Skip to main content
Weddings

Oceanaire Resort Hotel Reviews

Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Virginia Beach, VA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 68 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
68 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Melodie
    Melodie M. Sent on 05/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dawn and Tammy are AMAZING!

    We had our wedding this weekend at the Oceanaire and were blown away by the beautiful venue, the attentive staff, and the delicious food! Dawn made sure that our event went smoothly and that we never had to stress about a thing because she was always there - from the very beginning to the very end.

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Melodie and Jason,
    It was truly my pleasure working with you both on your very special day!
    Dawn - XOX
  • K
    Kim I. Sent on 05/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Night for the Perfect Newlyweds

    The day was perfect! Dawn and her team made it everything my daughter wanted. Dawn was easy to speak to about what we wanted and was helpful in decorating options. Once the day arrived Dawn and her team made my family and friends right at home. Emily and Tammy were just two of the ladies that I had interaction with at the reception and they were GREAT!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Kim & Barb,
    It was my pleasure working with you both on Kaydy's very special day. Who says you cant plan a wedding in less than two months, every thing came together for a beautiful event!
    Dawn - XOX
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra P. Sent on 10/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and accommodating! Perfectly smooth

    Dawn was amazing and the staff was so polite!! Everything ran 100% smoothly. Couldn’t have asked for a better wedding! I also got a lot off compliments on the food.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amber L. Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Venue/Experience elevated even more by Dawn!

    Let me start off by saying we looked at 24 venues, all oceanfront, lakefront and/or mountainside. We decided to go with Oceanaire for a number of reasons:
    1. Stepping out onto that sundeck on the 10th floor is breathtaking and is excatly the view we wanted.
    2. We had a lot of family and friends coming cross country and wanted a destination type venue so that when they weren't at the wedding they could do their own thing. VA Beach was the perfect location for this.
    3. They are highly rated. Not only are they highly rated but they were also in the top 2 venues we had on our list in affordability.

    On top on of all of these pro's, Dawn made the whole experience wonderful! A few months after putting the deposit down I got laid off and Dawn allowed me to modify my payment schedule without a hitch. She was very understanding and amazing to work with - I can't express our gratitude enough. The day of our wedding, we had so many moving parts and so much going on that some things, even hours before the walk time, were just not done. She took it upon herself to put together all 80 of our wedding favors so that they would be ready in time.

    The venue is amazing, the food was wonderful, the location is the greatest and Dawn somehow takes all of that greatness and elevates the experience even more. We can't thank her enough!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Lance & Amber,
    You both are so amazing and I truly enjoyed working with you! I wish you both lots of love laughter and happily ever after!
    Dawn
    XOX
  • K
    Kurtis T. Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beach Wedding With None Of The Headache

    We recently held our wedding at the Oceanaire and highly recommend them. When we started, we were looking or a beach wedding and quickly determined that for a larger wedding (75ish) people, it was just too much. Enter the Ocenaire and their amazing 10th floor sun deck which provided everything we were looking for out of a beach wedding with none of the headaches. The entire staff was amazing during the ceremony and reception and a special thanks to Dawn for putting up with us from our first meeting to the actual wedding day. Both Dawn and the Oceanaire come highly recommended!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Christina and Kurtis,
    You both were truly a pleasure to work with! Your reception was amazing, DJ had the guests dancing and having a good time!
    With you both many years of happiness!
    Dawn
  • Paula
    Paula T. Sent on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Fun

    Our daughter’s Wedding was beautiful. Dawn, Megan and Mike were very accommodating and made everything run smoothly. Our friends can’t stop talking about how beautiful and how much fun they had.

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Paula,
    It was truly our pleasure for making Grace's day very special! You both were so amazing to work with!
    Cheers,
    Dawn XOX
  • V
    Victoria S. Sent on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ceremony

    Oceanaire Resorts is such a beautiful location!! It is the best location in Virginia Beach for a Beach Weddibg without having to be in the sand!! Their 10th floor Balcony gives you the total experience. Dawn and her staff were such a big help. They are patient and treats your event like its their first ever!! Just perfect.

