NC Sounds Reviews

5 | Lees Summit, MO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for NC Sounds

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick rocked our reception!!! From our first meeting to exchanging numerous emails to our final meeting Nick was professional and easy to work with. My husband and I have an eclectic music taste and he definitely captured that at our reception!! On our RSVP card we had a spot for a song request so when we received them back we kept a list and gave it to Nick at our final meeting. When guests heard their song they got super excited and made there way to the dance floor (if they weren't already on there)! I would use NC Sounds in the future and recommend using him!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • A

    Adam · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the initial meetings to the end of the reception, Nick was fantastic to work with! He was timely, professional, and listened to our wishes. We had a very large wedding, and Nick was able to accommodate the venue with fantastic up-lighting and a great sound system. The dance floor was busy all night because of the great music! Two months after the wedding, we're still getting feedback from friends and family about how great our DJ was. We couldn't have made a better choice. Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ :-)

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • User3408724 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great find!
    I liked what I heard about NC Sounds from friends, so my fiance and I decided to meet with Nick and see what they could offer. Best choice ever! He was very professional and really listens to all questions and concerns. He gave us some great ideas and even did a walk-through of our venue beforehand to ensure everything would go smoothly on our day. We had Nick for our ceremony and reception. From the pre-ceremony music until the very last song of the night, everything flowed perfectly. A few times during the night Nick came to check-in with my husband and I to make sure we were happy with how the night was going. He played an awesome variety of music that was pleasing to all age groups, filled requests, and just provided a FUN and stress free day!

    Sent on 07/21/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick's professional service from start to finish puts other DJ's I've seen to shame. He provided everything we asked for and more from our first meeting through to the end of the party. My husband and I were so pleased with Nick's work. His repor with our guests was outstanding. He played everything we asked for and numerous requests from our guests. We were delighted at his music selection and we never had to worry about a thing. Nick never missed a beat. He made our party a success. He's the first DJ we recommend to anyone we know shopping for a DJ. You can't go wrong with NC Sounds. He's the real deal.

    Sent on 06/16/2013
  • K

    Katy · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend Nick. I spoke with lots of DJ’s before picking one and he was easily the one that I felt most comfortable with. And, as it turned out, Nick was the perfect wedding DJ! He’s very professional and familiar with everything popular today as well as some great classics. My guests loved him and most stayed until the end of the reception. He defintely exceeded our expectations which were very high!

    Sent on 06/15/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review