NVR Djs For Party Reviews

9 | Prato, IT
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for NVR Djs For Party

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

NVR Djs For Party 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Damun Dadkhah · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect choice for an ecstatic party!

    We are very happy that we found Daniele for our wedding-party. He asked us for some tracks we liked a created a perfect set around our favorite songs. We danced non-stop till 4 a.m. until the location stopped the party. We would have partied on. The contact was friendly and reliable. All in all we are very happy with the service! Definitive recommendation!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Seema

    Seema · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ extraordinaire!

    Organising a wedding in Italy can be a daunting process. However, finding Daniele was a stroke of fortune. We could not have asked for a more professional DJ for our event. He is more than a DJ and had several excellent contacts who we used for the dance floor and lighting. He went above and beyond what we expected and we could not recommend him more highly!
    We had a lot of Indian guests and needed a mix of music which he did effortlessly! We had so many compliments from our guests about how good the DJ was and our dance floor was never empty! He definitely made the whole experience a lot easier and if we asked for anything, we had full trust in him to deliver and he never let us down! If you are planning a wedding and require a DJ, do not even bother looking anywhere else-this is the company you need!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • B

    Bailey Wright · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted, and more!! Thanks for the party!

    Thank you so much, we had an amazing night and had everyone on the dance floor having fun, the music suited all age groups and was exactly what we wanted!!!

    Thanks!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • L

    Lizan Kuster · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ's and very recommendable!

    Had a destination wedding in bella italia. NVR absolutely exceeded our expectations for their music, communication and were very professional. They were well prepared, briefed, flexible, friendly and created a fantastic atmosphere!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Erling

    Erling Ytterstad · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ for wedding

    These guys are the best! We booked them to our wedding at Castello di Montegufoni in June 2019. They were easy to communicate with, and was always on time. We rented the equipment for a pool party the day before our wedding. Great sound and easy set up to use with mobile phone. For the wedding they organized music and wireless microphones during the dinner and speeches. At the end they put up a GREAT DJ show for the afterparty with good music, lights and fog machine. We and all our friends and family loved it and we had the time of our lives! We highly recommend them for future weddings or other arrangements. These guys delivers high quality for a really affordable price! Thanks a lot - Emma and Erling

    Sent on 06/03/2019
    NVR Djs For Party 2
  • M

    Malin · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Party!

    We had the pleasure of having Daniele play at our wedding, and it was great! The process leading up to the wedding and set up on the day was very smooth, and the music played got everyone in the right mood! The dance floor was never empty!! Can definately recommend him!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • C

    Carolina Brembilla · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply wonderfullll

    Gianluca è stato semplicemente fantastico.. tutti sappiamo che la festa la fanno le persone e la musica.. le persone c’erano e la musica, beh che dire.. semplicemente straordinaria !!! Ho dovuto farlo smettere di suonare per andare a dormire perché stavo per svenire dalla stanchezza. A detta di tutti è stato un super top DJ e non per fare la snob, ma i miei invitati sono stati a tutti i più top matrimoni d’Europa.. a voi il giudizio finale ;)

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • E

    Eleonora Galli · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professionals

    I had the pleasure of finding Daniele and Gianluca online and from their first response I knew we'd get on. They completely understood what I wanted with very little information and they always answered within 24 hours which I thought was extremely professional. They managed to help me through the whole process even though I live in London and I was traveling for work in the last few months leading up to the wedding. Our guests had a great time and I even managed to unwind and enjoy the fun music. I'd definitely recommend them because they know their stuff, they take all requests onboard, give you unbiased advice, and are genuinely nice guys. Thanks again for all your support over the last few months, it's been a pleasure!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • E

    Emiriana · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is probably so typical for a bride and groom to say but we literally had the best time ever!
    Daniele has seriously some amazing skills and everyone else had as well a lovely time. He took into consideration our preferences and created a vibe tailored to our personalities. Cannot possibly recommend him enough!

    Sent on 06/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review