Officiant Eric Reviews

220 | Agoura Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

220 Reviews for Officiant Eric

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

220

6 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Daniella · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure having Eric as an officiant for my wedding. He was extremely professional and he made himself easily available. His website is amazing!! It is filled with great resources and it throughly explains the marriage process. You need to hire Officiant Eric to be your officicant, he made my ceremony very relaxing. He is punctual, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very beginning, Eric was extremely responsive, helpful, and supportive. His guidance and clear communication completely eased our nerves and we never had to ask for additional follow-up or for him to re-explain because he did such a great job outlining the process, the options available to us, and his willingness to be available whenever we needed. On our wedding day - Eric was literally the most calming person for me as the bride! He was amazingly prepared, reassuring, and truly personable and genuine. My husband and I can't thank Eric enough for making our ceremony absolutely perfect and we had so many guests tell us they loved his calm, kind presence. Thank you Eric!

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure working with Eric! Our ceremony went beautifully and exactly how I imagined it to be!!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric couldn't have been more perfect for our ceremony! He was able to give us exactly what we wanted and also wrote a beautiful and thoughtful love story about us that was unique and special to my relationship with my husband! He gave our ceremony in the perfect tone and with the utmost professionalism! Absolutely perfect! I had many guests comment on how great he was! Also, he was helpful and quick to respond throughout the entire process before. I'm not sure he ever took longer than an hour or 2 to respond during the day. He's great and I couldn't recommend him higher! :)

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • J

    Jesse · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is fantastic, he really made the whole process easy, simple, and special!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that we hired Eric as our officiant. Every step of the way, Eric was helpful, responsive, and professional. He sent us emails regarding important information such as when we could get our marriage license and what to expect regarding the name change process. He worked with us continually over the months to craft our perfect ceremony. He had great ideas and wrote us an absolutely beautiful ceremony script. Many of our guests commented that it was one of the best wedding ceremonies they had ever seen. I highly highly recommend Officiant Eric. He will undoubtedly preside over a beautiful ceremony that no one will ever forget.

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • T

    Taryn · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an excellent experience working with Eric! He is SUPER quick to communicate, has very fair pricing, and creates beautiful ceremonies. As a wedding planner, I see "stock" ceremonies every weekend, and that's certainly not the case with Eric. Look forward to working with him in the future!

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • Laurent

    Laurent · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We felt that Eric was very professional, prompt, sensitive, and brought a certain reverence to the entire process. He was a pleasure to work with. We were married at the Newhall Mansion and he worked seamlessly with their coordinator. During our reception several of our guests complimented Eric's officiating. We received several other comments on how beautifully the ceremony was structured. He made the entire process simple by providing us with a list of templates which we chose from). We highly recommend Eric for your wedding! Thank you again Eric:)

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was amazing and so easy to work with! We were planning our California wedding from North Carolina (where we live) and Eric made everything seamless. We wanted a non-traditional, non-religious ceremony and Eric made it happen beautifully. He provided a huge variety of ceremonies, and worked with us while we chose many different selections, then he blended them together perfectly. I absolutely loved being able to completely customize the ceremony, and I got so many comments on how personalized and beautiful it was. After the wedding, he kept us posted on our marriage license, answered questions about changing my name, and was so friendly and pleasant through the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend Eric!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was our officiant for our wedding earlier this month. We were planning our wedding out of state, so it was really important for us to find someone who we felt comfortable with and knew would do an outstanding job. After lots of research, we stumbled across Officiant Eric and based on his amazing reviews, we decided to set up a Skype meeting with him. From that first meeting, we knew immediately that he was the officiant for us. We decided to go with the Love Story package, because my husband & I are horrible at coming up with the right words/vows - Eric did such an amazing job creating our Love Story and made everything about our ceremony script flow so beautifully. Throughout our entire wedding process and planning, Eric was always extremely responsive and so helpful. Out of all the wedding vendors we hired, Eric was the absolute best one. Even all of our guests commented on how great of a job our officiant did and how beautiful the ceremony turned out to be. If you don't hire Eric as your officiant, you'll regret it. We are so pleased with Officiant Eric and we honestly couldn't recommend him enough.

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric officiated our wedding on 05.06.2017 at Brookview Ranch. From the very beginning we knew we wanted him to officiate. We liked that we could customize our ceremony to exactly what we wanted. He was very responsive to our questions. We are still getting compliments on how touching our ceremony was. We highly recommend Eric as your wedding officiant!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • O

    Oi · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Officiant Eric? He was fantastic in every way! His communication and professionalism was on point and was very accommodating to how we put together our special ceremony. We clicked with Officiant Eric right away when we met and were so relieved how flexible and open he was to our needs. Planning the wedding a state away, working with him was one of the easiest parts of the entire process. I highly recommend Officiant Eric to anyone!

