Nicole DeStefano Hair & Makeup Reviews

5 | Keller, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Nicole DeStefano Hair & Makeup

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • P

    Pam · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Nicole thru my stylist and we did a trial run about 2 months before my wedding. I felt so comfortable and at ease with Nicole. She knows her makeup and hair as I found out later. A week before my wedding my stylist ended up in he hospital and Nicole jumped right in and offered to do hair as well in special day! It turned out beautifully! She was layed back and so in her element that day which allowed me, the bride, not to worry about anything. Highly recommend using Nicole for your wedding!! Truly loves and knows how to create whatever style you desire. Fabulous experience and very well priced.

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • K

    Kay · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Nicole through this website; i had a small wedding party and using her (as an independent stylist/makeup artist) was waaaaay more affordable than any competing salon or wedding-type company. We did a trial run for hair and makeup and I enjoyed working with her immediately. She really listens to what you want from her; she asks for photos of example hairdos so she can prepare for you before you meet her. She helped keep the stress low on the day of my wedding. To top off everything, my mom attempted to do her own hair, which totally failed. Nicole was able to rescue my mom's hairstyle on the fly and it looked great all night. My sister as maid of honor has never looked so pretty! (she never wears makeup) I would choose Nicole if I had to do it all over again!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Nicole DeStefano and Gabie Vossler to provide hair and make up services for me, my attendants, my mother, my mother in law and my two flower girls on the day of my wedding.

    Nicole did a great job listening to everyone's preferences for their hair and make up that day and everyone was so pleased with their services, which is all a bride can ask for on their wedding. Nicole is an incredibly creative stylist who works hard to make sure that you have achieved the look you were aiming for. You just want everyone to feel beautiful that day - and Nicole helped me accomplish that with all my girls. Thanks, Nicole! I'd recommend you 1,000 times over!

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • B

    Becka · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just don't think I can say enough about Nicole and it certainly won't all fit in this box!!! Just know this:
    She is amazing! She is DEFINITELY someone to have on your team for the most important day of your life. From the word GO, she was there to answer all 500 million questions I had about every spot,freckle and line on my skin. She was kind and patient when I went on and on about my skin woes( I have super sensitive skin!). She talked me through the hows and whys of my skin tone, my color choices and everything in between. She was even kind enough to do a sitting and trial run with me before the day of! She is SUPER knowledgeable and led me in the right direction where the products are concerned and on that day she didn't bat an eye at the fact that most of my girls doubted her abilities to keep them "looking natural".(See none of us really wear make up and had only seen things like this turn out overly done!) She simply asked us to trust her and I am soooo glad that we did. My girls were too! With every brilliant, precise and gentle stroke of the her brushes and wands, we all ended up looking gorgeous. Just like ourselves, only more glamorous. It truly helped us to show off our best assets....our smiles! Thank you Nicole!!! You are truly a gifted woman!

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • Gabie

    Gabie · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a beauty professional myself, I can say I am hard on who I prefer to work with as far as standards and talent go for weddings. Nicole blows everyone in the area out of the water with her bubbly personality. Nicole calms clients and makes them laugh all while making everyone look their best for the big event. You would be missing out if you don't have Nicole beautify you for your wedding or event, she is one of the best around.

    Sent on 04/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review