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Victoria,
    I truly enjoyed working with you on your beautiful wedding!
    Once Wasn't Enough!
    Dawn - XOX
  • Savannah
    Savannah Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn and her team at Oceanaire were incredible! Not only was the venue absolutely stunning, Dawn and her team provided excellent service. All of our guests have been raving about the food since the wedding. I highly reccommend the salmon, beef short ribs and chicken saltimbocca. The venue was super convenient, allowing us to bring in decor the day before the wedding and providing a HUGE bridal ready room. Dawn helped bring the decor upstairs and get it set up along with the help of my day-of-coordinator. I couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful venue or a better team to help get us through the day.

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Savannah - It was truly my pleasure working with you to make your day what you imagined! I can't wait to see all the pictures and hopefully see some on the website! ;)
    Cheers to love laughter and happily ever after!
    -Dawn XOXO
  • Peter
    Peter Sent on 12/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service & View - Perfect for Weddings!

    The Oceanaire went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect wedding day. Dawn (on-site contact) was extremely professional, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. She ensured all of our needs were met, including customized details for our wedding. All of her vendor recommendations were great! We visited several venues in Virginia Beach - by far, the Oceanaire provides the best views and quality for the best price. The food was also spectacular - we customized our food and cocktail menu with some Puerto Rican items, and the chef did an amazing job the day of. We highly recommend this venue for all wedding couples!
  • E
    Earlean Sent on 09/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn was fantastic! She was knowledgeable, attentive and went over and above to help us out with everything. My wedding turned out just as I had hoped.

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Earlean,
    I am so happy that you were pleased and it was what you expected. You both were so great to work with!
    Cheers to love, laughter and happily ever after!
    -Dawn XOX
  • L
    Letita Sent on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oceanaire was a great venue for our wedding & Dawn the event coordinator was fantastic! Any changes we made she accommondated us with no problem & she jumped right in on our wedding day to ensure everything was to our standards. All of our guests loved our wedding day!

    Brian and Letita

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Letita and Brian,
    So glad to know that you both were happy with everything! You both were such a joy to work with!
    Cheers to love, laughter and happily ever after!
    -Dawn XOX
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn was an amazing event planner. It was a pleasure to work with her. Planning and preparing for my wedding was smooth all the way through. Our wedding was absolutely perfect.
  • P
    Patricia Sent on 06/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for making our daughter's wedding day absolutely perfect. From set up to tear down, Dawn and her staff were amazing beyond words. The food at the cocktail hour and reception were delicious for sure, but what really impressed us was the support and guidance Dawn provided throughout the planning process. It was so nice being able to spend the day in the bridal ready room with my daughter and her bridesmaids knowing that everything was being taken care of around us. Our guests came up to us throughout the reception commenting on the fabulous venue, asking how I decided on the Oceanaire Resort Hotel. I told them that after communicating and meeting with Dawn, I knew we were in good hands. I highly recommend Oceanaire and Dawn Roberson to anyone looking for the perfect wedding venue and facilitator. - Pat M.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 06/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience with Oceanaire was amazing. Dawn was fabulous to work with. From day 1 when Dawn came in on her day off for us to tour the venue we knew Oceanaire would be amazing. We were setup to get married on the rooftop terrace and it started raining during our cocktail hour. Dawn and team worked fast to save the day and flip the wedding for Plan B to indoors. It ended up still being the day we dreamed about.
    My recommendation is to have a list of exactly what items are included and the sizing of items such as linens to avoid confusion but Dawn was awesome and flexible to work with us on the items we needed. I also recommend that parking should be free for the bride and groom day of the wedding. Other than those two things everything was great! Our wedding was beautiful!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn and Jordan were amazing every step of the way...from the initial tour to helping with our room block to the actual day!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful stressfree wedding venue!!!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 10/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience was incredible!!! When your daughter tells you that her wedding was "everything she dreamed of and was perfect", then you know you picked the right place. Dawn Roberson, was amazing in organizing everything. Kim Howard

