Oasis Artists Reviews

116 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

116 Reviews for Oasis Artists

Recommended by 100%

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Oasis Artists 1
Oasis Artists 2
Oasis Artists 3
Oasis Artists 4
Oasis Artists 5
Oasis Artists 6
Oasis Artists 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • T

    Tom & Leah · Married on 06/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Wedding

    My wife and I got married! We did it!!! And this was the BEST day of our lives. Our vendors were all highly selected by our event planner who did a terrific job. Oasis Artists were great, their musicians were excellent and very professional. They kept the crowd dancing the whole night. They very well deserve our 5 stars review.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • Esther

    Esther Altman · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Classy!

    Oasis Artists and Pop Town Sugar made our dream wedding come true in Malibu, they were so much FUN! Everyone was on the dance floor the all night, the musicians were incredibly talented. Darius and Noel were very accommodating with our song requests, and very professional. The songs were flawing one after an other, the transitions were so smooth with always a good surprise. It was kind of having a great DJ except we had 12 musicians on the stage which was so much more FUN for everyone. People are still telling us that it was the best band they've ever seen, and I agree!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
    Oasis Artists 8
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was FUN!

    We loved how Pop Town Sugar crushed our wedding! Everyone was dancing the whole night and we only got so many compliments, it was perfect!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • M

    Margot · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and Fun!

    I absolutely LOVED having Pop Town Sugar play at my wedding. My budget for a band was really tight, so they were super accommodating and I booked the three person band and it was beautiful, they were really amazing. Everyone had such a great time dancing along and they kept the crowd really moving. Thanks so much guys for making my wedding perfect and so much fun! :)

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Preferred Vendor

    Booking our dance band through Oasis Artists was an excellent decision, and we can't recommend them enough. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • K

    Kenya · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnifique!!

    We LOVED our French band Via Paris! The ambiance was perfect and the music beautiful!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • S

    Selena · Married on 03/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Incredible!!!

    Thank to Oasis Artists, the music was incredible and we had people dancing the whole night. It was a great party!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • S

    Stanley · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    They were great!!! Everyone had a great time!!! Go for it!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Was FUN!

    We had such a FUN wedding thanks to Oasis Artists and their musicians. Pop Town Sugar knocked it out of the park! We got so many compliments, these guys are the REAL deal!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • R

    Rich & Selena · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best party ever!

    Pop Town Sugar put on such an incredible performance at our wedding! We had a such a great time! They ROCKED it!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • P

    Patricia and Tommy · Married on 02/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't beat awesome!!!

    Pop Town Sugar was awesome at our wedding! We really enjoyed them playing for us! They played some special request from our guest right on the spot, and they blew everyone away, what a show!!! They kept the crowd engaged the whole night and everyone really enjoyed the music. We couldn't have asked for a better band for our wedding!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Thomas · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As good as it gets

    Planning our music program with Oasis Artists was the right decision. They played for our wedding in Huntington Beach and made it very special.
    Darius our talent manager and primary contact was very professional and responsive to any of our concerns.
    We booked Pop Town Sugar after watching their videos on their website, we didn't get a chance to see the band live before the wedding but let me tell you this, they were PHENOMENAL!!! The music was perfect and all of our guests had a great time.
    We had only around 100 guests, and we decided to book a 8 piece band, which was the perfect size. I am very happy with my decision, they are a great catch,

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars!!

    Oasis Artists did an amazing job for our anniversary and they were really great to work with. We would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • A

    APRIL · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding Band with High energy

    Pop Town Sugar was a pleasure to work with! Our talent agent Darius was very attentive, professional, he really went above and beyond to make sure we were going to be happy and have the best wedding possible. The band sounded amazing, from the cocktail hour to the dance party. Our lead singer were Gilles, Noel and Bri, they were very talented singers, with beautiful voices and great presence. We would HIGHLY recommend them for a wedding or any other special occasion.

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    Oasis Artists 9
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic band

    Everyone was dancing all night, they were very engaging with our guests from their very first song. Everyone loved them. I would do it again!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • Adele

    Adele Schaeffer · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Switzerland

    We met the musicians of Oasis Artists at The Lambs Club, during a visit in New York City. My husband and I decided to hire them in a heartbeat. A few months later we flew the entire band to Zürich for our special day, and we were very happy with our decision. It was really special and we would do it again without any hesitation.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
    Oasis Artists 10
  • K

    Kara · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding in Silicon Valley

    My husband and I got married in Silicon Valley where we met and it was beautiful! The music ensembles we booked were perfect and the professionalism of their agent really stood out. We are very happy with our decision and definitely recommend Oasis Artists.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • B

    Brandon B · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Just fantastic!

    Pop Town Sugar really nailed it at our wedding. The band sounded incredible, one song after the other. The dance floor was crowded the whole night and we only got so many compliments. We would hire them again for sure. Thanks!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • G

    Glenn · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous!!!

    Pop Town Sugar helped us set the perfect tone for our client's reception. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing!

    We LOVED having Pop Town Sugar Play for our wedding, they were FUN, our guests LOVED them and we only got so many compliments about our music band. Very happy so yes I recommend!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    French Jazz

    Our music band was fantastic, the singer Chiara was so charming and had such a beautiful voice. They were perfect for our event.

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • Courtney

    Courtney · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great!

    Working with Oasis Artist was great. Our wedding was in Dallas, TX and most of the performers we hired came all the way from LA and NYC, so we weren't able to view them live prior booking. We booked with them based on their videos, their online reviews, and our phone conversations. We booked "The Elements" for our reception and they were fantastic. The band had a high energy and stage presence, all of our guests had such a great time, they really helped us threw an amazing party!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
    Oasis Artists 11
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Palm Springs

    My husband and I planned our wedding together and we were very happy with everything, and particularly our music program. We were not sure of what we wanted music wise, and Oasis Artists gave us great ideas and suggestions. They made it very easy for us. Everyone loved our musicians and we had a fantastic party thanks to them. They are very consistent and reliable. We would definitely book with them again.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • A

    Aurore · Married on 04/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Merci Oasis Artists!!

    C'etait Parfait!!! Pardon my French It was PERFECT! Oasis Artists were amazing and assisted us in many ways, with music bands, photographers. They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would hire them again. Merci!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of My Life!

    There are three things I consider you really don't want to neglect for your wedding. The location, the food and most importantly THE MUSIC!!! It was a blessing to book our musicians through Oasis Artists, they were fantastic, very professional, and as a consequence my wedding was just so much FUN for everyone! Book them now, trust me they'll make a difference.

    Sent on 05/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review