Noni Brueckner Photography Reviews

5 | Hartford, CT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Noni Brueckner Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

13 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++ Wedding Photographer

    Noni absolutely exceeded our expectations. She was so responsive and personable - from our very first conversation on, I knew we had made the right choice. My now husband and I are both a little camera-shy, and she made us feel so comfortable. We felt like she really listened to what we wanted and asked a lot of questions to get a sense of our wedding vibe to match in her photography. She was able to maintain command over the timeline of the day, all the while exhibiting an easy-going, calm demeanor.

    The photos we received are even better than we had hoped. First of all, she was able to give us hundreds from just 6 hours. She also took lots of photos of the details of the wedding, in addition to photos of people, that we are excited to include in our wedding album for a more encompassing picture of the day. We also appreciated that she included black and white copies of most photos.

    If you’re considering Noni for your wedding, look no further! Take a look at her portfolio - the pictures are stunning and speak for themselves!

    Sent on 05/31/2019

    Noni Brueckner Photography's reply:

    Emily thank you so much for the fantastic review!!! I had a wonderful time being part of your wedding and you guys are so sweet
  • N

    Nicole C. · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos, thoughtful photographer

    I'm so thankful that we found Noni for our wedding. She is a true professional, and her experience and expertise was important not only for the beautiful photos she took, but in making the day a comfortable and easy experience for me and my family. I had no idea what to do when planning the wedding, and Noni was so lovely in sharing ideas and suggestions. She was just such a wonderful presence to have around the wedding! And her work is stunning!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • E

    Elliot R. · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noni is wonderful

    Fabulous. Noni was pushy without feeling pushy when we needed to be pushed to take family photos during the exciting time just after the ceremony. She obviously had a ton of experience and confidence. We always knew we were in good hands, and the pictures reflected that completely. Her personality is absolutely lovable but you never doubted she was completely business. She delivered the pictures quickly. Her work exceeded our expectations even though our expectations were very high to begin with. She was the only wedding vendor who just blew away our expectations. How does Noni do it??? It's like she just loves what she does. She loves delivering the perfect photos to the wedding couple.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noni was so wonderful and personable and just a complete JOY to be around. She helped our whole big family feel comfortable in taking photos. Flexible and a top-notch photographer, we loved every single moment she capture. She was quick on the return of the photos as well. We would work with her again anytime!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • K

    Krista · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noni is a good friend of mine, which makes me a bit biased. But, I think her work speaks for itself. Her photographs are stunning and all of our friends and family who saw the engagement and wedding photos she did for us couldn't stop gushing about how gorgeous the photos were. Noni knows how to position you to get beautiful and flattering photos and the lighting in our wedding photos looked amazing! While I am friends with Noni, my bridesmaids and family (most whom had never met her before) said she was so easy to work with and the sort of positive, sweet person you wanted to be around all day at your wedding. I also really appreciated how she took charge. At a wedding with all of the craziness and herding the right people together for specific photos, Noni was good at getting everyone's attention to get the photos we wanted. Noni was also fantastic about not getting in the way either--you never felt like she was intruding on any of your various moments during the reception, but I always knew she was nearby getting photos of everything we wanted to remember. Noni got a good sense of how we wanted our photos to look on our wedding day beforehand and got all of the shots we wanted the day of. Wedding photos are so important--they are the way you will remember your wedding for years to come--and so it is SO important that you get the right photographer. I knew without a doubt that I wanted Noni to do our photos and she was the very first vendor we booked!!

    Sent on 11/14/2016