Weddings

O Snap Photo Booth Reviews

O Snap Photo Booth View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

8 User photos

Sort by:
  • Marianna
    Marianna A. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    We hired O Snap Photo Booth and More to provided the photobooth as entertainment during our wedding. It was a huge hit and all our guests of all ages enjoyed gathering together and using the fun props provided for photos. Photos taken were instantly texted to each person in the photo, which everyone loved! The best part I would have to say would be the photobook that they provided at the end of the night with a photo of all the guests that used the photobooth, all the guests signed by their photos and left the sweetest messages. This is something I will keep and treasure forever. The attendants at the photo booth were so much fun and so nice. Getting a photobooth is definitely a huge hit for wedding entertainment, so glad we went with you guys! Thanks again!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 05/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with this team is phenomenal! Hired them a few times for some of my events and my clients were so pleased and inquired more! Great team and great service :)
  • S
    Stefanie M. Married on 01/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    The guys were amazing. We had about 100 people at the event and they were very friendly with everyone at the event.
  • M
    Matthew Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and very y

    Some what, last minute my husband and I decided to add a photo booth to our wedding. We researched multiple booths and came across O Snap photo booth, and we both were very pleased! Dhavel was very responsive answering any questions or concerns and very reasonable. The booth was very elegant and the photos were very high quality. My guests seemed to really enjoy the booth and being able to add on a guest book was a great idea.
    Thank you Dhavel
    I would highly recommend O Snap photo booth for any event for additional entertainment.
  • Eleanora
    Eleanora Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great and fun photobooth!

    Nic's photobooth was such a fun addition to our wedding! He was great to work with all during the planning process and was extremely flexible! He worked with the graphic designer who designed our invitations so the photobooth template was the same theme as all of our stationary and I was so grateful! The attendant was very nice and we received many compliments on the photobooth and the props!
  • R
    Rajat Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and great to work with! Everyone loved the setup.
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided pretty last minute to add a photo booth to our wedding. Upon researching different vendors, O Snap Photo Booth caught my eye immediately because of their fun, vibrant backdrops and positive reviews. What sealed the deal was the quick and easy communication with Dhaval; he is extremely responsive and always replied to my (many!) messages very timely. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding this past weekend - I would certainly use his services again! Thank you for adding a fun, interactive element to our day! Do not hesitate to book with Dhaval and O Snap Photo Booth! They will do a fantastic job and your guests will be sure to enjoy.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and friendly! Best quality photos I've ever seen from a photo booth. Loved the backdrop as well! Guests loved it! Thank you very much!!
  • N
    Namita Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service with so many backdrop options and photo templates to chose from. Amazing quality and quantity for an amazing price. Highly recommend booking this vendor.
  • P
    Priya Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely professional! I loved the scrapbook at the end!
  • A
    Atit Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our guests had a fantastic time interacting with O Snap. The line for pictures was as long as that for the bar. The technician arrived on time to set up and stayed through the entire evening. Dhaval was a consummate professional in all of our exchanges. I highly recommend going with him for any of your future events.
  • S
    Sonia Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service. Very accommodating. Thanks for bringing my vision to life and for making our wedding amazing!
  • Erika
    Erika Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I totally recommend O Snap Photo Booth!!! All of my guests loved the pictures and the best customer service offered. I will like other future couples to hire them for sure, you won't regret it. I am so happy that they were so responsible and on time to set everything up.
  • C
    Catherine Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    O Snap Photo was so wonderful! They were so accomodating to our reception needs and our guests loved it! We didn't want to pay $900+ for a photo booth through our dj and this was the perfect addition. We got the photos immediately and Dhaval was so friendly. He threw in the ipad for free! O Snap Photo made the night even more special!
  • N
    Nirali Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All the guests enjoyed the photo booth! It was perfect for all ages and they were very friendly when explaining to the guests on how to use it. We received our pictures immediately!!
  • R
    Rabia Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So fun! Very patient and accomodating with all guests
  • J
    Jeffin Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Was an absolute pleasure to work with - didn't have to worry about anything. guests were highly satisfied!
  • K
    Kena Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    awesome job at our wedding, beautiful backdrops, and picture quality is very clean. they exceeded our expectation. Dhaval communicated well and was very prompt on response to questions we had. definitely recommend them!!!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 12/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and quality service, they communicated very well their package and staff was very friendly navigating guests on how to pose where to stand and how to use their iPad to instantly share pics. Photo booth rental was definitely worth it, Everyone loved it, recommended!
  • M
    Millie Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm in love with their photographs quality, they are equally good or even better than my wedding photographer. Dhaval knows about his business and was very responsive before, during, after our wedding. They provided very interactive props and backdrop was simply amazing. Guests loved them and had a blast. Definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
  • T
    Tana Married on 11/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dhaval was absolutely wonderful to work with for our wedding. He was extremely responsive, had a great price, and quality product. We were so excited to see all of our friends having fun with the booth. I would strongly recommend them and hire them again for future events!!
  • R
    Ravi Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photo booths are worth it especially for bigger weddings. I wasn't fond of the idea of having one but O Snap, who was also doing my videography, made sure everything went smoothly. I got a great package deal so really could not refuse! Thank you again!
  • A
    Ami Married on 08/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a privilege to have Dhaval set up our wedding photobooth. I wanted him to set up the booth at a different spot during the cocktail hour and then rearrange everything, set it up again at another location during the main event. He was very accommodating! Dhaval gives you the best rate in town and provides excellent service. I would highly recommend him.
  • M
    Meryl Married on 08/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This photo booth was awesome! Everyone really loved it at our wedding! We highly reccomend using this company!!
    -Jerin and Meryl K.
  • N
    Nishit Married on 06/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had O Snap Photo Booth at our wedding reception. I am glad that we made a right decision of having them at our event. Everyone really enjoyed taking cool snaps with the prop that they brought in. People of all ages loved it as they were able to take the instant picture copies with them. They even personalized the copies to match our wedding theme which I think was pretty cool. Highly recommended!