NK Photography 365 Reviews

6 | Wonder Lake, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for NK Photography 365

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is so sweet and kind. She came prompt to our session and offered a wide variety of ideas!

    Nicole worked so well with my fiancé and I. We came with ideas of what we wanted and Nicole was so accommodating and flexible. She was able to get all the shots we wanted and offered her own ideas too which also turned out great! Nicole was also so patient and kind to our puppies. They enjoyed our shoot more than we did!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • M

    Mallory Wlasiuk · Getting married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazingly talented, will use and recommend every time!

    I will always use NK Photography 365, LLC for 1 picture or 1,000 pictures, Nicole spends so much time to capture the perfect moment, she is worth every penny of her great pricing. She has done our engagement session along with our pups, boiduour, Christmas cards and mini sessions and she is already booked for my 2020 wedding! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Carmen

    Carmen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole the Incredible!

    Nicole was an incredible photographer! She made us genuinely laugh throughout all of our pictures with queue cards, and she our photos turned out great.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • S

    Shannon Reilly · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Nicole is so professional and so easy to work with! We love our engagement photos so much!

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • E

    Evan Hibbard · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement/wedding photos

    We hired Nicole to take our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures. I gotta say that this girl really knows what she is doing and is will to go to any lengths necessary to get you what you want. For example, taking our engagement pictures outside when it was single digits. Also, her editing skills are fantastic and timely. We will definitely be hiring her for any occasions that require a photographer.

    Sent on 12/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review