Skip to main content
Weddings

Nicandro Jimenez Fotografia Reviews

Nicandro Jimenez Fotografia

Nicandro Jimenez Fotografia

Playa del Carmen, MX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

42 User photos

  • Paige
    Paige P. Married on 01/28/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations !!

    Nick was fabulous to work with!
    Given that it was a destination wedding I had not met with Nick in advance, but right off the bat he made us feel so comfortable- like I had known him for years. He was very helpful with suggesting poses and areas that would photograph well. My the end of the wedding, my family and friends were all raving! Nick was very professional and it was evident he was passionate about his work- which made us feel so confident that the photos were going to be fantastic….. and they were! Nick was prompt in getting us the photo link within a few days.
    He was a huge part of why our wedding was such a success! Highly recommend!
  • Joyce
    Joyce A. Married on 12/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best pictures for the best day!

    Nicandro we will never be able to thank you so much for our great memories! The pictures you took are art and will help us to remember our beautiful day for ever! Thank you for the amazing job! Very professional and amazing energy are the best characteristics of Nicandro! Mega recommended! ♥️🙏
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 08/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Warm and Friendly!

    Nicandro attended a beach bonfire party we were throwing the night before our wedding. He is so warm and friendly. All of the guests enjoyed interacting with him and sought him out to take pictures. He made people feel comfortable in front of the camera. The pictures also turned out amazing. He staged us as silhouettes against the sunset and they were beautiful. I would highly recommend him.
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 02/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly talented photographer who will cater to your needs and make your day his only priority!!!

    Nick was absolutely incredible. I would recommend him time and time again to anyone who is looking for a photographer in the Riviera Maya. He is kind, genuine, and listens to exactly what you want. He's flexible and he will do everything in his power to make sure you are happy with his services. Not only that, he has a great personality and will make you feel comfortable. We are so thankful for you, Nicky!!!
  • A
    Ana L. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Excellent

    Excellent Job, Excellent photographer. I love every photo!
  • J
    John E. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Working with Nicandro on the day of the wedding and after was a breeze. He is great at working with different backdrops and always gets the perfect shot. He definitely has a good eye for what will look good. Funny thing is I don’t like taking pictures (I can’t speak for my wife on this) but he made the whole process quick and fun. This was very appreciated as we wanted to join the party with all of our guests.

    Final word: don’t think twice and book him!
  • N
    Norton Married on 04/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic! he's simply the best photographer I've ever met!


    Excellent photographer and person!!
  • MARTHA
    Martha Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    El mejor fotografo y el mas profesional!!!

    En verdad el trabajo de Nicandro el dia de mi boda fue de lo mejor!! Las fotografías quedaron de ensueño y el como persona es lo máximo....en verdad lo recomiendo al 100%. Profesional, servicial y supe amigable.

    Nicandro Jimenez Fotografia's reply:

    Querida Martha :) te mando un gran abrazo a ti y a Helios!
    Les deseo todo lo mejor del Mundo :), no duden en hacerme saber cuando andes por la Riviera Maya!

    Abrazos desde el Caribe Mexicano!
  • V
    Valeria B. Married on 02/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer ever!

    Nick is amazing! Best photos ever!! :)
    Love him!!!

    Nicandro Jimenez Fotografia's reply:

    Dear Valeria!

    I love you too :)

    it was an honor for me being part of you biggest day in life!
    and the second photshoot was very fun :)

    I wish you all the best Always!