NYPhotoshoot Photography Reviews

4 | Ozone Park, NY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for NYPhotoshoot Photography

Recommended by 93%

4

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • I

    ingrid · Married on 09/08/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina was great, she took beautiful shots and some very candid shots that we really appreciated.

    She was always responsive, easily to communicate with and was a pleasure to have. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 09/26/2008
  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 05/07/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was such a pleasure to work with and on my wedding day, I was a nightmare. So I really do thank her for helping me smile on my day.

    Sent on 06/18/2010
  • A

    Ayesha · Married on 09/20/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Christine is a very sweet and extremely professional woman. She was ready with suggestions whenever needed and provided a quality service. Photographs are so important on your wedding day and she had great ideas and made our day special.

    Sent on 09/26/2008
  • M

    michele · Married on 05/16/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    NYPHOTOSHOOT was very helpful with helping us pick a package to fit our budget and our pictures came out great! Thanks again!

    Sent on 06/23/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review