Nuova Vita LLC Reviews

44 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Nuova Vita LLC

Recommended by 99%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This dress was beyond my wildest dreams! I got so many compliments on it I felt so sexy and sophisticated! I even switched the style up mid wedding just because! It was so fun to wear and I can't wait to get another one! Thank you Francesca for your speediness and professionalsm!

  • User5513124 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love the versatile nature of these dresses and they flatter all body types!

  • Y

    yuliana · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier and more satisfied with my bridesmaids dresses! the came out even more beautiful than I imagine!!! the girls look gorgeous in their dresses, the quality and color of the material is amazing! I chosethe platinum color, the girls got so many compliments and so many people have asked me where I got them. Also the service and communication was great and fast. I cant wait to get my wedding photos to show of my wedding and bridal party...I highly recommend this vendor!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My gorgeous coral convertible dress is a tiny piece of heaven. Being im a bit curvier I felt like it hugged me in all the right places and the fabric felt so amazing to wear in this Florida summer heat. Thank you for expediting my order and accommodating my requests so gracefully. Truly felt like i was wearing a one of a kind gown that made me feel beautiful. Cant wait to wear the dress again in a different style. You'll be my first choice designer for my bridesmaids when the time comes for me to be a bride !!

  • K

    Karin · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nuova Vita & Francesca was an extremely pleasant experience. She catered to all of my bridesmaids needs. The dresses did not take long to ship once we got in all the orders and Francesca was very professional. She provided us with photos on how to tie the convertible dresses. The dresses were beautifully made and looked great on every one of my bridesmaids. They all chose their own style to fit their bodies and all were happy with the way the dresses turned out. The price was affordable and the fabric and color was beautiful. I definitely recommend Nuova Vita to any brides looking for dresses for their bridesmaids or even someone looking for a beautiful dress they can wear many different ways! Thank you for making this experience a wonderful one for me and my bridesmaids!!

  • N

    Nelsy · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca is A+ in service and the final product. highly recommended!

  • User5028268 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was amazing. She responded to emails very quickly and answered any questions I had even questions that I didn't know that I had. The dresses were amazing and the girls loved them because they could style them how they wanted to. They looked amazing with the Van's that I picked out. I would recommend her for just more than your wedding. I even orderd myself a dress as well to wear for another occasion.

  • A

    Allyson · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was extremely helpful in decided on the twist-wrap dress for my bridesmaids. She was extremely prompt and professional. During the process, she realized that she didn't have enough material to make the dress length that I had hoped for due to a mistake on my part in requesting the wrong length. She was very honest and upfront when she caught the issue, and what could have been a big issue, was quickly resolved without any issues. Everyone loved the option to wear a unique style and I had one bridesmaid who changed her style for the reception because she needed to cover an arm tattoo for the ceremony. The dresses were made well and travel extremely well. Thank you again Francesca for helping to make our wedding a beautiful day!

  • Y

    Yahaira · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved, loved, loved my Bridesmaids dresses that I ordered from Nuova Vita! Francesca is extremely talented and professional in her work. She was a pleasure to work with. She was very accommodating and timely with my order. The color and quality of the dresses I ordered for my bridesmaids were absolutely stunning. My girls looked like goddesses walking down the aisle on my wedding day. Everyone till this day has complimented me on my bridesmaids. I would highly recommend Francesca to anyone seeking dresses for any special occasion. I am so happy with everything! I look forward to ordering more dresses from her in the future.

    Thank you Francesca, you are amazing!!

  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is extremely thoughtful and professional. I have never worked with an owner who is so accommodating and willing to go the extra mile. Francesca kept me up to date on the status of my bridesmaids dresses from the beginning and even made sure that they were all made from the same fabric role so there would not be any color differences among my group of bridesmaids. The dresses are absolutely stunning and all my girls are excited to wear them. They love the idea of being able to reuse them in the future too. The price and quality of these dresses are fantastic! My girls keep telling me how "glorious" and "delicious" the quality of the fabric is haha. Thanks for everything Francesca! Can't wait for all my girls to celebrate my wedding day in your beautiful dresses!