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making everything so easy Eric! You were incredibly responsive and made the whole process of building our ceremony super easy! Lots of samples and ideas on his website to help you build a ceremony that is perfect for your day. He was incredibly professional and punctual, and took care of everything having to do with the marriage license and sending it in.

    I truly appreciate the email reminders for obtaining our marriage license, and after the wedding on how to go about changing my name. It always the little things like that, that stand out.

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was so easy to work with! He was kind and helpful. And his service model is great. We were able to customize our ceremony and it was presented exactly the way we wanted. I would highly recommend Eric.

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Officiant Eric was great! He did a wonderful job and the ceremony went smoothly, he also made sure he was available whenever we had questions. We were very impressed and satisfied with Eric. Thank you! We highly recommend Eric for your wedding. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • A

    Ami · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Officiant Eric was the most professional vendor. He customized our script to be exactly what we wanted. He was very easy to work with and would HIGHLY recommend him to our friends and family.

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • Liana

    Liana · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Officiant Eric was on our wedding location vendor list recommendation as well as various other locations. He has a lot of good reviews. After talking to him, we didn’t hesitate and chose him to be the officiant for our wedding on March 10. Booking process was easy. Customizing the ceremony was a bit hard for us since there are so many good choices on Eric’s website. Eventually we chose and customized our ceremony. We booked Eric without meeting him in person (we just spoke on the phone). Communication throughout wedding planning process was quick. Eric was great to work with. Day of the wedding, Eric was very friendly and well dressed and he was the best officiant. Ceremony was beautiful and he did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him because he is a super nice and good person and most importantly a great officiant.

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I highly recommend Officiant Eric. He is very personable and professional. We were really pleased with the way he officiated our ceremony. He made sure it was exactly how we wanted it to be.

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is absolutely amazing and he is such a professional gem! My husband and I got married in January 2017 (yes, this review is long over due) and he made our day so special. Eric made us both feel completely at ease, It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. 1st off Eric's website is fantastic and categorized great...very user friendly; so it made picking out various passages for our ceremony a breeze. We decided not to write our on vows because we were too nervous and Eric had the most beautiful selections to choose from. He is beyond flexible, and makes great suggestions, so listen to him ;) Additionally, we received many compliments from our guests regarding how much they enjoyed Eric and our ceremony. Eric has a very genuine and kind demeanor, which comes across very authentic throughout the ceremony. I highly recommend utilizing him!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely book Eric! He's professional, helpful, accommodating, makes you feel at ease, and does a great job at the ceremony. Additionally, weeks after the ceremony we needed him to sign a copy of our license for insurance reasons since our certificate hadn't arrived in the mail and he did so within 5 minutes. Definitely went above and beyond!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • K

    Kara · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was great. His website made it so easy to come up with the perfect ceremony script for our wedding. We've received so many compliments on how emotional and heartfelt our ceremony was (without it being cheesy!). Eric was super responsive when we were putting our ceremony together, and the whole process was seamless. Writing our vows was definitely one of the most intimidating parts about planning a wedding- but knowing that we could send them to Eric before hand so he could proof read them and make sure they were cohesive, took a lot of the fear out of the process. It also allowed us to keep them a surprise, so they were even more impactful when we said them. We're really happy we chose Eric to be the officiant for our wedding!!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • W

    Sara · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was FANTASTIC! I am so happy we chose to go with him as our officiant. We searched through many officiants and found Eric to be the best cost wise but more importantly the best when it came to personalizing our ceremony. He exceeded our expectations. He was very responsive to calls and emails and made the entire process of applying for a marriage certificate and changing my last name a breeze with his guidance and tips. We personalized our whole ceremony using his website and had our guests in tears. Our guests couldn't get over how beautiful it was and how perfect Eric delivered it all. Eric is truly the best! Book him now!

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • D

    Dean · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Eric asap. Don't let another couple steal your date. Reserve him now. You won't regret it. He is everything you could ask for in an officiant...and much much more! He works with you 100% and keeps the focus on the bride and groom, always.

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is truly great!! He made our special day go very smoothly. We both felt very comfortable with him and we did not even meet him in person until the day of our wedding! Eric was always available any time if we had any questions. If you are wondering who to go with..go with Eric!! Thank you so much Eric!!

    Sent on 10/15/2016
  • T

    Troy · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric did such a great job at helping Pingna and I on our big day. He has a lot of ceremony examples on his website and he helps make everything really easy. Before the ceremony he provided a lot of reassurance and went over the entire script so that everything would be perfect. Eric was definitely the best choice for our Wedding!

    Sent on 09/19/2016