day of. Denise was a pleasure to work with! Helpful with all of the details and keeping track of everything we asked of her. Lisa was wonderful the day of and the staff at the Village was top notch. They went above and beyond for us all day. It was winter and we had been out in the cold for several hours taking photos and I didn't think I would be able to get to a beautiful site in the Village for a final shot. So, Denise went and got a golf cart for us and drove us all the way to the bridge and they are some of our favorite photos.

    The only suggestions we have for the future brides and grooms is that if you have a large group of guests and are using the carryall, you may want to have two available for before and after the ceremony. Also, try and make sure that the staff on the carryall get the wedding party (ours included children) and parents of the bride and groom before the rest of the guests back to the tavern followed by the guests. We think someone should have tried to organize the people leaving the meeting house as it was cold and sleeting after our ceremony. Just one last suggestion, perhaps someone should try and to remove the horse waste out of the doorway of the entrance where every guest must walk to head back to the Tavern for the cocktail and reception. We loved having the carriage rides and our guests did too but I think there was an overwhelming number of people for just the one and things got a bit hectic!

    Truly, from start to finish, Denise, Lisa and the bartenders and servers did everything they could to make us happy. The Village is second to none with the "extras" they give to the bride and groom not to mention it's New England charm and ambiance. We received a handmade pottery dish with our names and wedding date on it that we will keep forever! They also gave us a beautiful quiet carriage ride through the village after the ceremony which was a wonderful time for just us to take it all in before our reception! They also give you one annual membership. We would do it all over again at OSV!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
    Old Sturbridge Village 8
  • J

    Jana · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue in Central Mass!

    We chose Old Sturbridge Village (OSV) for our December wedding initially because we were planning to invite more than 200 people and we knew they could accommodate our guests. I am so, so, SO glad we did!

    From the very first visit, we knew our day would be special. OSV is picturesque no matter which area you spend time in. The Center Meetinghouse is gorgeous and magical - if you're looking for a place to have a secular (or semi-secular) ceremony that still has a "church-ish" feel to appease relatives that feel traditional spaces are important, this is the place.

    Our photographer, Alexsandra Wiciel, was able to capture so many elements of the venue in the preview photos she sent to us. There are a million little places to grab pictures outside, and if you opt to do the private carriage ride after your ceremony, it makes for a great photo op (and a nice moment alone with your new spouse before the reception!).

    We had our reception in the Oliver Wight Tavern, and there was plenty of space for our 11-piece band and 200 guests - the tavern is gorgeous on it's own with the way OSV typically dresses it (as far as tin works that have been made on site displayed in original built-in shelving), so if you're looking to go minimal with decorations, this is a great place to do just that.

    That said, if you want to bring in things to make the space yours, the staff at OSV is very accommodating. Because we were leaning into the Christmas theme, we did bring a lot of decorations to dress up the space and make it festive. Denise, our wedding coordinator, was able to keep some of the Christmas decorations, including a few gorgeous Christmas trees, which were extremely photogenic (the vast majority of our family and friends took pictures in front of the trees to share on social media).

    As much as the venue is gorgeous, what we really got with our wedding at OSV was spectacular service. Denise was fantastic - she was always available to answer our questions and worked so hard to accommodate our requests (especially where utilization of OSV's existing Christmas decorations was concerned). She was patient with us through the entire process and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. On the day of the wedding, we was present without being overbearing, and was working in the background to make sure everything went smoothly without us knowing about little hiccups: a large group of our guests arrived late, which in turn held up the ceremony start time - I'm sure some wedding coordinators would get really upset about this, but Denise was so cool about it and made sure the rest of the timeline for the night went seamlessly.

    The food at OSV is unbelievable: we chose dishes only from the base package (although they do have higher-end options) and our guests were raving about their dinners. The chef is really accommodating to allergies and dietary needs. They have a number of vegetarian dishes that can also be made vegan - while neither of us had the Mushroom Risotto, we heard it was delicious - and it was only one of maybe 5 or 6 different vegetarian options we could have gone with, 4 of which were easily made vegan.

    Finally, the wait staff is incredible. The bartenders are so personable and quick, and the servers are professional, gracious, and accommodating. We opted to add their gourmet coffee bar to our package, and it was a hit: we were expecting a few coffee add-ons (two or three different liquors, flavor syrups, marshmallows), but the spread was ridiculous! Our guests loved it - heck, WE loved it. I can't remember the name of the bartender who was working at the coffee bar, but she was absolutely fabulous and made a great impression on all of our guests.

    All in all, our day was so special and we're so glad we were able to get married at OSV. They really do everything they can to take the stress of wedding planning off your shoulders and facilitate throwing a rocking party to perfection.

