New Seasons Spa and Salon Reviews

11 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for New Seasons Spa and Salon

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Malli Fischer · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision!

    New Seasons was the easiest and best decision I made for my wedding! They provided all of my hair, makeup, and beauty needs for my big day, and I’m now a loyal customer. The team was professional, experienced, and very accommodating. New Seasons also had a private room that my party and I used for the day of. We had our own space to hang out, relax and wait in between services. We brought in breakfast too, so this room was a perfect addition. I highly recommend them for your big day!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Webb Schmitz · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxed & Refreshed for the Big Day

    My bridesmaids setup a spa day here as part of my bachelorette party a few weeks before the big day. We each booked different services from their offerings, which is pretty extensive. I had a seaweed wrap, massage, and hairstyle done. It was such a relaxing and refreshing way to kick off the weekend of fun and look great for our night out. Prior to the wedding day I had a trial setup with my stylist/makeup artist. I showed her photos of what I wanted for my hair and she did 3 variations on it during my time there, which was really nice to see her ideas on what I wanted. I picked one with some changes that we would do on the day-of and it turned out great! She even made it so my veil could easily be removed but I ended up leaving it in all night. The bridal suite was so nice to use too. We were able to have all of our things in one place, bring some much needed wedding snacks, and have a space for my bridesmaids to get dressed prior to the ceremony. The staff was all extremely friendly and attentive and the owners who I emailed with to setup up day-of services and even make some last minute changes to the spa party, were always very prompt in responding. Thank you New Seasons for helping make my day come to life!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • M

    Maura White · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easiest Wedding Morning Ever!

    Everyone at New Seasons is amazing!! I don’t usually wear a lot of makeup or do much with my hair so I was worried about looking too overdone for my big day and the staff exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From the beginning, Jayna and John were amazing and super helpful with their quick answers and awesome solutions for everything. And on the morning of my wedding, me and my bridesmaids had so much fun with the girls there that it made my whole day so much easier. I would recommend New Seasons to any bride! Easily the best decision I could have made!!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • L

    Lizzie Saxena · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    New Seasons was amazing. They took excellent care of everyone in our group, including my twelve year old niece who hadn’t had her hair done for an event before. They worked with each of my bridesmaids to create the perfect updo for them. And everything turned out great!

    The ladies working seemed to have just as much fun as we did.

    They worked with us to make sure we were ready to go in plenty of time to make it to the venue...they even started a little earlier than normal for us!

    Can’t recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • P

    Patti · event on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a regular pedicure client and I wanted to take my daughter for a mani-pedi for her 7th birthday. JeRae turned the experience into a princess party for my daughter and niece. The party was complete with a princess tiara, wand, boa, and balloon for my daughter, plus sparkling apple cider, cupcakes, cookies, rings, and gift bags for both girls. They had a blast! The staff were fun and patient with the girls. My daughter said it was the best present ever and wants a repeat next year. :)

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • C

    Charlene · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an exceptional experience with New Seasons for my wedding hair and makeup. I had four bridesmaids with me and they loved the look of their hair and makeup. Jayna and John were very helpful. Jayna was quick to answer emails and send updated information about the scheduled services. Our stylists were great, they worked together well and were able to finish our hair and makeup earlier than expected. I wouldn’t change a thing about our experience at New Seasons on the morning of the wedding. Also, the bridal suite was a beautiful space where me and my bridal party could relax. Without hesitation I would recommend New Seasons for your bridal hair and makeup.

    Sent on 09/13/2018

    New Seasons Spa and Salon's reply:

    Charlene... our pleasure!
  • K

    Kadie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seasons made me look and feel beautiful! They definitely went above and beyond to make my day absolutely perfect and memorable!! Thank
    You, Seasons!!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience this past weekend at New Seasons was wonderful! I had a larger bridal party (8 bridesmaids) and the salon handled the the planning and coordination of getting all of us through hair and makeup in 2 hours seamlessly. We went to the salon and took advantage of their adorable bridal suite. We were able to bring in mimosas and light snacks. Having so many stylists dedicated just to my bridal party was wonderful. This is the first wedding I've been a part of that EVERYONE left loving their hair and makeup!!! Like - really, that never happens!!

    Everyone at the salon was great... especially Melissa W. She did my hair and makeup on both my trial run and the big day. I showed her a picture of what I was thinking for my hair and she totally knocked it out of the park! I was less specific about what i wanted when it came to makeup. During my trial, she started with a natural look and then we added more where I wanted (more eyeliner, more contouring, etc.) we even tried 4 different lip colors before we arrived at the perfect shade. She really wanted me to love the final look and I beyond appreciate her taking the extra time to make she it was perfect. I truly felt so beautiful on my wedding day; huge thanks to Melissa for being a huge factor in that!!!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a phenomenal experience at New Seasons. I typically wear pretty minimal makeup and don’t do much to style my hair, so I was really nervous about how to make sure I looked “bridal” on my big day. The team at New Seasons eased all of my nerves. They worked with me to somehow identify the exact look I was hoping for even though I had trouble expressing it. I went in for trial hair and makeup a week or two before my wedding, which I would definitely recommend doing, as it gave me the chance to see what I liked and didn’t like. Everyone was very open to that feedback (solicited it, even) and made sure I looked exactly as I had envisioned I would on my big day.

    On the day itself, my bridal party (5) and I all had our hair and makeup done together at New Seasons. It was fun to get away from all the chaos going on at the hotel and venue and just focus on being together at the salon. New Seasons provided us our own hang out room where we could wait between services, which made the whole experience even more festive.

    I truly cannot recommend New Seasons highly enough!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • J

    Judi · Married on 05/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    As the mother of the bride, I was understandably nervous about using any salon with which I was not familiar. New Seasons exceeded my expectations. We began at 8:00 am and they were ready and waiting for our party of 8, a bride, 5 bridesmaids, plus 2 moms. They opened on a day when they normally would have been closed and on a holiday weekend. One of my main concerns was the element of time, but I needn't have worried. They were so speedy that we finished earlier than anticipated. We were able to stay there while the photographer finished her photos. Really, the owners and staff couldn't have been more accommodating, friendly, and upbeat. They were very solicitous about what each person wanted and really listened. We had hair done for all 8, and 5 had makeup done. They provide a private room for dressing, eating, and just hanging out. Although we did not try it, there is a sauna in the room. They even provided two bottles of champagne and a goodie bag for each of us. I couldn't have been more impressed and would definitely recommend them for another wedding party.

    Sent on 05/31/2017

    New Seasons Spa and Salon's reply:

    Judi.... your group was wonderful, cooperative, and beautiful. It was our pleasure

    Jayna & John
  • C

    christina · Married on 07/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridal party and I absolutely LOVED our experience at New Seasons Spa and Salon. They opened on a Sunday for us and catered to all of our needs! We can't express how much we loved New Seasons and I am excited to come back for my regular hair, make up and nail appointments! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/13/2017

    New Seasons Spa and Salon's reply:

    Christina.... your group looked as great as they were kind. Just wonderful people on a great day. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review