  • Genessa

    Genessa · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridesmaids and I were looking for a dress that was not only nice but could be used for other occasions. After endless searching, we finally came across Nuova Vita. She was wonderful from the moment I contacted her. After our first conversation, she sent us a swatch. She was very responsive and flexible.

    The majority of my bridesmaids were located in South Florida. She arranged a visit at our home and fitted each of the girls. She took time to explain how to wrap the dresses and tried different ways for each girl. Following that, she had our dresses ready in about 5 weeks. Once received, they were exactly what I asked for and the same color from the swatch.

    I would recommend her over and over!

  • C

    Cathy · Married on 11/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided early into the wedding planning process that I wanted my bridesmaids to have the currently very trendy & flexible 'wrap' style dresses because I wanted to give each of my girls the choice of tailoring their dress to suit their individual figure.

    I had seen them in all the bridal magazines & they were stunning, however in person I checked out two different companies who made these style dresses & the fabric seemed very cheap resulting in a very unflattering drape.

    Then I came across Nuova Vita. Francesca sent me samples of the material she uses in the shade of emerald green I had always wanted for my bridesmaids. It was a stunning, sumptuous silken material, exactly what I had been looking for. I ordered my 3 bridesmaids dresses & a matching sash for my flowergirl from Francesca.

    I was initially nervous because she had not actually measured any of the girls in person, I merely sent her the girls sizes / heights. However when the dresses arrived I couldn't have been more impressed. Not only with the quality of the material, but with Francesca's attention to detail in her sewing.

    The dresses fit each of my 3 girls beautifully, all of which have very different figures. The girls can't wait to wear them on the day itself.

    An added bonus about these dresses is that they are not so formal that you could never wear them again. You simply wear them with flipflops instead of heels & do the top section differently & you could wear it as a summer dress.

    Francesca is a pleasure to work with. She responds to emails extremely promptly & packages her creations so carefully that they arrive in immaculate condition.

    I'm now seriously considering ordering one of the shorter length dresses for myself for my honeymoon!

    Thanks for everything Francesca xxx

  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was awesome to work with from the beginning! She is professional, personable, and talented. She communicated with me throughout the entire process and was flexible. She made all 8 of my bridesmaids dresses stunning. I decided 1 month before my wedding to have the same dresses for the flower girls and she made them for me with such short notice. I also purchased the day of service for Francesca to help get the girls ready and put together each of their styles. I could not have made a better decision. Francesca was an absolutel angel that day. If she was not there I could not even of imagined how stressful things would have been. She stayed for hours making sure each girl was comfortable and looked great. All of the girls lives their dresses and the best part is that they can use them again.

  • G

    geneva · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the dresses from Nuova Vita! I had a large bridal party with girls of all shapes and sizes and this dress was perfect. Everyone loved the dress, color, and the fact that they would be able to wear the dress again.

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nuova Vita is a fabulous company with beautiful dresses! All of my friends and family were complimenting my bridesmaids dresses for my wedding. The dresses are well made and extremely flattering and every person (no matter what body type) can tailor their dress to a style that they absolutely love. These dresses have endless opportunities!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Francesca, the owner of Nuova Vita, several years ago when my best friend was getting married. She was eager to help and was very personable. I recommended her to another friend that was getting married and she too had a great experience. Francesca even came on her wedding day and styled each bridesmaid! When I found I was pregnant and invited to three weddings where I would be a different size during each I didn't hesitate to reach out to Francesca. She said it was the perfect maternity dress and she didn't disappoint. I went to her in-home studio and she had several convertible dresses in various colors and styles to sample. Since she hand cuts each dress she customized my dress to work throughout my pregnancy. She made it longer and offered to adjust it once I am back to my pre-pregnancy weight. She has lots of beautiful colors and lengths and her outgoing and accommodating personality not only makes you feel special, but that you're getting a one of a kind dress. There are many different ways to style the dresses and she does a personalized fitting to teach you as well as provides you with a styling pamphlet and videos on her website, facebook, & instagram. I highly recommend Nuova Vita!

