Nimbus Independent Reviews

5 | Hood River, OR
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Nimbus Independent

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • B

    Bonnie Steeh · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nimbus Videography

    The guys at a Nimbus were wonderful! They needed no direction, we just let them do their thing! The final video was stunning! We could not have been happier with the final results. They were very friendly and seemed like they enjoyed themselves. I would highly recommend them. They captured incredible outdoor shots and edited everything beautifully.

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Kate

    Kate Benedict · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nimbus was INCREDIBLE to work with!!

    Zach was unbelievably professional, helpful, and easy to work with. Hardly noticed he was there yet somehow he turned around a short video and a longer video plus ceremony within ONE week of our wedding. He was so fast and his work was stunning- friends and family all couldn’t believe how his video did such a good job telling the story and capturing the feeling of our day! We still watch our videos constantly :) wholeheartedly recommend Nimbus Weddings / Nimbus Independent for any videos you need!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • H

    Hillary Luecht · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nimbus was exceptional

    Nimbus was exceptional. We didn't give them much creative direction, yet they really captured the feeling of us as a couple, and our wedding day. One thing that was great is that they were there capturing every big and little moment of the day... but they didn't ask many questions and I never had to address them! That's the best on your wedding day. To just have everyone doing what they're there to do, and you don't need to step in and give direction. The guys are professional yet laid back... also crucial on the wedding day.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • M

    Meg · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional team with an eye for magical details.

    Zach and the team at Nimbus were amazing to work with! They captured the most magical moments of our wedding and allowed my (now) husband and I to relive our special day in the most incredible way. Although many people told us that day would be a blur, we didn't realize how fast it would go by! The work that the folks at Nimbus did for us allows us to enjoy memories from the best day of our lives throughout the rest of our life together. Absolutely recommend these talented folks to any and everyone considering hiring a videographer for their wedding or other events! If you're not sure about the added expense, listen to me when I say that it is TOTALLY worth it! We've watched our video over and over! Thanks, Nimbus!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • C

    Colleen Quigley · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video from Nimbus is a must!

    We would 1000% recommend Nimbus Independent for all of your wedding video needs. They were professional, on time, organized, super cool, subtle in the way the captured shots and guests (not invasive or noticeable at all), and best of all - they captured so many of the special moments and magic of our wedding. We didn't ever have to worry, or even think about video - they handled everything and in the end we had a beautiful wedding video that exceeded our expectations in every way possible. The production value and filming is incredible. We were not sure if we "needed" video from our wedding, and in hind sight I am so glad we decided to do it. It is such a great thing to have to share with my 96 year old grandmother who was unable to attend, and other relatives who couldn't make it. And the days goes by too fast - it's so cool to be able to watch it again, and it'll be something we'll look at for many years to come!

    Sent on 02/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review