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Kim - you and Catherine were a joy to work with and I am so glad to hear that she was so happy with everything! I can't wait to see all the pictures! XOX
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 10/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was absolutely amazing. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I highly recommend this venue. Our wedding was amazing!! Dawn made sure all details were taken care of. Thanks so much!!!!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Thank you Rachel, so happy everything turned out beautifully and the weather was amazing!
  • S
    Sam Sent on 09/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn was absolutely amazing to work with! She was quick with getting back to me and made the whole process very easy! Thank you Dawn for everything! I would highly highly recommend Oceanaire to anyone!!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Sam, thanks so much, I enjoyed working with you and Bear! You and your wedding were beautiful! XOX
  • H
    Holly Sent on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dawn is AMAZING! I definitely could not have pulled off the best day/night of my life without her! The staff & Dawn made sure everything was as perfect as I imagined (despite the rain!!). I would recommend Dawn & the Oceanaire to anyone looking for an awesome place to throw an incredible party!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Holly, thank you so much, I will pass on to our team. You were really amazing to work with and I am so happy for you and your family! I think everyone is going to want you to make their seating charts now, so I will be in touch! Loved seeing all your pics from your amazing honeymoon to Greece! XOX
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I recently had my wedding at the Oceanaire resort on August 20th, 2017. I had always dreamed of having a beach wedding, so from the time I saw the venue, I knew it was the one. There aren't even words to describe how perfect this place is for a wedding. From the spectacular ocean view, to the amazing food, to the great service, I would recommend this venue to everyone. I got so many compliments on every thing and my guests had such an amazing time. Apart from the actual venue, I can't say enough about the coordinator, Dawn. She made every dream of mine come true and was so helpful through my whole experience. She was always quick to respond to all of my questions, was very understanding when there were things I wanted to change and was there for the entire wedding to make sure things ran smoothly. There isn't one thing I would change about my day. Thank you for making our wedding a memory to last a lifetime!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Kate,
    Thank you for your kind words, you were amazing to work with and I am so happy your vision of the perfect wedding came true. It was truly my pleasure working with you! I wish you and Brandon a lifetime of happiness! Dawn XOX
  • P
    Paul Sent on 07/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Oceanaire Hotel Resort ensured my wedding day was perfect. While visiting distinct perspective locations in Virginia Beach, I fell in love with Oceanaire’ s tenth floor deck! The venue and ambiance was perfect. I wanted the feel of the beach without having to subject my guest to heat and the sand of the beach. The tenth-floor deck was perfect. The calm breeze ensured my guest were comfortable throughout the wedding. Equally, many of my guest were enamored by the natural beauty of the venue. Dawn Roberson, provided a perfect experience that I will be eternally grateful for. Her expertise in catering and weddings is unmatched in the area. Not only did she orchestrate a perfect day, she personally helped in the wedding as well. I was touched when my husband described how she helped all the men get in their positions to walk collectively with the bridesmaids. The food was hit with all the guests. The beer and wine selection was perfect as well. The staff was attentive, polite and warm. This wedding was perfect, and I cannot stress how great of memory this will be. I had many jealous friends, describing how perfect the wedding venue and ceremony was. Thanks again Dawn and Oceanaire staff for making my wedding day, one of the greatest days of my life!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Sarah & Paul,
    You both were such a pleasure to work with and I truly enjoyed helping you create your dream wedding! I wish you both much happiness and love! XOX
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 06/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin with the wonderful Oceanaire Resort? First of all, Dawn is the most amazing events manager. She is consistent with responding promptly to any and every email, which, as a wedding planner professional, I think is one of the most important traits of exemplary business practice. She captured all the little details that the clients and I asked for in our correspondence, and if there were any questions or concerns, she and her team were quick to accommodate to make sure the bride and groom's expectations were exceeded. The facilities rentals include tables, chairs, and all the items you would need for a beautiful dining and party experience, and they have many options for linens, lighting, and decoration upgrades. They are very flexible! Perhaps the best example of this is when we had to enact our emergency rain plan due to an unexpected tropical storm at the last minute. In a mere hour and twenty minutes, the staff was able to facilitate a total reception flip- tables, chairs, lighting, tablewares, you name it!- from the 10th floor sundeck to the 2nd floor ballroom, without disturbing the party! It was a magical feat. Not only is the service outstanding, the food is so delicious! Be sure to do a tasting to enjoy all the variety in gourmet food that they offer. You are in excellent hands with Dawn Roberson and the Oceanaire Resort staff. Look no further for gorgeous ocean views and party that you and your guests won't soon forget!
  • P
    Pete Sent on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A few days after my wife and I got engaged, we began our search for venues on the Va Beachfront. We didn't search very far before we found our venue at the Oceanaire Resort. It's 10th floor sundeck is the only area of Va Beach that has a perfect beach view. We were sold at first sight. Dawn Roberson was amazing with helping us develop our dream wedding. She was easy to get a hold of and returned emails very quickly. On the day of the wedding she and her staff were very flexible with weather coming in. We were so happy with our ability to have our ceremony and cocktail hour on the sundeck. Despite not having our reception on the sundeck, she and her staff made our wedding reception so very beautiful on the second floor rooms. The reception dinner was amazing!! The only issue my wife and I had was room reservations. Because this property is a timeshare, it is nearly impossible to get reasonably priced rooms. And even harder to get room blocks for guests. We were able to stay at the Oceanaire, because we were willing to pay the outrageous price ($1500 for 2days) in order to make our pre-wedding setup go smooth... however our guests needed to stay at an off site hotel. (It was too expensive for guests ). Our experience with Oceanaire hotel services was subpar due to lack of customer service. This is something that was out of Dawn's control, but something you need to consider when booking this venue. Other than that, we were very satisfied with the venue !