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    Old Sturbridge Village 9
    Old Sturbridge Village 10
    Old Sturbridge Village 11
    Old Sturbridge Village 12
    Old Sturbridge Village 13
    Old Sturbridge Village 14
    Old Sturbridge Village 15
    Old Sturbridge Village 16
    Old Sturbridge Village 17
    Old Sturbridge Village 18
    Old Sturbridge Village 19
  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winter Wedding Bliss

    We cannot say enough about the atmosphere, food, and staff. Our guests raved about the experience and we could not be happier. Thank you Denise for being so organized and helpful and thank you OSV for providing us with such a memorable day! Sincerely, MC and JF

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • JENNIFER

    Jennifer Angle · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rustic & Elegant with Top Notch Service

    We originally wanted a barn wedding, but those get expensive. OSV is a place we enjoyed going with our kids and with the animals and beautiful old buildings, plus a great discount for all remaining 2018 dates we knew we'd found our place. Lise and her team were awesome! It was a freezing, snowy Nov day, but Lise carted us around in her golf cart to catch all the best spots for photos. The food was scrumptious. There is a bridal ready room upstairs which is convenient for the bridal party (and for napping babies that night). The whole staff was accommodating and responsive. The banquet manager that night and the head waitress killed it with their awesomeness and everyone had a great time. Just warn your guests not to wear spiky heels if you don't spring for the Carry - All to cart them around. My only suggestion is to update the bridal ready room's decor just a bit so it is on par with the rest of the location.

    Sent on 02/02/2019
    Old Sturbridge Village 20
    Old Sturbridge Village 21
    Old Sturbridge Village 22
    Old Sturbridge Village 23
  • S

    Susan Davis · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Sturbridge Wedding Exceeded Our Expectations

    My husband and I were planning a wedding for last November and, on a whim, decided to check out Sturbridge Village. We didn't know at the time that they were a wedding venue, but were pleased to find out that they did hold weddings at the village. We had positive expectations because of the reputation of Sturbridge Village, but we were amazed at the wedding that we had there. The food was excellent, the staff was helpful and attentive, and their level of organization resulted in everything running smoothly. Every detail was taken care of and we were able to enjoy our wedding, stress free. I can't speak highly enough of the experience we had, from the initial planning to the wedding itself. However, the most telling commentary on the wedding has come from my guests. We have heard constant feedback about how beautiful the wedding was including the church, venue, food, attentiveness of the staff, and general ambiance that only Sturbridge Village provides.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    The venue was very unique and provided a lot of options to personalize the day, including a variety of spaces for ceremony and reception, a ton of picture locations, and lots of fun add ons. OSV is very reasonably priced for what you get compared to many of the other venues we investigated and was well worth the cost. Our guests loved the horse drawn carryall, historical buildings, and costumed staff. The staff did a great job making everything run smoothly so we could fully enjoy the day. I would highly recommend OSV to anyone looking for something different than your average venue.

    Sent on 02/03/2019
    Old Sturbridge Village 24
    Old Sturbridge Village 25
    Old Sturbridge Village 26
    Old Sturbridge Village 27
    Old Sturbridge Village 28
    Old Sturbridge Village 29
    Old Sturbridge Village 30
    Old Sturbridge Village 31
    Old Sturbridge Village 32
    Old Sturbridge Village 33
  • H

    Holly Gompert · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Fantastic Autumn Wedding at OSV

    We had a fantastic unique autumn wedding at Old Sturbridge Village. The service and level of attention to our needs was superb. Our wedding planner Denise was there for us whenever we needed. The venue and food was outstanding, the staff very professional, and everyone who attended still rave about our special day and the choice to get married at OSV. We would highly recommend choosing the village for a good old fashion wedding. Many thanks to the staff at Sturbridge for making it all happen. Sincerely Dave and Holly Gompert. 10/20/2018

    Sent on 02/06/2019
    Old Sturbridge Village 34
    Old Sturbridge Village 35
  • C

    Crosby · Married on 10/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Intimate Wedding (52 guests)

    My wedding at Old Sturbridge Village was everything I dreamed of. It was the perfect intimate fall New England feeling in a unique venue. My guests loved it, the scenery and pictures were gorgeous, and it was extremely affordable. Lise went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect- I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    Old Sturbridge Village 36
    Old Sturbridge Village 37
    Old Sturbridge Village 38
  • N

    Nicole Murphy · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Murphily Ever After!

    October 6, 2018 was such a perfect day, from the hospitality room where the girls got ready, to the ceremony in the town center (facing the meeting house), to the reception in the Oliver Wight Tavern, everything was amazing. The food was outstanding and the staff was more than accommodating. Our guests were blown away and we could not have asked for a more perfect day, at a more perfect place. Each time we talk about or think about our wedding day we smile and it brings pure joy to both of us. We want to thank Denise and everyone at OSV who made our day so perfect and special! Thank you all - Nicole & Matt Murphy

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful and helpful

    They were wonderful. The location is beautiful. They handled all of our wedding day details. We were able to relax and enjoy the day!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • M

    Mariah Eldredge · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and charming

    We had a wonderful wedding at Old Sturbridge Village.

