Noelia Kline Photography Reviews

8 | Winter Springs, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Noelia Kline Photography

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristie · Married on 03/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service Noelia provided was nothing short of fabulous! She takes the most amazing pictures and the quality of their work really shows. I have gotten many comments on how amazing my pictures were! Noelia is able to take an idea and make it come to life in a beautiful picture. My huband and I used her for our engagment shoot and for our wedding! We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out! I will definitely be using her in the future for family photos!

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • T

    Tania · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelia did our wedding this past March and I can't express how happy we were with her work! The pictures turned out beautiful! Not only that but she was amazing throughout the whole time leading up to the wedding offering to assist with wedding tasks and showed genuine enthusiasm for our big day.

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely enjoyed having Noelia to our photography for our beach wedding... When reviewing the pictures it makes you feel like you are reliving the day all over again! She captured every moment, detail and more than expected on our wedding... <3

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • J

    Jodie · Married on 10/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelia is talented and very sweet. She has an eye for the perfect shot! She captured my special day beautifully! I would hire her over and over again.

    Sent on 06/29/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did an amazing job the photos were incredible! :)

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • E

    Edgar · Married on 06/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noelia from Lulu Photographer was great! She went above and beyond of what was required. The photos came out spectacular and everyone was impressed at the outcome of the photos. Would definetely recommend to anyone for their wedding.

    Sent on 07/02/2008
  • L

    luis · Married on 07/28/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional and helpful with all our photography needs

    Sent on 06/25/2008
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 12/17/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very inviting and super easy to work with. On a stressful day, you want Noelia on your side. Great husband and wife team too!

    Sent on 08/24/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review