17 Reviews for Nathan Wyatt Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Albums (1)
Digital Files (1)
17 Nathan Wyatt Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Where to start! From booking Nathan to receiving our wedding photos the service has been impeccable. Nathan is warm, approachable and totally got what we wanted from our photos. He worked in away that wasn’t intrusive to our day but ensuring he caught all of the key moments. We are completely overwhelmed with the images Nathan has produced for us. Friends and Family have commented that they look like they are from a glossy magazine or a movie! We would undoubtedly recommend Nathan. Thank you Nathan for such beautiful photos!

Photo for Nathan Wyatt Photography Review
Photo for Nathan Wyatt Photography Review
Profile Picture Rebecca, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My partner and I were recommended to use Nathan by our Wedding Planner and we both felt immediately at ease when we met Nathan. Nathan captured the most amazing shots of our special day, he truely is one talented photographer and would definitely recommend him, Alexa and Gareth - Santorini Gem 19.05.18

Profile Picture Alexa, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Great service overall! Would highly recommend! My only suggestion would be to ask couples about their preference for photo types - for example, most of ours were with our eyes closed and we wish we would have had more open eyes and smiling poses.

Profile Picture Cassandra, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

We used Nathan for our Santorini wedding in July. Our pictures are incredible! We can't stop looking at them! Thank you for helping us to be able to relive that dreamy day through our photographs! Stacey & Chris Keeling

Photo for Nathan Wyatt Photography Review
Profile Picture Stacey, 7/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Nathan is beyond amazing at what he does. You can't teach this kind of talent. His has an eye for beauty and captures amazing moments that are intimate and allows couples to cherish them forever. He is easy to work with, very accommodating and we were so happy he was able to take our pictures in Santorini. I wish we could go back and do it all again. He made us feel comfortable and he was flexible with where we wanted to shoot on the island. We got our pictures back quickly and they turned out so much better than we ever could have imagined! You will be forever grateful to have him as your photographer. We are everyday. He is talented beyond words. But the pictures speak for themselves.

Profile Picture Kar, 7/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband & I eloped in Santorini in June 2017. We knew Nathan would be talented based on his portfolio, & he proved it with the turnout of our photos. Nathan exudes professionalism & creates calm on a very nerve-racking day. Nathan was open to any feedback we might have had & wanted to ensure we had the pictures that we envisioned. We gave Nathan full artistic freedom to take the pictures how he saw fit & we were not disappointed. He went above & beyond, travelling all over the island to take us to his favourite places to photograph. Overall, we HIGHLY recommend Nathan Wyatt Photography.

Profile Picture Stephanie , 6/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Living in Australia and getting married in Santorini meant that we didn't have the luxury of choosing the vendors for our wedding by physically being there and meeting them. Instead we did lots of research and came across Nathan's photos on the internet. After deciding to go through with him, we eventually met him about 3 days prior to our wedding. He arrived at our hotel and went through our plans for the wedding day in a very professional manner. On our actual wedding day, he arrived with his assistant and was very flexible. We had asked him to choose a local area so we could do first look photos and it couldn't have been a better location! Nathan made sure to take photos of us in a few different places and even helped tell us where to put our hands, arms and the direction we were looking in. When we received our photos via mail, it was on a usb in a beautiful box. The photos were absolutely beautiful and captured just how much fun we were having on the day. I would not hesitate to use Nathan again!

Profile Picture Christine, 9/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

When we saw Nathan's photos we fell in love with his style and knew that he is our best choice. The photos are truly breathtaking. They are nicely bright, full of emotions we really likes also great play between light and shadow.
Nathan from the very beginning was very helpful and served us advice. He is a very warm person, but above all, peaceful and mastered what the wedding day often sorely lacking. Thanks to its professional approach made us feel much calmer. He also offered us a beautiful place for our first look and he arranged it for us. He drove us separately to the place on the scarp with breathtaking panoramic view. Thanks for his great experience definitely we can say it was the most beautiful, magical and emotional moment on this day. We love to go back to those moments through photographs. Nathan captured every single moment of our feelings – our every smile, sign of love and tears of joy.
We also truly recommend to order a beautifully designed photobook especially with leather cover. Since we got our photobook we just can’t stop to watch them, even also touch and smell them all the time! Wonderfully designed photos makes huge impression on every people who have seen it. Because we ordered the largest photobook, we got also as a free gift the smallest one. We have to say that we really didn’t expect to have so much fun and joy from this lovely and cute small photobook! Wherever we go we have a great desire to take it with us and watch it over and over again everywhere. It’s totally great! We are very touched when we looked at our wedding photos. Our photo album and every photo are the most beautiful souvenir which will stay with us forever. We will always remember this day - thanks to Nathan so much better. We don't have the words to describe our delights. We could just say thank you so much the thousandth time.
P.S. We will tell you a secret – Nathan is the best photographer on Santorini!
Patrycja & Michał

Profile Picture Patrycja, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great photos, professional service. Made us feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble. First class

Profile Picture Neil, 7/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Nathan as our photographer for our wedding in Santorini last year. For someone who hates having their photo taken he made me feel very comfortable and at ease! We were so happy with the final photos he captured of our special day and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.

Profile Picture Jessica, 6/28/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I can't recommend Nathan enough - he was absolutely amazing at every stage, from the very beginning, meeting before the big day, the wedding day itself, and afterwards with the photos. He really put us at ease. So many of our guests commented on how brilliant Nathan was on the wedding day, and we couldn't have wished for a better photographer. The photos are absolutely stunning - even better than we could have ever imagined. We're so happy with them! Thank you so much for helping to make our special day so perfect and for giving us such beautiful memories to treasure forever.

Profile Picture Vicki, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan is awesome. He was relaxed and easy to work with. He was everywhere we needed him at the right moments. He suggested shots and times for us at the beginning of the day and guided us to get some killer shoots.

Profile Picture User7482866, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan photographed our wedding in Santorini. He is very responsive and has an easy-going approach. We wanted a fairly low fuss approach so Nathan's style suited us. The photographers turned out really well and captured lots of special moments for us. We especially loved the shots of us outdoors with the beautiful views of Santorini.

Profile Picture Jessica, 5/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan captured our wedding in Santorini absolutely beautifully! My husband and I were blown away by the intimate, once in a lifetime moments, we can now hold onto forever.

Not only is Nathan very talented, he is also easy to work with, very friendly, professional and creative! Nathan made us feel very comfortable the entire day and is great at giving direction where needed as well as capturing stunning natural shots.

We couldn't be happier with the results and we highly recommend Nathan Wyatt for future Mr & Mrs to be.

The Okumu's

Profile Picture Tiffany, 5/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brilliant photographer who was very easy to deal with in the lead up and was very easy going on the day...just what we wanted.

Profile Picture Steven, 3/6/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan and the team were a real pleasure to work with. They made our day relaxed and enjoyable whilst ensuring we had the most perfect photos. Nathan kept the day running smoothly whilst capturing our special day. Thank you for our beautiful photo albums, they are the icing on the cake so to speak! Fantastic photographer and a true pro.

Profile Picture Catherine, 8/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.6

Nathan was wonderful to work with. Our wedding pictures are fantastic. I highly recommend speaking with him before hand to ensure you get your vision in print. We also worked with his brother Ben who was also fantastic.

Profile Picture natalie, 7/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography