New Jersey Videography Reviews

154 | East Brunswick, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

154 Reviews for New Jersey Videography

Recommended by 100%

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

New Jersey Videography 1
New Jersey Videography 2
New Jersey Videography 3
New Jersey Videography 4
New Jersey Videography 5
New Jersey Videography 6
New Jersey Videography 7
Sort by:
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex,
    The DVDs are GREAT! You did a tremendous job editing and we love all of the special effects too. You really picked great stuff to put in - I know it must have been really hard since almost all of the video footage was so great. I also love the beginning and the recap at the end (and the songs you chose). You really captured the essence of the party, and watching 2 times tonight brought us back and actually brought tears of joy to my eyes. Thanks again.

    Sent on 08/08/2013
  • D

    Debby · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First you did this absolutely amazing montage for our party. And then, what can I say about the video of our evening event! You did a wonderful job shooting and capturing many of our magical moments. Then you worked your magic and edited a wonderful (and not boring) video. We all love it. We'll cherish both our montage and video forever as it really captures our magical day. Thanks.

    Sent on 08/08/2013
  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex from New Jersey Videography was so easy to work with. He was always professional, courteous, on time, and he responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had. Alex made the whole process from start to finish incredibly easy!
    Alex was able to capture the complete wedding experience, and capture intimate and important moments throughout the whole day. Alex has an artistic and trained eye which is evident on the videos that tell the story of our wedding day. We would definitely recommend New Jersey Videography and Alex for anyone interested in quality wedding video!

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • D

    DAVE · Married on 09/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Alex provided the videography for our daughter's wedding. He spent a lot of time with us reviewing our options, and the schedule for the wedding day. He showed up on time, and spent the full day (10 hours) filming at two different locations. The video's he produces are well done, and capture the high-points of the day. He was most professional throughout the day. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/27/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review