New Orleans Jazz Weddings Reviews

9 | New Orleans, LA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for New Orleans Jazz Weddings

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    corinna · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good about Mike Robbins and the musicians. Responsive, professional and top-notch talent. You made our special day extraordinary !

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • H

    Holly · Married on 05/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is super responsive and easy to work with. Looking forward to working with him again. We used Mike's trio for a corporate event and our client was very pleased. Thanks Mike!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was very helpful in creating what we wanted for our wedding. We couldn't have picked a better setup

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • C

    Casey · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and his band were exactly what my wife and I wanted. He was extremely easy to work with, and very responsive to all of our requests. They made a perfect night possible and we will forever be grateful! 10/10 would recommend

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • J

    joshua · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was great, they were very professional, and we enjoyed every bit of having them at our rehearsal dinner. We highly recommend them to anyone considering a New Orleans jazz band for their wedding festivities.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • C

    Cecily · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous musician, very affordable and easy to schedule. Personable, professional and courteous in all interactions.

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • User6456742 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and his band were the perfect addition to our event. We will use them again for sure!

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • Blake

    Blake · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a live jazz trio to open our wedding and play me down the isle, plus the recessional. (We had an i-pod for dinner/reception, + Second Line band to finish and lead us out of the venue. I found this was a great way to stretch my music budget and get everything I wanted!)

    Mike was very professional and communicative, he and his companions play all over town in very well known venues, including "The Court of the Two Sisters." We had a vintage themed wedding, and they offer a wonderful selection of classic New Orleans music as well as well known hits from many eras.

    I highly recommend Mike!

    mike.robbins84@gmail.com

    Sent on 04/26/2013
  • B

    Beth · Married on 11/09/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We hired this band for a two hour event for 500 people in the Presbytere in the French Quarter. The music was excellent. Even though it was an event where people could explore the two floors of the museum, there was always a crowd by the band, engaged in their performance. We would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 11/22/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review