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Thank you Pete & Christine, you both were a joy to work with and so loved your "Travel" theme wedding! XOX
  • B
    Beverly Sent on 10/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter Tracy's wedding was 9-23-17 on the 10th floor deck of Oceanaire overlooking the beach, beginning @ 5:00 in the afternoon. To say it was AMAZING is an understatement!! Tracy insisted on doing most of the actual planning herself - however, as the wedding date approached, she took the recommendation of Dawne (with Oceanaire) and hired Crystal as her day of co-ordinator - I can promise you there is no better co-ordinator to use if you have an event @ Oceanaire. She knew the place inside and out - she brought in a team on the day of - we did opt for rose gold table cover for the cake table and table runner for the 'head table' - we're very southern and insisted on the head table versus 'sweetheart table' - weren't sure there would be enough space for a head table but it not only worked out - it was perfect. We did all of our own DIY arrangements (flowers ordered online thru Sam's Club which I highly recommend); Tracy had flowers everywhere!!! She also used lots of lanterns & pineapples with flowers & LED candles - Crystal pulled it all together - literally blew out of the park -her team even attached all of the greenery/floral swags to the aisle chairs (oh, and i wish you could have seen the beautiful semi-circle set-up of the chairs for the ceremony - so, so pretty!!) I have to say I was a bit concerned about ceremony on 10th floor, social hour on the 2nd floor, and then back to 10th for dinner and reception - however, for the most part it flowed seamlessly - although there was some waiting for elevators due to the time of day - people checking into resort and tying up the elevators, but it all worked out. Our event had a total of 87 people - we were not crowded, even on the dance floor. The entire staff treated us and all of the guests with tremendous respect and courtesy and pretty sure they enjoyed the evening almost as much as we did. The food was also incredible - especially the social hour appetizers!! Very Pleased and highly recommend!!

    Oceanaire Resort Hotel's reply:

    Thank you Beverly, you and Tracy were amazing to work with and I am so happy the weather was so perfect and everyone was so happy! ~Dawn
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 05/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    great venue, food and staff! Dawn was very accommodating and her staff adapted to last minute weather changes to have the ceremony/reception on the sundeck as planned.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message