Nat Marie Reviews

8 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Nat Marie

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Laur · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nat was awesome!! She is so sweet and reliable!! We've already seen a sneak peak of our wedding pics and we love them!! Can't wait to see what else she captured!!! ????

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • N

    Norma · Married on 09/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathalie was great- she was understanding of Our needs and made them happen.

    Sent on 09/13/2015
  • J

    Jane · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express my gratitude for Nat Marie! My husband and I are so lucky to have found her. When I initially started wedding planning I looked at 10 different photographers' portfolios and works. None of them really inspired me or made me think 'this is the one'. But when I came across Nat's - I fell in love. I emailed her directly and she was prompt and friendly at responding. She was willing to work around my schedule and budget. We used her for our engagement photos by the beach and for our wedding. When we were taking our engagement photos my friends and at that time fiance all said the same thing "wow the photographer seems so passionate !". Seriously.. when you work with Nat, you can feel her passion and love for her work. She goes more and beyond what she is required to do to get the shot she loves. She is detail oriented and patient with her work. I loved my engagement shots yet I loved my wedding sneak peaks even more!!! I can't wait to get the rest of my photos. On the day of my wedding she was there to capture every moment and she knows how to work magic! I would recommend Nat's services to anyone who would want to cherish there special moments.

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • A

    Anakay · event on 02/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nat Marie Photography is not only professional but a joy to work with. Nathalie understood our vision after one explanation and was happy to work alongside my fiancé and I until everything was how we liked it. Very patient! Very creative! Thank you Nathalie for a wonderful experience!

    Sent on 03/08/2015
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make no mistake, photography is one of the MOST IMPORTANT things you will need on your wedding day. Everything goes by so quickly and the bride/groom can barely take it all in between making sure everything is running smoothly and saying hello to guests. You will want the important moments captured in a beautiful and meaningful way, which is exactly what Nat Marie does. I looked at dozens and dozens of photographers. None of them could offer the perfect tri-fecta that Nat Marie offered: reasonable pricing, quality photography, and vision. Anyone can purchase an expensive camera/lens, point it somewhere and take photos. Nat Marie Photography goes above and beyond, and I have been nothing but ecstatic with the quality of the work, flexibility, scheduling, pricing, work ethic and just overall caring and compassionate nature of this company. You really can't do any better. Seriously, save yourself the time, hassle and energy of looking at anyone else, because Nat Marie is IT.

    Sent on 03/20/2015
  • C

    Chloe · event on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall GREAT experience using Nat Marie for our engagement shoot! Nathalie and her team are very personable, professional and thorough.They worked well over their contracted time to ensure that they captured the moment perfectly. Pictures came out absolutely gorgeous-- we get tons of compliments to this day.

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • F

    Frances · event on 05/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathalie and Alex from Nat Marie Photography were truly a joy to work with! They took my daughter's 1st birthday pictures and they came out gorgeous!!! They make the experience super enjoyable and it shows in the finished product! I would recommend them to ANYONE!!!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • I

    Ileana · Married on 01/31/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the wedding video highlights. In the beginning of the wedding planning my daughter was not going to do a videographer due to their budget. I was afraid she would regret it and eventually Nat Photography/Videography was recommended by a family member. It is amazing to see it and it takes you back to that moment in a way that pictures can't.
    She is so sweet and professional and a pleasure to work with. I can't tell you enough how happy I am that I found her and was able to provide my daughter and son in law with this ever lasting gift of their wedding highlights and can't wait to watch the whole video. Nat is a true professional!

    Sent on 05/06/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review