Weddings

Nicole Evertsen Photography Reviews

Nicole Evertsen Photography

Nicole Evertsen Photography

Provo, UT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 09/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Nicole if you are looking for someone super professional and outstanding. Once again my experience with her was great and I am looking forward to have our next session soon!
  • I
    Ivana Married on 04/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is awesome! One of the best photographers in Utah!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 03/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I had to sum up my experience with Nicole with one word, that word would probably be WOW. Or maybe just "AAAHHH!!!". I reached out to Nicole to take bridals for my husband and I and she responded quickly with a handful of location ideas. I wanted warm toned pictures that didn't look posed, but rather really captured our relationship and Nicole KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK. We had such a fun time shooting with her, and it felt like we were all best friends 5 minutes in! I had some really specific shots in mind and Nicole took my ideas and made them her own... and they turned out to be even better than I had imagined. My husband and I LOVE the pictures and I'm so grateful that Nicole was willing to work with my vision! She is incredibly talented and great to work with.
  • E
    Emely Married on 01/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole is amazing!!! She took our engagement and wedding photos and I couldn’t be happier with the work she did!! I love each one of the moments she captured, and the edits she did. She is very creative in choosing the perfect places and in proving fresh ideas. She is also on time in having the photos ready for your day! I love her work, and the effort she puts in. I will for sure want her to continue taking my family photos! ??
  • W
    Wissali Married on 09/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole is the best photographer ever! She knows how to make others feel comfortable even if taking pictures isn’t their favorite thing in the world. She so natural at it. Love her pictures! Very professional and she simply loves what she does.
  • S
    Sara Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole was willing to meet with me a couple times to go over what I wanted and what my wedding day schedule was going to be. Got a killer price too! Loved the photos and still look at them often.
  • S
    Shaylee Married on 12/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole was very fun and easy to work with she is very good at what she does and I was in love with her work!
  • A
    Ali Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole was there to give us everything we wanted. She helped us feel comfortable, look good, and she captured some precious moments. I’ve since recommended her to friends ad they have loved her too. She’s very talented.
  • M
    Mary Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We've done family pictures with Nicole for the past two years now. She is incredible. I love how she captured us. Her photos are beautifully edited and she is the cutest, realest person. Can't say enough good things.
  • H
    Hanah Married on 08/02/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicole is truly a talented photographer. She has a natural knack for getting good angles and light. My family has used her twice, and my little boy thinks she's basically family. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • T
    Tyler Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Nicole has natural talent and makes the experience fun and memorable! The best photographer I know!
  • M
    Marissa Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was so impressed by Nicole! She was friendly and encouraging throughout the photo sessions. She was flexible and did well keeping us on time during wedding day events. Her photos are gorgeous and the website is professional. We love Nicole!!
  • Marissa
    Marissa M. Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicole is fabulous!!

    Nicole was very accommodating and supportive! She makes you feel great while taking photos, and they turned out BEAUTIFUL! She was conscious about timing on our wedding day and made the most of each moment.
  • M
    Monica Event on: 07/15/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Nicole was so great to work with! She made it fun and we didn’t feel awkward posing. She made sure that we were focused on each other so she captured who we are as a couple. And the pictures turned out beautiful!!
  • M
    Mckenna H. Married on 12/20/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Nicole is Amazing!

    We had a wonderful experience with Nicole! She took our engagements, bridals, and wedding day photos. She was very easy to work with, so personable, and her photos are AMAZING! We are so glad we had Nicole there to capture our special day!