Oh Snap Smiles Reviews

32 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Oh Snap Smiles

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

32
Order by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kiani provides a wonderful experience from start to finish. She is responsive, accommodating and a pleasure to work with! We hired Oh Snap for our company party and everyone had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • R

    Rudy · event on: 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was very professional handling a very large crowd. We have no issues or complaints

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • K

    katie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had so much fun with the Oh Snap Smiles photobooth at our wedding! Kiani made sure that my husband and I got pictures together since we were so busy that night and we are so excited to have those memories that we can keep forever. I would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a great experience with Oh Snap Smiles! They were extremely professional and very friendly at the same time. The photo booth was so much fun, it was such a hit at the party! I would definitely recommend them and will be hiring them again for my next big event. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • A

    Ani · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an excellent experience with Oh Snap with wonderful pictures to treasure and enjoy. After the unexpected passing of my future mother in law we had to change the date and location of the wedding. Oh Snap was prompt and very empathetic while we went through the changes. The photo booth and scrapbook are amazing! Would use them again for future events!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • N

    negar · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i loved their service , they are very friendly and organized. we would definitely hire them for our next party again. highly recommended! :)

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • H

    HOUMAN · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your service A+++++++++++++

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh Snap Smiles made our wedding so much more special! The booth had so many props! We still have people saying how cool it was! Thank you, Oh Snap Smiles!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • D

    Dorothy · Married on 03/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided to book a photo booth for my 10 year vow renewal at the last minute. I contacted Kiani, one of the owners, and she was nothing but helpful. I had a lot of questions, and she answered them all with no hesitation. She is very pleasant and very professional. All of my guest raved about how fun the photo booth was and how friendly and helpful the attendant was (Kiani). I received my scrapbook at the end of the night (as promised) and it was beautiful! I loved the pages used and the added "wordings". I just absolutely love my scrapbook! I would definitely use Oh Snap Smiles in the future, as they have exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 04/04/2016
  • E

    Erica · event on: 07/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am beyond impressed with the service I received. Everything was Amazing! My guess had a great time

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • T

    Tabi · Married on 04/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved it. So much fun and memorable. I highly recommend it.

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • H

    Hannah · event on: 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Appreciated the professionalism and quality of photos.
    The attendant was kind, suggestive of poses. Thanks for making my party a success. Our friends had a blast!

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • J

    jame · Married on 04/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was a beautiful western wedding and having the picture booth there was great and helped us save some wonderful memories. The guests loved it.

    Sent on 08/29/2015
  • S

    saba · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You want add fun to your event then this is the absolute solution, it's fun and memorable... I loved it and they have great service.

    Sent on 04/14/2015
  • R

    Reza · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vendor setup on time for event, was very professional and still made sure all of our guest had a fun time. She was awesome in the planning stage and was very quick replying to emails and calls. Excellent service!

    Sent on 04/26/2015
  • User5004579 · event on: 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh Snap Smiles team are amazing! They are Very professional. All our guests had so much fun taking pictures because they have lots of great props to use or you can actually choose a theme for your party.
    I enjoyed working with them. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • User4980860 · event on: 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great addition to our birthday party

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • K

    Katy · Married on 02/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so much fun and professional! my guests had so much fun! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • R

    Roja · event on: 01/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    oh snap smiles is one of the most professional companies to deal with from start to finish. They show up promptly and set up and there is always someone there to help and direct your guests just in case there is confusion on how to take a silly or glamorous picture.oh snap smiles is such a fun and exciting event in itself,but mostly a fantastic addition to any party,they have lots of great props to use or you can actually choose a theme for your session.
    I used them for my daughters birthday and everyone had a blast.

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • A

    Ali · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we used Oh Snap Smiles Photo Booth for our wedding. Kiani was great to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions that I had throughout the planning process and they made booking the photo booth very easy. The booth attendant was very professional and was great with our guests. We got some great overall feedback from our friends and family!

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • User4823673 · event on: 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh snap a miles was fantastic to work with. If we ever have another major Halloween party, and it's in our budget, we'll definitely use them again.

    Sent on 02/26/2015
  • User4800592 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh snap smiles was a great addition to our party. All our guests had so much fun taking pictures. The staff is very nice and professional. Highly reccomend them. Thanks!

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kiani Komeizi was great and I was very stasified with the booth and all the props that were provided. Great service

    Sent on 03/06/2015
  • N

    Nima · Married on 07/06/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Friendly staff. Marvelous idea. Lots of fun. Rafee is hilarious. Hengameh is gorgeous. Highly recommended. Everyone enjoys.

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • User5004579 · Married on 00/00/0000

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh Snap smiles did fabulous job at my daughter's 11th birthday party. Kiani was very professional and helpful through the entire event. Even when bombarded by a bunch of kids. Thank you again.
    I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/07/2017