14 Reviews for Occasions Banquet Hall

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Indoor (3)
Clean Up (3)
Dance Floor (3)
Chairs (3)
Tables (3)
Parking (3)
Bridal Suite (2)
Set Up (2)
Furniture (2)
Wheelchair Access (2)
Event Rentals (1)
Buffet (1)
Aisle Runners (1)
Altar/Arches (1)
Glassware (1)
Linens (1)
13 Occasions Banquet Hall Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

A wonderful banquet hall for any type of party or gathering.

Profile Picture Roxanne, 10/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Thank you OBH, Gladys, and Gordan for all of their support throughout our wedding planning process. They were very helpful, answered all of our questions, and where always a call away. Day of the wedding their team was very helpful in making sure that my husband & I where ok and everything was going smooth. If you are looking for a big and spacious venue that holds 400 people , and allows you to rent for up to 10hrs OBH is the place to go. You will not regret it I promise. THANKS AGAIN TO THE OBH TEAM

Profile Picture Abdulatu , 7/29/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Set Up, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Indoor
5.0

Great people to work with that do everything 200% for their clients!

Profile Picture Laurie, 5/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

It just doesn't get any better than Occasions. We were so satisfied we will come back again for another wedding. We have 3 daughters, SO......... One down 2 to go!!

Profile Picture Melissa, 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Extremely satisfied with everything. Great service for a reasonable price.

Profile Picture User7521384, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Great event and helpful services, I would recommend this hall again.

Profile Picture ivana, 10/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Occasions is a spectacular venue to have an event. They transformed the place into something more beautiful than we could have imagined. The staff was professional and courteous. Everything was first rate and we had the best time.

Profile Picture Cicci, 7/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

This venue is absolutely gorgeous and very spacious. I had a website launch party at this venue and it was amazing! There are 2 halls in this venue, a small and big one. This venue is great for all occasions, whether you want to have a wedding reception or birthday party, this is the venue for you. The coordinator Gladys was very professional and attentive. She response to all our questions promptly. She ensured that we received everything that we needed and/or wanted for the event. The location was perfect and easy to access with lots of parking space. Our guests was very impressed. We recommend this venue to anyone looking for an all-in-one location.

Profile Picture Patrick, 6/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Parking, Glassware, Linens, Indoor, Altar/Arches, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Tables, Clean Up, Set Up
5.0

I strongly advise any couple looking for a venue for their wedding reception for a large size or small size. There are two halls there. Very cooperative and understanding management.
Robert Takusi

Profile Picture Robert, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

During our 50 years plus tenure in the food service industry, there has been only a few selected venues that we anticipate serving -- and Occasions Banquet Hall makes the list in "flying colors." The facility is not only spacious, but offers neutral wall colors for decorative matching. The facility director, Ms. Gladys, is always "super courteous" and very helpful.

Thumbs up for Occasions!

R.H. Friday
Owner/Executive Chef
Conti-Style Cuisine and Subsidiaries, LLC

Profile Picture Robert, 4/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Buffet
4.8

Occasions Banquet Hall complete package is exceptional and affordable. During my niece wedding April this year, both the bride and groom live out of town so they had little knowledge of vendors in the Area. Manager Gladys Blango offered us a wedding package that include decoration, food and beverage and hall rental. Wedding was successful and worry free.

Profile Picture Demola, 4/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Wedding Cake
4.4

They are the best . My wedding was a success thank you so much. I was very pleased, everything was excellent.

Profile Picture adama, 11/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Indoor, Aisle Runners, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Tables, Parking, Wheelchair Access, Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Rentals