    The planning process was very easy; they are very supportive of special requests (we have a lot of allergies and had several disabled guests) and overall made everything painless. There was no need to coordinate a caterer, decorator, table rentals, etc as with some other venues I looked at; this was something I hadn't considered before jumping into planning but I definitely appreciated the convenience. Having someone to walk you through the process is great.

    The Village is beautiful and scenic, and made for gorgeous photos. The setting was also fantastic for our guests. We have heard from many people that they loved how unique the venue was, and how much fun they had exploring the Village over the weekend. I also appreciated how helpful everyone was; all of the staff was amazing. One of the highlights of the day was when my new husband and I headed up to the bridal suite after photos for a moment of peace and quiet, and we were brought a tray of appetizers. It was a great way to catch our breath before the whirlwind of the rest of the night!

    I also really appreciated the fact that we were able to have the ceremony and reception at the same location; we had a very large wedding and I didn't want to make everyone drive to multiple locations. I found very few venues in the area who had ceremony and reception spaces that were separate and nice. The opportunity to have a horse drawn carriage ride to get from ceremony to reception was an amazing plus!

    Overall, this was a great location, even for people who aren't "into" the historical aspects. Just as a backdrop for the day it is a pleasant and pretty setting. I am very "into" the historical and farm components, and was so very thrilled to have costumed greeters directing guests, and wedding photos with a cow in the background. We had a wonderful day, and I know our guests will surely remember it!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true

    Our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed our wedding and how it was unlike any one that they have been to before. Between the beautiful rustic theme, the horse drawn carriages and the amazing photo opportunities - it certainly was a dream come true.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • B

    Ben · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really can't say enough about how great OSV was. From start to finish Denise was there guiding us along and making everything as manageable and flexible as possible. In terms of looks you really can't beat the aesthetics here. What was especially great was that even though we wanted to do an outdoor wedding, OSV could provide us with a fantastic rain location should the weather turn bad (which it did--but hey, it all worked out!). The cost for the facilities and food were a lot better than anything else in the area--we couldn't have found a better bang for our buck if we tried. Denise, thanks a thousand for helping us through the process. To Lisa and the whole rest of the team who made the day of sail along swimmingly, thank you so much. We couldn't recommend OSV more.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • K

    kaitlyn · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional .....
    Best time ever??! They staff treats you like royalty, the food is exceptional, and the venue magnificent.
    Words cannot express our appreciation for all they did to make our day wonderful. Thank you to Lise, Adam, Chad and all the staff. ??
    P.S. The Mother’s Day Brunch was extraordinary!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • E

    Eric · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on 4/28/18 went absolutely perfect. Planning a wedding is a lot of work, but OSV made everything very easy! It was an affordable venue and completely full service. Adam was our coordinator and was super responsive to any questions we had. I am glad we had him to assist us every step of the way. All of the staff was accomodating to all of our needs. We had our wedding ceremony in the Parsonage Barn which was rustic and all the guests loved it. We did the reception next door in the Bullard Tavern. We felt that had more the look and feel we were going for compared to the Oliver Wight Tavern. After the ceremony we did the musket gun salute which was worth every penny and enjoyed by our guests. We used Francesco’s for our cake and it was amazing. Everyone commented how delicious the cake was. The food was equally delicious and also received rave reviews from our guests. I have a dairy allergy and was able to get my meal and the cake all dairy free. The Old Sturbridge Inn books up early and fast, so if you are planning to block rooms there I recommend doing it the day you sign the contract with OSV. Thank you OSV for making our wedding day incredibly memorable, special, and perfect! -EM&DM 4/28/18

    Sent on 05/19/2018
    Old Sturbridge Village 39
    Old Sturbridge Village 40
    Old Sturbridge Village 41
    Old Sturbridge Village 42
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole wedding planning process went so smoothly and stress-free because of the high quality of communication and attention we got from our coordinator Denise. We used the venue for the rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception. Our wedding was on April 14, 2018 and it went perfectly. The venue is beautiful, the food is amazing, the staff goes above and beyond, and the pricing is phenomenal. Our guests are still raving about the horse drawn carryall, the musket firing, the food... There has not been a single complaint. Everything was unique for our wedding day and that's what we had been looking for. The day was perfect. Sam and Julie MacConnell 4.14.18

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • T

    Ticiana · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really appreciate everything that Lise and her team provided to my reception. I truly recommend the place and service. An amazing day in a gorgeous place full of history and love.

    Ticiana Townsend

    Sent on 04/04/2018
    Old Sturbridge Village 43
    Old Sturbridge Village 44
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was so helpful and courteous. Everything was beautiful and a dream come true. We are so happy with the choice of having our wedding at old Sturbridge village and couldn’t imagine it being anywhere else. From the carriage rides to the Christmas trees to the food. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 12/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review