  • T

    Tatyane · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was a pleasure to work with. The dresses came out beautiful and my bridesmaids absolutely loved them!! I'm so happy that we used her to make the dresses! Made my day even more special. Thank you!!!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to begin with telling you how happy I was with nuova vita convertible dresses and Francesca, the owner. When I first found my bridesmaids dresses at a boutique in the bird road art district called Sasha's bridal boutique, I was so happy! I compared it to the brand sold at nordstrom and not only were Francesca's dresses lighter, more flexible and more comfortable, they also had a better price point. These dresses wee easy for my bridesmaids to purchase. They didn't need to bother with alterations besides cutting the bottom for length. They didn't need to press it or be too careful with it because it doesn't wrinkle! I had bridesmaid as who came from Chicago and had it folded in their suitcases!! My favorite part was that Francesca offers her services for the day of. With the madness and nerves of the wedding day, Francesca came in for a very reasonable fee to wrap eacha and every one if my girls I to their dresses in their own unique way and made them feel beautiful and comfortable with how they desired to wear the dress. She was fantastic and very patient with each one of them! The dresses looked fabulous, and the color photographed beautifully. The best part is that one of my bridesmaids called me a couple weeks later saying she had already re-worn the dress to another wedding and that she loved it just as much!!! Thank you Francesca for these gorgeous dresses that made my bridesmaids look and feel amazing!

  • User3549957 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Nuova Vita LLC for any bride looking for a versatile look for her bridesmaids on her BIG day. The customer service from designer Francesca was beyond superb. The twist wrap dresses that I ordered from her company came earlier than expected, (which was a great surprise), and the dresses (based on the measure of each lady) was a perfect fit. I was very pleased at how gorgeous my girls looked! The champagne color (in which I was first concerned would wash out their skin tone), turned out to be beautiful--per Francesca's expertise. The best part?? The girls are able to use the dresses for other formal events. I look forward to doing more business with Nuova Vita and plan to wear one of your convertible dresses from your line to an upcoming red carpet event. Thank you for helping to make my day everything I could have imagined! Definitely did not regret this decision!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter had a small wedding party. We purchased their dresses from Francesca after reading her reviews online. We received them in about 3 weeks as promised. They came out beautiful. They were absolutely perfect. They looked gorgeous on the girls at the wedding. I would highly recommend ordering Francesca's dresses. They will be worn again and they can be washed and dried in the washer and dryer. We ordered a blackberry color which is a dark purple. We were not thinking at the time how hard purple is to match. However we did manage to find Lapis at Solid necktie.com a good match with the matching hankie along with plum solid stripe at Kohls.com. The groom chose the Lapis it looked great. I would highly recommend Francesca's dresses for the bridal party. You would be doing the girls a favor so they can spend money on a carefree dresses they can wear again. Thank you so much Francesca .

  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nuova Vita did a fantastic job with my bridesmaid dresses! All of the girls looked beautiful and were able to express their personal style by choosing how to tie their dress! I cannot thank Francesca enough for her amazing work, responsiveness and attention to detail!

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say how over joyed I was when we found these dresses! I do not like bridesmaids dresses in general, but these are heaven. This dress is so great that me, as the bride, is ordering one to have for myself. All 7 girls in my bridal party looked great in the dress. With the girls having many different body types, and they all felt comfortable and beautiful!

  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These dresses were amazing! Every one of my bridesmaids voted this dress their favorite. They photographed beautifully, they were extremely comfortable and the best part was that every girl felt comfortable wearing it, as they could choose the style which best fit their body type. I'm beyond happy with the dresses, I would definitely recommend them to other wedding parties!

  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love the dresses. So comfortable, yet still maintains its elegance. Makes everyone feel fabulous and fits beautifully on all body types. Having Francesca on my sister’s wedding day to dress all of the bridesmaids was the best thing we could do. It allowed all of us to focus on the bride while she dressed all of us. I loved the dress so much I ordered it another color a few weeks later!!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca provided the dresses for my bridal party to wear. The dresses were gorgeous! All the girls kept on saying how comfortable and light they were. They all plan on wearing the dresses to other events as well. We love how versatile they are. Every girl wore the dress the way that was most comfortable on them and they all looked great! I had girls with all different body types and they were flattering on all.
    Francesca sent her friend Merri to the house the. Ironing of the wedding to help the girls get dressed. Merri was a sweetheart and patient with all the girls. She tried several different looks on them.
    Francesca was easy to deal with and quick to respond to emails. I live in new York so much of our communicate was done by phone and email. I love her!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review