Nicole Noel Photography Reviews

10 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Nicole Noel Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 Nicole Noel Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Katharine · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole did our engagement and wedding photos. We loved her from the first meeting! She is super organized and came to our interview meeting well-prepared. She continued to do a great job planning throughout. She was flexible with planning an engagement shoot, which was a little tricky for us since we had moved out of state by that time, and she worked around our schedule. She is really good at giving direction and getting a variety of poses during the wedding. Our wedding photos are gorgeous and capture details as well as wide shots. She was accommodating in creating package that fit our needs. We loved working with Nicole and would absolutely hire her again!

    Nicole Noel Photography 1
    Nicole Noel Photography 2
    Nicole Noel Photography 3
    Nicole Noel Photography 4
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys, Nicole rocks! She was so easy to work with and very helpful with the planning of our wedding. She captured our wedding perfectly and was such a great addition to our day. We laughed a lot and posing has never been so much fun! Not only did she capture our day perfectly but our photos were sent to us on a really cool flash drive with a small bottle of champagne and a chocolate bar! It was beautiful. I could not have chosen a more perfect photographer to capture our wedding!

  • G

    Grace · Married on 12/31/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a professional photographer that does jaw dropping, stunning work, Nicole is your girl. When my husband and I met Nicole at our engagement photos it felt like we were instant best friends. She is such a friendly easy going photographer that makes you feel comfortable in all environments. Nicole made a great effort to get to know my husband and I personally so she could tailor her photography to our personalities, and it shows in each photograph. Nicole makes a point of catching all the moments that are important to you but then goes above and beyond to capture even more. We have shown our pictures to many people and have been told countless time that they are magazine quality. I can not say enough good things about Nicole, I would recommend her to anyone and plan to use her for many family milestones to come. We could not be happier!!!

  • S

    Sophia · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Here are a few perks to consider with Nicole (I advise checking on each of these with her.):
    You get full rights to personal use of the photo files. A PDF of the contract/usage agreement is included in her file sharing.
    She sends USB sticks with all the edited photos.
    We got 600+ engagement photos back.
    We got 1000+ wedding photos back.
    It only took three weeks (in the height of wedding season) to send us our USB stick for the wedding.
    You can easily view, favorite, download, AND order prints from her website (Pixieset Host).
    Since Nicole started in a portrait studio, she has a great eye for portrait photography while still capturing the mood and emotions of the people and event.

    Further, Nicole is such an easy person to work with! From the beginning, her customer service was wonderful. She spent a good amount of extra time getting the best engagement photos of us that I have seen to date. She even went ahead of time to scout out the shoot location to get our route and timeline planned so we got the best pictures at the best locations at the best times. Our engagement photos at CU Boulder (University of Colorado Boulder) turned out spectacular.

    The day of the wedding, she arrived on time, ready to go, and focused. Nicole was calm and collected among the chaos of people getting dressed in a hotel, traveling from hotel to venue, and the wedding party arriving slightly late at the venue. Our wedding photos turned out with an 8/10 rating. They weren't perfect because we chose to take them at 3pm on a very sunny day. In the end, we did not get as many "spectacular" pictures due to being late and the ones with our wedding party were washed out because of the time of day. Not Nicole's fault. Our priority was to get married and this was granted by a smooth and professional photographer.

  • J

    Janelle · Married on 05/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Nicole for our Wedding and wow did she deliver!! She is incredibly fun to work with and full of joy! She has a great eye for detail. She is also not afraid to direct people, which is highly recommended for photographers when working with family members and a lot of people at an event. She did our engagement photos, Mother/Daughter shoot, and family portrait shots before the wedding day! From the very beginning, I knew we would become friends. Nicole is a beautiful person inside and out and we absolutely loved working with her! We will definitely be hiring her again for any future photos needed. If anyone is looking for a photographer in the Denver and surrounding area, please consider Nicole, she is wonderful and has lots of experience!

  • K

    Katey · Married on 09/26/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole did photography for both my engagement photos and wedding! She did such an amazing job. I have nothing but positive comments about Nicole! She is so sweet and professional and her photographs are really beautiful! She is very reliable and that is very important when it comes to such an important day like a wedding. Thanks Nicole for all your hard work and amazing photography!

  • K

    Ky · Married on 07/20/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about how Nicole operates. She did a fantastic job at our wedding. She was unobtrusive, yet was able to get incredibly candid shots throughout the event. Very professional and we couldn't be happier with the results. Would absolutely recommend!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/20/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more happy with Nicole and her work. She was great with our families, including the toddlers we had running around and our little grandmas who needed assistance to get around. She is creative, professional, and very easy to work with. She was able to incorporate our personalities in the photos to create incredible pictures that turned out even better than I dreamed. We had several personalized aspects in our wedding, including leaving the wedding in a helicopter, and she turned these aspects into very unique photos. We absolutely loved her!!!

  • User7371617 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married August 13th, 2016 and had Nicole take our photographs for the engagement photos and wedding. Nicole is an AMAZING photographer! She took time before our shoots to get to know us and what we really desired from the photoshoot. She was able to realize when we were “fake smiling” and make sure the photos weren’t forced. I also appreciated that she wasn’t bothered when we were “done” with pictures at our wedding because we just wanted to spend time with our family and friends. She took grate candidates and understood the mood of the crowd! It was a delight to work with her and would totally use her again further down the road! Thanks again for everything you do!

  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/18/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is everything you'd want in a photographer. Great personality +great eye + great turnaround. She scouted out some great areas for us to take both our engagement and wedding photos. Every time we see our photos in our rooms it makes us smile

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review