No Ordinary Love Reviews

6 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for No Ordinary Love

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User2915143 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend No Ordinary Love. Tatiana takes amazing pictures and they are very affordable.

    Sent on 12/21/2014
  • User4498066 · event on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job taking candid photos as well as capturing all the special moments. Thank Tatiana. Excellent job as always!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • User4498066 · event on 04/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tatiana was fabulous managing a large group of teenagers getting great pictures of all 16 of them. Would definitely recommend

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 12/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le doy gracias a Dios por haberme dado una hermana tan entregada como tu. Todo lo haces a la perfección por la gracia que Dios te ha dado. Tu trabajo no puede ser más perfecto porque no se puede. Gracias por tus talentos y tu esfuerzo en el día de mi boda. Fue "De lo Alto" definitivamente.

    Sent on 12/23/2012

    No Ordinary Love's reply:

    :) Gracias!, asi es... fue de lo Alto.
  • D

    Danika · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tatiana's talent and professionalism is 2nd to none! She and her team showed up on time and ready to capture the moments of my wedding day, seemingly, as if it were her own with such thought and detail put into every photo. The days I look at the photos she took it takes me right back to those very moments. Tatiana caught every emotional we felt through her lens. Tatiana and her team were extremely dedicated and went above and beyond my expectations!!!!

    Sent on 12/27/2012
  • A

    Alejandra · event on 03/07/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with no ordinary love was a wonderful experience, very flexible and professional i truly recommend her. It was excellent.

    Sent on 12/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review